Business Overview > Reviews

E&M Drywall and Paint

Quality workmanship in Pierce & King Counties .- large & small jobs.

http://www.sheetrockem.com

(253) 678-4981

708 22nd St NW
Puyallup, WA 98371

47.198332 -122.323834
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/eandm_drywall_and_paint-b663067;jsessionid=52F97F3CCC64873303BEE0D1287FB900

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (8 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of E&M Drywall and Paint

Sort by:

1 unprofessional by lydia - 11/13/2013

They came to take photos for an estimate ...that was a month ago and no estimate to date. Not a very positive experience but a good indicator about their reliability. Very unprofessional.

5 Super drywall by OraMCimino - 05/31/2013

The cost of painting our house was very competitive and the quality of the work was excellent. The job was scheduled and completed promptly. We are extremely happy in all regards with E&M Drywall & Painting and heartily recommend them.

5 Great exterior painting by gregfury37 - 05/31/2013

You guys did a wonderful job and were very pleasant to work with, arrived on time and well priced for the quality of faux painting, very honest people to deal with, gave lots of good advice and know what they are doing, I trust them completly to do the best job.

5 Best in the West by Michael C Berry CPA CFP - 10/07/2012

Miguel Rosales and his crew are the best in the west. They arrive on time, do perfect work, smooth plaster if you want it, beautiful paint job, clean up like they had never been there and charge you properly. I am a CPA on Bainbridge Island and very tough on workers, but when they are this good, I never have to say a word.

5 E & M Drywall - good, professsional, fast service by jbunn - 09/07/2012

E & M came out the day after we first called, and gave us a bid which we accepted that same day. The worked around our schedule, arrived when they said, and were very professional. They replaced drywall and matched a difficult texture on the garage ceiling, and some missing drywall on the side walls, and taped and textured a bath under construction. We had allocated 4 days for the work, but they were much faster than expected, completing by the end of the second day. They pulled it together in just two long days, and we now have our house put back together, and it looks much better than we had expected. Best of all, in addition to finishing ahead of schedule, they completed on budget and even picked up a couple things that we had not included in the scope of work. Really good guys, and I'd be happy to have them back anytime. The owner does the work personaly, and has a great crew that works with him..

5 Such a Great Job ! by DoritosLady52 - 03/06/2011

Very good job. I had a very big hole in my wall & i thought i was never going to get rid of it, Butt then i called up E&M. I recomend this company to everybody who is looking for excellence. Ohh & the price was very reasonable.

5 The work was great, he went above and beyond. by A27836 - 03/06/2011

The guys did a great job I could not belive how good my house looked when they were done, they were also so clean. I would really recomend this company.

5 Nice work! by Andy's Mom - 01/28/2011

Happy with the results. Will use them again