Business Overview > Reviews

Express Care

Urgent Medical Care Since 1984.

http://fiesta-expresscare.com/

(888) 817-6837

2034 S Alma School Rd
Mesa, AZ 85210

Alma School Rd Just South Of Baseline Rd

33.377806 -111.86021
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/express_care-b575303;jsessionid=5EA580C4C9AF09D2092E3A31EDAE6DE8

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (10 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Express Care

Sort by:

5 Caring doctors and staff by Happy - 08/30/2014

ExpressCare is convenient. Like any other urgent care the wait will vary. Since they are also a Family Practice times vary. They are now open till 8pm now though.Great service with staff and doctors and PA very nice.

4 Treated back to health each time. by Logan D. - 04/25/2014

The doctors and staff are nice, I have had to take my son for pink eye, and a sinus infection within the course of two years. Both of which he was treated back to health.

5 Dr. Ray and his staff ROCK!! by DannonForbes - 02/15/2014

Since moving here to Arizona last Summer from South Carolina I have selected and used them as my ONLY medical provider and have enjoyed interaction with all of them, and the prices for simple/routine appointments can't be beat!!I'm a fan, for sure!!

5 review by william porter - 12/06/2013

the Dr,at express care are old school and care for u.

5 Best Urgent Care by Mary R. - 10/04/2013

I have been going here for years & the doctors & nurses are all very caring.The hours are great too, they are open later than most urgent care places.I have always been satisfied with the service & treatment that I have gotten here.

5 Great place by Penny S - 07/28/2013

Very flexible hours. Doesn't interfere with time off work. Caring staff. And in my opinion the Doctor's don't push prescriptions.

5 I Love These Old School Doctors! by Happy Gal - 06/06/2013

These guys are great! Dr. Schneider explains everything in easy to understand language and spends time getting to know me and answering all of my questions. Sometimes there is a long wait because emergencies are treated before anyone else, but it sure beats the emergency room.

5 great place for small imergencies by Fabiola Martinez - 02/06/2013

My family and I go here every time we need small emergencies such as colds, flu, cuts, injuries, headaches, and many more.

1 Ms by cherry - 01/20/2010

Terrible customer service. The place is old, dirty, and smells terrible. The PA are not current with the treatment they give, and the front desk people are rude and incompetent. Don't waste your time, go somewhere else!

5 Great Place by Mellie65 - 12/31/2009

This is a great place the doctor and nurse were so nice. They took great care of me. I couldn't breath when I went in and in an hour and fifteen minutes I was breathing better and on on my my to the pharmacy. I will recommend Express Care to all my friends. The later hours are wonderful I would have had to go to the er but since Express Care is open till 10 they saved me the outrageous expense of an er visit not to mention all the time i would have spent waiting in the er. Thank you so much......