Business Overview > Reviews

Five Alls Restaurant

http://www.fivealls.com

(801) 582-1400

1458 S Foothill Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84108

40.738183 -111.82432
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/five_alls_restaurant-b564893;jsessionid=29C62861F096B95A61A688EA55905E76

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (12 Ratings and Reviews)

Reviews of Five Alls Restaurant

Sort by:

5 The best food in town for the last 25 years by mrhoist - 10/25/2010

As a long time costumer I do not like the new hour Thursday-Saturday.Sometimes you want good food on Tuesday

1 WHAT THE HECK?! by Feeling used and abused - 06/30/2009

Where do you park? Where's the entrance? Where's my steak and shrimp? Where's our waitress? And where is the manager? If I am going to pay an outrageous price for steak and shrimp, then couldn't I atleast expect more than two bites of each? Our waitress was overly kind to those patrons who were obviously "Regulars" and were treated like "royalty." But I definitley was made to feel like a true "peasant" in this medieval times restaurant. So, 3 hours later after watching 4-5 other parties come and go, we were able to pay our bill/2nd mortgage and they released us as prisoners. I have never had such a dinning nightmare in all my life.

5 Excellent Food by raiders - 10/31/2007

This is certainly a place to go for a special dinner. The food is GREAT and shows by how many years it has been around. Give it a try.

5 My favorite place to eat by steph - 10/30/2007

I love this restaurant. this is a great place for those special occasions. the food is wonderful and the staff is always friendly. it is priced right for the experience. If you haven+t been there, I strongly suggest that you make plans to have a great dinner.

1 Five Alls Restaurant by bjoreeves - 10/29/2007

I used to go there for the best food in town, but the last time, the service was surly, the food was cold and they demanded a tip! I'm through with them even though the make the best hollandaise in town.

4 Fine Restaurant by musiclover - 10/28/2007

A bit pricey but the food is good.

5 Great Food by ax - 10/27/2007

The food is great. The atmosphere and service is great. This restaurant has been here for a long time and it is easy to see why.

5 Great food by fun - 10/24/2007

This dinning is an experience. Been in business many years and we continue to go back again and again. You must try it.

4 Olde English charm by pr01 - 10/24/2007

The Five Alls serves traditional entrees in an Olde English setting. Most meals are five courses. It reminded me of the type of restaurant popular for prom dates.

4 a long time favorite by cody - 10/18/2007

this is an oldfriend