Business Overview > Reviews

Columbine Animal Hospital & Pet Spa

Doctor Present All Nights, Weekends & Holidays

http://www.columbineanimal.com

(720) 541-8151

5546 W Canyon Trl
Littleton, CO 80128

Off Platte Canyon Rd. & C-470 in Columbine Hills

39.575813 -105.05796
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/columbine_animal_hospital_and_pet_spa-b974882;jsessionid=B44C1F134FE7ED865FC3DB6E1E70B5D5

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (49 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Columbine Animal Hospital & Pet Spa

Sort by:

5 Great Services & Professional by njuan791 - 09/26/2014

Based upon the great service and professional and welcoming offices at Columbine Animal Hospital, we now take our little kitty to see the doctor here too.

5 The place to get checkup for my pets by nron - 09/17/2014

I've been taking my dog to Columbine Animal Hospital for several years and I love the entire office. The vaccination clinic is a great time and money saver but I've also been in for emergency appointments. But the entire staff was so great about making me feel at peace with my decision (it just meant slower healing time and more work on my part) and called periodically to check on the dog's progress. My heart and the dog's wound healed fine. I highly recommend taking your pet here

5 We came home late by sjacos - 08/20/2014

We came home late in the afternoon to a very sick and lethargic cat. Being new to the area, We hadn't decided on a vet yet and found Columbine Animal Hospital referred by my co-worker. We walked-in and were immediately seen. All of the staff and doctors were all very sweet and attentive and Dr. Bregitzer was wonderful! My kitty is resting comfortably and in much better condition and we have found our new vet.

5 This place is incredible by marll178 - 08/12/2014

This place is incredible. The staff here is friendly, attentive, fast, and professional. With pet insurance so expensive these days, and most vets charging more to see your cat or dog than your own doctor would to see you, this place is a blessing.

5 I sincerely by andre - 07/22/2014

I sincerely commend everyone at Columbine Animal Hospital for their hard work and dedication towards the care of animals. Thank you so much for your service.

5 Nothing less by christopherr397 - 07/07/2014

Nothing less than perfect they are a great animal hospital and I couldn't be more satisfied with how they treated my dogs now I know I have a permanent care provider for my dogs! Thank you!!

5 Thanks Doc by Bjeezy3333 - 02/06/2012

Columbine Animal Hospital took very good care in making my baby feel better. The doctor examine my baby girl and within an hour, my baby was better, thanks doc!!!

5 We LOVE this place. by nocturnalmode2 - 01/30/2012

We LOVE this place. We have been taking our Labradors here for years and they have been kind, caring, and knowledgeable. You get good quality service, great facilities, and A&M graduates for vets. Overall, we would highly recommend this place. Both our dogs both give them 2 paws up!

5 Thank You by callin1971h - 01/24/2012

Columbine Animal Hospital is the only place I will take my baby for her healthcare needs!!! Thank you!!

5 Good vet by DianaF - 01/16/2012

This is a very good vet hospital. The staff is nice and pleasant and the doctor is gentle and provides good information.