Express Care

http://fiesta-expresscare.com/

(888) 817-6837

2034 S Alma School Rd
Mesa, AZ 85210

Alma School Rd Just South Of Baseline Rd

Sunday 10:00am - 10:00pm (show)

Monday 8:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 8:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 8:00am - 10:00pm

Thursday 8:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 8:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 10:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday 10:00am - 10:00pm (hide)

Walk-ins welcome. Open 365 days a year!

Alma School Rd Just South Of Baseline Rd

33.377806 -111.86021
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/express_care-b575303;jsessionid=D88C6E64320B687CEAF2C087B0862CBF

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Open every day of the year!

Reviews (11)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

i love this express

by MedWest , 04/02/2015

I will recommend Express Care to all my friends And famly Members

Caring doctors and staff

by Happy , 08/30/2014

ExpressCare is convenient. Like any other urgent care the wait will vary. Since they are also a Family Practice times vary. They are now open till 8pm now though.Great service with staff and doctors and PA very nice.

Treated back to health each time.

by Logan D. , 04/25/2014

The doctors and staff are nice, I have had to take my son for pink eye, and a sinus infection within the course of two years. Both of which he was treated back to health.

Dr. Ray and his staff ROCK!!

by DannonForbes , 02/15/2014

Since moving here to Arizona last Summer from South Carolina I have selected and used them as my ONLY medical provider and have enjoyed interaction with all of them, and the prices for simple/routine appointments can't be beat!!I'm a fan, for sure!!

review

by william porter , 12/06/2013

the Dr,at express care are old school and care for u.

Best Urgent Care

by Mary R. , 10/04/2013

I have been going here for years & the doctors & nurses are all very caring.The hours are great too, they are open later than most urgent care places.I have always been satisfied with the service & treatment that I have gotten here.

Great place

by Penny S , 07/28/2013

Very flexible hours. Doesn't interfere with time off work. Caring staff. And in my opinion the Doctor's don't push prescriptions.

I Love These Old School Doctors!

by Happy Gal , 06/06/2013

These guys are great! Dr. Schneider explains everything in easy to understand language and spends time getting to know me and answering all of my questions. Sometimes there is a long wait because emergencies are treated before anyone else, but it sure beats the emergency room.

great place for small imergencies

by Fabiola Martinez , 02/06/2013

My family and I go here every time we need small emergencies such as colds, flu, cuts, injuries, headaches, and many more.

Ms

by cherry , 01/20/2010

Terrible customer service. The place is old, dirty, and smells terrible. The PA are not current with the treatment they give, and the front desk people are rude and incompetent. Don't waste your time, go somewhere else!