Business Overview > Reviews

DJW Property Management

It's Your Property-Demand The Best.

http://www.djwmanagement.com

(208) 994-5499

372 S Eagle Rd #174
Eagle, ID 83616

43.692003 -116.3540395
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/djw_property_management-b653863;jsessionid=C83C0D055A06F335288E55F6ABCC08EB

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (9 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of DJW Property Management

Sort by:

1 Landlords, stay clear of DJW Property Management at all costs! by J Martin - 12/12/2014

If you're a potential landlord, RUN, don't walk, as far away from this company as you can! They don't keep promises, they don't follow through...and you'll find yourself pulling your hair out in massive frustration! Their staff is beyond rude, prone to scream at property owners....massively unprofessional. If I could give this rating negative stars, I would...save yourself...use a REAL property management company, not these clowns!

5 great company to work with! by Chelsea - 05/21/2012

We were going to be moving to Boise and were calling around on listings that we saw advertised. We called DJW. The leasing agent took the time to ask good questions and steer us to a rental home that would be suited to our needs. She was professional and was respectful and took the time to chat with us and find us the perfect home! Really nice people to work with! Highly recommend them.

5 Honest and straightforward by Kelly - 01/25/2012

We were thinking about have a property management team rent our home for us. We met with Gwen from DJW Property Management to give us an idea of what we could rent our home for. She was honest and gave us comparables for the area- even though the rents were too low for us to rent our home competitively she was honest and straightforward with us. If we have a need to use a property management company in the future we will use DJW Property Managements services because of the way they were with us- honest, fair and straightforward.

4 Alwaysfriendlyandprofessional! by Jenny - 12/15/2011

The staff are always friendly and propfessional. They answer our questions and have addressed all of our concerns in a timely and friendly manner. If you are looking to rent, DJW Property Management is an awsome business to go with!

4 VeryProfessionalpropertyManagementfirm by Jack - 12/12/2011

We have DJW Property Management manage several of our investments. They are very professional and are very easy to work with. They take the hassle out of the daily management of our investment properties. We highly recommend them to others that are in need of a good, professional and well run property management company.

2 Not Pleasant to Work With by Jericho - 11/09/2011

Both of the women Denny has working for him (Stephanie and Gwen) are caddy and condescending. Even Denny can be rude and a little full of himself. We've put up with it long enough that we've had enough and are done working with DJW.

4 Professional and a company you can trust! by Jack Alden - 09/22/2011

I am investor in real estate and I bought two properties in the Meridian area and I needed to find a property management company to manage them for me as I am out of the state. A local friend of mine in the Boise area highly recommended DJW Property Management to me as they manage a few of his properties too. We signed with DJW property management to manage our properties. We have been very pleased and have great trust in them. It has been a great experience and would recommend them to others.

4 Very professional property managment company by Terse - 04/14/2011

We were trying to rent our home and became very frustrated. We shopped around to other property managment companies and discovered that they charge an up front fee to rent our home in addtion to the monthly fee. DJW doesn't do this, they charge a flat fee and they don't get paid until they rent the home. They hustled and rented our home in a weeks time, saving us a lot of money and headache. We were so pleased that we recommended them to others.

5 Great company to hep manage your investment property by Paige - 03/22/2011

They work hard to maximize the potential of my property every month. I am comforted to know that my investment home is in good hands. Highly recommend this company to others looking to have a professional property managment company manage their investment property.