Cortez Journal

Cortez Journal

http://www.cortezjournal.com

(970) 565-4211

123 Roger Smith Ave
Cortez, CO 81321

37.3488827 -108.5859265
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/cortez_journal-b2178319

DexKnows Rating: -1 stars

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Description for Cortez Journal

Multimedia
Videos
Journal Photo Galleries/Sales
Reader-Submitted Photo Gallery
Rodeo Legends

Search


Advanced Search
HOME
EVENTS
NEWS
OPINION
SPORTS
BUSINESS
AGRICULTURE
ARTS & ENTERTAINMENT
EDUCATION
LIVING
HOME & GARDEN
FAITH
OBITUARIES
FOR THE RECORD
ABOUT US
MULTIMEDIA
YOUR COMMENTS
YOUR STORY SUGGESTIONS
Archives
CLASSIFIEDS
Journal Jobs
SUBSCRIBE
BUY LOCAL

home : about us : about us March 23, 2011
8/10/2008 12:54:00 PM Email this article • Print this article
About Us
About Us

Cortez Journal
123 Roger Smith Ave.
Cortez, CO. 81321
(970)565-8527 • Fax: (970)565-8532

Administration
News/Editorial
Advertising
Circulation
Business Office
Design
Production

Administration
Suzy Meyer, Publisher, Ext. 150, smeyer@cortezjournal.com

News/Editorial
Russell Smyth, Managing Editor, Ext. 300, russells@cortezjournal.com
Reid Wright, Reporter, Ext. 312, reidw@cortezjournal.com
Kimberly Benedict, Reporter, Ext. 331, kimberlyb@cortezjournal.com
Paula Bostrom, News Room Assistant, Ext. 311, paulab@cortezjournal.com

SPORTS
Bobby Abplanalp, Sports Editor, Ext. 314, bobbya@cortezjournal.com

PHOTOGRAPHY
Sam Green, Photographer, Ext. 342, samg@cortezjournal.com

Advertising
Mark Drudge, Retail Advertising Coordinator, Ext. 200, mdrudge@cortezjournal.com
De Jackson, Account Representative, Ext. 212, djackson@cortezjournal.com
Ben King, Account Representative, Ext. 412, bking@cortezjournal.com
Amanda Puett, Account Representative, Ext. 221, amandap@cortezjournal.com
Lenn Pacheco, Ext. 222, lennp@cortezjournal.com

CLASSIFIED AND LEGAL ADVERTISING
Debra Schmitt, Ext. 101, debras@cortezjournal.com
Kelly Jackson, Ext. 100, kellyj@cortezjournal.com

Circulation
Anita Weber, Circulation Manager, Ext. 400, circulation@cortezjournal.com
Ellie McCully, Circulation Assistant
CARRIERS
Robert Coleman, Victoria Martinez, Debra Bullook, Chelsie Jacket

Business Office
Peggy Daves, Business Manager, Ext. 113, peggyd@cortezjournal.com
Karen Hornbaker, Ext. 114, karenh@cortezjournal.com

Design
Robin Allmon, Design Manager, Ext. 500, robina@cortezjournal.com
Linda McDarby, Web/Page Designer, Ext. 350, lmcdarby@cortezjournal.com
Deanne Burton, Page/Web Designer, Ext.315, dburton@cortezjournal.com
Ben Doyal, Ad Designer, Ext. 522
Robert Sliwinski, Ad Designer, Ext. 512

Production

John Duquette, Production Manager, Ext. 600, johnduquette@cortezjournal.com
PLATEROOM
Sam Primeau, Ext. 521, sprimeau@cortezjournal.com
Michael Morehead Joe Ancell
PRESSROOM
Dennis Brown, Travis Neitzel, Kyle Duggan, Daniel Lundberg
MAILROOM
Rene Dunn, Mailroom Supervisor, Ext. 621, rened@cortezjournal.com
Larry McGahuey, Tiffany Marquez, Matt Urbina, Daniel Ruiz, Esau Ortiz, Thomas Reed, Andrea Gutierrez, Jeremy Noack
Russell Machovec, Sheila Baker, Angie Reichenau, Jason Shores, John Gallegos, Atana Carbajal, Chris Akin, William Romine
MAINTENANCE AND SAFETY
Kenneth Williams, Maintenance Supervisor, Ext. 660


Latest Cortez, Colorado, weather






Copyright Cortez Journal. All rights reserved. The Cortez Journal Web edition is published Monday through Saturday for readers in Cortez, Montezuma County and beyond. The Cortez Journal is located at 123 N. Roger Smith Ave. Cortez, and can be reached at (970) 565-8527.
Software © 1998-2011 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved


Category: Publishing

Reviews of Cortez Journal

DexKnows Rating: -1 stars

Be the first to write a review Cortez Journal

TRAVELHOST Magazine Of Four Corners (970) 422-1294 - 303 Meadows Cir
Carstens Publications Inc (973) 383-3355
MacVan The Map Store (719) 633-5757 - 1045B Garden of the Gods Road
The Daily Record (402) 345-1303 - 3323 Leavenworth St
Mechling Bookbindery (724) 287-2120 - 1124 Oneida Valley Rd Rt 38
Universal Information Services Inc (402) 342-3178 - 1623 Farnam St #600
Dorrance Publishing (866) 231-4583
American Classifieds (800) 833-8860 - 928-C East Main Street
Snappy Print (719) 591-1494 - 3923 Maizeland Rd
Pine River Times (970) 884-2331 - 110 E Mill

Details

This Business Can Be Found In

DexKnows Mobile profile for Cortez Journal in Cortez, CO