Fix My Computer Store

http://www.FixMyComputerStore.com

(480) 263-9686

618 W 7th AVE
Mesa, AZ 85210

Valleywide Mobile Computer Repair

OPEN NOW

Saturday 24 Hours (show)

Monday 24 Hours

Tuesday 24 Hours

Wednesday 24 Hours

Thursday 24 Hours

Friday 24 Hours

Saturday 24 Hours

Sunday 24 Hours (hide)

Flexible Hours - Phone Quotes

Valleywide Mobile Computer Repair

33.4610399 -111.685897
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/fix_my_computer_store-b2267552;jsessionid=E81F138D82BC9AD9A09D56F5997F2BA8

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

We offer the following services: virus removal, data recovery, spyware removal, computer upgrades, data backup, data transfer, computer diagnostics, internet solutions and wireless networking.

Reviews (17)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

computer repair

by Joyce Dickson , 05/23/2015

Mike is very knowlegible with computers and their problems....doesn't put on airs or try to con you into more "fixes"... does it right the first time (or won't quit until is fixed) have utter confidence in him and his knowledge, or if doesn't know, will find out what the problem is.....

Job well done

by Ryan P , 05/16/2015

Called Mike and discussed how he might be able to help setup my parents wireless router as they are not tech savvy and I do not live close enough to help. He was friendly, professional and quick to get the job setup. He assisted with their secure router setup, setting phones to use wifi and wireless printer setup. Billing was very easy. I would recommend using them and I will in the future too.

Amazingly ethical

by Ken , 10/10/2014

So being a computer neanderthal I decided to fix my laptops virus issue all by myself. After restoring it to factory settings and being unable to load a webpage in 10 minutes I panicked. Searching craigslist on my cellphone I came across Mike (fix my computer store)AD. Frustrated and willing to spend whatever it took i called him. instead of reaching into my wallet a this first opportunity he instead gave my some free advice that eventually fixed everything. I guarantee next time I have a computer issue Mike will be my guy. Not too many people out there anymore willing to help someone out for free even if it is only 5 minutes of advice over the phone. Ken S south Phoenix

My computer guy for life!

by Ron H. , 09/07/2014

I went through the maze of trying to find someone, who would give me straight talk,and good information regarding my computer problems, and I could not find that person,until I found (MIKE) and he was the light in the tunnel, and not just the facts that are trulyunderstandable, but he goes above and beyond, when it comes to customer service. Mike knows his stuff, he is the best of the best, and honest and fair prices. A true value. We have all had headaches with computers and problems, and I had major problems with mine, that was infected with all kinds of problems. I went through my server company, andthrough my spyware company, but to no avail. (They told me to find a technician that couldgive me the help I needed) So, enter www.FixMyComputerStore.com. MIKE, who is fast andfriendly, and complete when it come to any facet of this crazy computer everyday business.I am not only satisfied with his workmanship, I am personally referring everyone I know to him, and anyone I come across that has computer problems of any kind!Thanks Mike, You better believe that my wife and I are more than satisfied with your expertise. Good fortune to your business, you deserve many good things to happen to it,and people out there on the Super Highway of computer necessity in life, need to know thatyou are there, whenever they need the real answers to any and all of their computer problems!Ron & Nancy H. Arizona Fans

A VERY SATISFIED CLIENT!

by David Holt , 03/03/2014

As a VERY NOVISE computer person, I wanted to say what a pleasure it has been becoming a client of Mike's! Mike gave me the impression the first time I had dealings with him that he wasn't helping me as a customer, but that he wanted me to be a client of his for life. And I will NEVER take my business anywhere else. The first time you meet Mike you will know this guy deals outside the box. Way past his conventional computer skills! Thanks You so much Mike!

Great job!

by TeriE , 03/02/2014

Love calling Mike! He shoots over to my place and does whatever I need done on my computers and/or network. Great job. Like your new website Mike!!!

All around great!

by judy , 03/02/2014

Mike services computers for myself, my brother and my 90 year old dad (who tends to get viruses!) and always does so efficiently, promptly and fixes even problems we did not know existed. He is trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable. My email address is judy@teamkahuna.net if you want a person to person referral.

Awesome!

by Arlene , 08/27/2012

We received a referral to use Mike from FixMyComputerStorefor our office as well as our personal computers. We have used Mike for several years now. He found the problem when we had viruses on both systems. Our office computer crashed and he was able to save the data and transfer it to a new computer when another computer repair service was unable to. Mike is very knowledgeable, fair, honest, helpful, quick, professional and reasonable. Mike is very trustworthly and takes the time to explain exactly what is going on with your system. He's wlling to go the extra mile for his customers. I would refer FixMyComputerStore to anyone-with no hestitation. Your AWESOME Mike!!

ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!

by Bob M , 08/03/2012

Great friendly service. We found fixmycomputerstore.com on craigslist and we are glad we did! Mike is a honest and friendly guy that will save you money....I wouldn't go anywhwere else. Thank you Mike!

ANOTHERSATISFIEDCUSTOMER!!

by M.K. , 12/06/2011

I found FixMyComputerStore on Craigslist and decided to try them after reading the reviews on DexKnows. What a great decision! I have always been reluctant to have my business computer repaired by just anyone after a bad experience several years ago. Mike took the time to explain his background and business plan, so that after a few moments speaking with him, I was completely relieved to know I had found the right person for my computer problem. Mike is courteous and patient and goes above and beyond with his service to make sure the customer is satisfied. I highly recommend FIXMYCOMPUTERSTORE to anyone who needs help with a computer repair. Mike is great to work with!