Business Overview > Reviews

Craig's Rare Coins Northwest

Building Better Collections - One Coin At A Time.

http://www.craigsrarecoinsnorthwest.com

(503) 715-2661

9880 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy Ste 101
Beaverton, OR 97005

45.486338 -122.7781
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/craig_s_rare_coins_northwest-b715707;jsessionid=C97C07098D89EBAD363B1E0358F5C27C

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (11 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Craig's Rare Coins Northwest

Sort by:

5 Great Service and Interesting by Pam from Tennessee - 04/04/2012

Graig and Jeff were so helpful and nice and professional,they made my silver selling experience an interesting and fun time.

5 Exceptional Customer Service by ValuedCustomer - 02/20/2012

What a pleasant surprise in "doing business". Nice offering of coins at reasonable prices & when exchanging scrap metals (jewelery etc) the price is fare: you know you won't be ripped off!

5 Great Service! by need2play - 05/16/2011

Good honest guys! Helped me with my silver purchase. I would highly recommend them.

5 Very Honest! by Lester - 01/27/2011

This was a great experience! He was very fair and honest and so informative. We were very happy with our transaction!!!!!

5 Very impressed! by Thomas J - 11/30/2010

Craig's Rare Coins treats you with respect and patience whether you are buying or selling. Craig is very friendly and informative. I felt no pressure while I was there.The store seemed a little small but I like how it was laid out. They have lots of nice, as well as unique, items in the store. All reasonably priced.I have visited several antique/coin stores in the area and I like Craig's the best.

5 The best coin dealer around!!! by a. mitchell - 06/24/2010

Having done business in many coin shops in the northwest I find Craigsrarecoinsnw to be one of the finest around. You are treated very courteously and when buying or selling you can be assured that you will be dealt with, with honesty and integrity that is of the highest quality. Can't say enough good things, go see for yourself and you will be pleasantly surprised.

5 Great Person by ste - 06/12/2010

Great to deal with honest and vary devoted to helping and gives great info and advice

5 Top-notch rare coin dealer by Iclaudius - 03/04/2010

Have been doing business with Craig for years. Great guy, great shop. He knows his business and is fair. Check it out and see for yourself.

5 A great place for coins. by mother - 03/04/2010

Craig's Rare Coins NW on the Bvt-Hillsdale Hwy is my favorite Portland-metro coin shop. Customers are all treated equally well. Polite, courteous, and pressure-free atmosphere. I have 5 years of experience dealing with Craig as both a buyer and sometimes selling pieces from my collection. In that period, I began to realize, there are coin dealers that can be trusted. Craig's shop is also a great place to go if you just need information. He provides sound advice for collectors and investors alike, often explaining current market conditions and trends. Friendly store! Highly recommended!

5 Honest business by Jeremy - 11/12/2009

Craig is a great guy to deal with on a business level. He has been nothing but honest and fair for all of our transactions. He has even gone out of his way to teach me a little bit about this trade. If you are looking for a fair quote on your coins, gold, or collectibles Craig is the guy to see!