Business Overview > Reviews

Fix My Computer Store

Mobile computer repair and service. 3 drop off locations.

http://www.FixMyComputerStore.com

(480) 263-9686

618 W 7th AVE
Mesa, AZ 85210

Valleywide Mobile Computer Repair

33.4610399 -111.685897
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/fix_my_computer_store-b2267552;jsessionid=C4C55B2226CF8894E9FA27170D526D63

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (15 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Fix My Computer Store

Sort by:

5 Amazingly ethical by Ken - 10/10/2014

So being a computer neanderthal I decided to fix my laptops virus issue all by myself. After restoring it to factory settings and being unable to load a webpage in 10 minutes I panicked. Searching craigslist on my cellphone I came across Mike (fix my computer store)AD. Frustrated and willing to spend whatever it took i called him. instead of reaching into my wallet a this first opportunity he instead gave my some free advice that eventually fixed everything. I guarantee next time I have a computer issue Mike will be my guy. Not too many people out there anymore willing to help someone out for free even if it is only 5 minutes of advice over the phone. Ken S south Phoenix

5 My computer guy for life! by Ron H. - 09/07/2014

I went through the maze of trying to find someone, who would give me straight talk,and good information regarding my computer problems, and I could not find that person,until I found (MIKE) and he was the light in the tunnel, and not just the facts that are trulyunderstandable, but he goes above and beyond, when it comes to customer service. Mike knows his stuff, he is the best of the best, and honest and fair prices. A true value. We have all had headaches with computers and problems, and I had major problems with mine, that was infected with all kinds of problems. I went through my server company, andthrough my spyware company, but to no avail. (They told me to find a technician that couldgive me the help I needed) So, enter www.FixMyComputerStore.com. MIKE, who is fast andfriendly, and complete when it come to any facet of this crazy computer everyday business.I am not only satisfied with his workmanship, I am personally referring everyone I know to him, and anyone I come across that has computer problems of any kind!Thanks Mike, You better believe that my wife and I are more than satisfied with your expertise. Good fortune to your business, you deserve many good things to happen to it,and people out there on the Super Highway of computer necessity in life, need to know thatyou are there, whenever they need the real answers to any and all of their computer problems!Ron & Nancy H. Arizona Fans

5 A VERY SATISFIED CLIENT! by David Holt - 03/03/2014

As a VERY NOVISE computer person, I wanted to say what a pleasure it has been becoming a client of Mike's! Mike gave me the impression the first time I had dealings with him that he wasn't helping me as a customer, but that he wanted me to be a client of his for life. And I will NEVER take my business anywhere else. The first time you meet Mike you will know this guy deals outside the box. Way past his conventional computer skills! Thanks You so much Mike!

5 Great job! by TeriE - 03/02/2014

Love calling Mike! He shoots over to my place and does whatever I need done on my computers and/or network. Great job. Like your new website Mike!!!

5 All around great! by judy - 03/02/2014

Mike services computers for myself, my brother and my 90 year old dad (who tends to get viruses!) and always does so efficiently, promptly and fixes even problems we did not know existed. He is trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable. My email address is judy@teamkahuna.net if you want a person to person referral.

5 Awesome! by Arlene - 08/27/2012

We received a referral to use Mike from FixMyComputerStorefor our office as well as our personal computers. We have used Mike for several years now. He found the problem when we had viruses on both systems. Our office computer crashed and he was able to save the data and transfer it to a new computer when another computer repair service was unable to. Mike is very knowledgeable, fair, honest, helpful, quick, professional and reasonable. Mike is very trustworthly and takes the time to explain exactly what is going on with your system. He's wlling to go the extra mile for his customers. I would refer FixMyComputerStore to anyone-with no hestitation. Your AWESOME Mike!!

5 ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!! by Bob M - 08/03/2012

Great friendly service. We found fixmycomputerstore.com on craigslist and we are glad we did! Mike is a honest and friendly guy that will save you money....I wouldn't go anywhwere else. Thank you Mike!

5 ANOTHERSATISFIEDCUSTOMER!! by M.K. - 12/06/2011

I found FixMyComputerStore on Craigslist and decided to try them after reading the reviews on DexKnows. What a great decision! I have always been reluctant to have my business computer repaired by just anyone after a bad experience several years ago. Mike took the time to explain his background and business plan, so that after a few moments speaking with him, I was completely relieved to know I had found the right person for my computer problem. Mike is courteous and patient and goes above and beyond with his service to make sure the customer is satisfied. I highly recommend FIXMYCOMPUTERSTORE to anyone who needs help with a computer repair. Mike is great to work with!

5 Quick, Affordable Computer Service--Mike will definately have my repeat business!! by Wendy G. - 09/28/2011

A recent power outage "killed" the power supply to my desktop. I dreaded taking it to the BB store ...too costly and takes too long. I found Mike at FixMyComputerStore online and decided to give him a call. I am glad that I did. I dropped my computer off to him on a saturday and it was ready on monday already (he even had to order a new power supply). His prices are very reasonable also. I will be using his services again soon:)

5 Great service and prices, trust and afford!!! by Mark - 06/10/2011

Mike not only took care of our computer virus, but installed free virus protection to handle any future problems we may have. Mike is knowledgeable and explains things so you can understand it. He not only gets the job done, but goes above and beyond what he was asked to do.I am extremely pleased with his service, and will never call another computer repair service!