Business Overview > Reviews

Cross Creek Animal Hospital

Free Office Visits For Life.

http://www.crosscreekanimalhospital.com

(910) 672-8505

2147 Skibo Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28314

35.04811 -78.97471
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/cross_creek_animal_hospital-b69250;jsessionid=F2BC3114993AC80A4D61C71EE2E14B22

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (8 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Cross Creek Animal Hospital

Sort by:

5 Great Doctors by Lorraine G. - 09/16/2014

I honestly cannot say enough good things about Cross Creek Animal Hospital. I got home from work last week and my dog met me at the door limping on his leg. My regular vet was closed so I looked on the internet and found Cross Creek. I love the way my Ranger was treated. I have pulled all of my records from my other Vet. I am not going to say who as they are not bad but Cross Creek went the extra mile for me. From the receptionists, to the nurses, and the Doctors. Thank you so much for taking care of my family!!!!

5 Better and Better by Jackie G - 06/08/2014

I have been coming to Cross Creek for about 7 years. I have noticed that in the last year since Dr. Jordan has retired that the clinic has a whole new vibe FOR THE BETTER. They have many employees that have been there for a long time and they just seemed happier. Dr’s Poole and Killham are wonderful and caring. I love that they are open late and had to take advantage of that service just recently.

5 Great boarding facility by susan - 12/10/2013

I only can say good things about this Boarding facility. I took my dogs to different facilitys and must say that cross creek is the best. They are a very caring staff and even so i have been with them for only a short while, they remember my dog the moment she enters the facility and make her feel welcome. When i try to pick her up from boarding she dodn't wanna leave and even so it hurts my feelings a bit , i am happy to know that she is taking care of so well.

5 Always Wonderful Service by Michelle - 04/26/2011

Dr Jordan and his staff have been the best. Caring and Compassionate, I can't thank them enough for the quality of care my many pets have received here.

5 CARE FOR MY DOGS AND CATS by JOLENE WEST - 01/11/2011

I HAVE NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT DR JORDAN AND HIS STAFF.I HAVE BEEN GOING FOR YEARS. MY ANIMALS HAVE RECEIVED NOTHING BUT THE BEST OF CARE AT CROSS CREEK. MY PUG AND COLLIES HAVE BEEN ON DEATHS DOOR AND BY THE WONDERFUL CARE OF DR JORDAN THEY MADE IT THROUGH. HOW ANY ONE CAN SAY THEY DID NOT RECEIVE GOOD CARE FROM HERE SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH THEM OR ASKING THE IMPOSSIBLE... MY MOTHER DIED HER OWN DR DID NOT SEND A CARD WHEN MY ANIMALS HAD TO BE PUT DOWN WHO SENDS A CARD . DR JORDAN...THAT SAYS ENOUGH IN IT SELF. I FEEL BLESSED TO HAVE DR JORDAN

5 A Very Happy Customer by My Rotts R Rotten - 06/17/2010

Been going to this clinic for a very long time. We have dogs that we have taken their and have been very satisfied. As luck goes we have had surgeries,c-sections,and other little things that always seem to come up and just plain old routine visits and in all of the above mentioned we have always been very pleased. I can say that the staff is always courteous and friendly and Dr.Jordan has always been compassionate and respectful. We have recommended other people and they have been satisfied also. Please keep up the good work and thank-you for taking care of my Rotten Crew!!!I forgot to mention the last Vet we were at ended up bring parvo home from their clinic and were they concerned about it NO they just wanted the money it was not a happy ending...

1 Giving medications to dog without permission by Dog Lover - 01/11/2010

I used to take my dog to Cross Creek for doggie day care all of the time until they gave her medication and charged me $50 for it without my permission. I understand if I needed to give them an updated shot record but they never told me that they needed an up to date copy. I thought they had the most recent one's, apparently not. Plus what made it worse was she was given that same shot just a week prior. I was so mad because depending on what they would have given her it could have been fatal by giving her a double dosage. It wouldn't have been so bad if they had just taken a moment, called me and asked if she had it recently, they did not and just assumed she did not have it. I would have brought the record in if I knew they were missing a few. Because of this one incident I will never bring her back for fear of the chance they could give her something at another time without me knowing and it having a very negative reaction. I DO NOT suggest this place for ANYONE if they care

1 Gone to the Dogs by petlover8 - 03/28/2009

Cross Creek Animal Hospital used to be a great place to take your pets for great care. Now, the exact opposite is true. The vets are uncaring, the staff is not courteous, the wait and prices have skyrocketed, patients are gossiped about in front of other patients, it's the LAST vet I would ever take my animal to. Did I mention that they MIXED UP my dogs prescriptions and it could have been a FATAL error?