Business Overview > Reviews

Cubes Self Storage

Convenient, affordable self storage and most modern units in SLC!

http://www.cubesselfstorage.com

(801) 733-5100

6743 S 1300 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Storage made easy

40.6288536 -111.8547193
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/cubes_self_storage-b1710712;jsessionid=208F89BD6F5002DBEC559D0DCF190FB5

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (44 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Cubes Self Storage

Sort by:

5 Cubes Storage is great for corporate storage by Adam - 10/16/2014

We needed a spot for our corporate storage that was local to us in Fort Union. We found a great partner in Cubes Storage. Mike is awesome to work with when we needed access to secure shredding or more room. Clean, quick, close = convenient!It kept the office nice and tidy too.Thanks Cubes!

5 Cubes is the best storage facility in Salt Lake by Kris Burton - 03/15/2014

I had my stuff stored in another storage facility and when Cubes opened several years ago, I switched and have not been sorry at all. I am very impressed by how clean it is and how secure it is. I also love having access to the moving truck which I have used a couple of times as well as the initial move to the unit. Rick has been great and the rest of the staff is always pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend Cubes to anyone looking for a clean, safe place to store their valubles!

5 Exceptional Service by Jessica J. - 01/25/2014

I will be honest, I was a little nervous about storing my things in a unit (Wedding dress, pictures, snowboards etc). When I walked into Cubes and toured the facility with Rick, all of those fears went away. I love so many things about this place. They have top notch service and security. Plus who could complain about a free moving truck? About that moving truck... Let's just say I can't judge height very well and had a little accident.. Rick was great about assessing the damage. I paid for the damage I caused but definitely felt like I received the best end of the deal. These guys are spectacular and I would recommend them to anyone!

5 Thank you! by A. Baczek - 11/18/2013

I have never used storage before, but we needed to put all of our furniture/stuff somewhere for a month during a move. We toured a few different storage places and cubes was the best by far... I would have been a little uncomfortable with all of our belongings at some of the other storage facilities. Cubes was clean, everyone was very friendly and helpful and the use of the moving truck was amazing! They made a pretty stressful moving experience so much better.

5 Best Storage Facility EVER!!! by Lindsie Fratto - 05/13/2013

I have had a lot of storage units over the years, some good experiences, some bad. Cubes has been the best by far!!I wanted to keep my belongings better protected so I went to a few different storage facilities. I went to some where the people had no idea what size unit I would need or were just not easy to talk to. I had a lot of questions and Rick was very patient and understanding in answering them.Every time I go in or call the office, Rick or Ashley are always very polite and upbeat, they remember things about me and ask me questions, for example "How are the kids doing?". It means a lot that they take the time to know me and not treat me like just another storage number.This company offers a lot of services to help you move your stuff into the unit, and state-of-the-art security features.Wonderful company!!! Would never store with anyone else!!

5 THANKS Micheal for you hard work! by Sheri S. - 06/22/2012

I am so appreciative of all the effort put out by Mike....He has bent over backward for not only myself and my storage but 2 other "moving Storages" We seem to be the musical chairs as we alter our space needs. He has been so accommodating and kind during each transition.

5 Thanks to the staff by Aaron - 05/08/2012

Thanks for your help with my move. You are the best

5 Cubes is the best! by Adam - 09/18/2011

Cubes Self Storage is the best option for self storage! Cubes is clean, convenient, very secure and most of all the staff is wonderful. I have a unit at the Cottonwood location and Mike there has been nothing but extremely helpful.

5 Love it! by Glo - 09/10/2011

Cubes is the best storage business I've ever seen or used! It is clean, convenient, safe, etc. Besides those things, they let me use their truck which helped us in our move so much. And the employees could not be nicer or more helpful--especially Mike and Alisha! The owners have thought of everything when it comes to a storage. Thank you! Thank you!

5 If you want great customer service and a secure storage place go here!!! by Marie L - 08/11/2011

Originally I was a little concerned about the location and price but once I went there and had a tour I was sold!!! If you want GREAT customer service see Heather!! There place is totally clean and security is really high! I know my mothers anitques will be safe and sound with cubes!! If you want someone who treats you like you have been a customer for years talk to Heather! She is very informed and very friendly!! I wouldnt store anywhere else