Collette's Uniform Company

All Types of Uniforms, Screen Printing, Embroidery, Art Services

http://www.euniformstore.com

(623) 931-1793

5212 W Camelback Road
Glendale, AZ 85301

33.509892 -112.171572
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/collette_s_uniform_company-b542315

DexKnows Rating: 3 stars (9 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

All Types of Uniforms, Screen Printing, Embroidery, Art Services

Hours

MON 8:00am - 5:00pm TUE 8:00am - 5:00pm WED 8:00am - 5:00pm THURS 8:00am - 5:00pm FRI 8:00am - 5:00pm SAT closed SUN closed

Description for Collette's Uniform Company

Welcome to Collette's Uniform Company!


Collette's Uniform Company supplies many of the area's businesses with stylish uniforms at low prices. At Collette's, our uniforms are smart, durable, and make a long lasting impression. As for restaurant wear, we offer chef hats, aprons, jackets, pants, everything your staff needs to look sharp and professional. We also have school uniforms, business uniforms, uniforms for medical professionals, and those in the hospitality industry.


At Collette's Uniform Company, we offer:


* Screen Printing
* Embroidery
* Alterations
* Art Services


Affordable uniforms are our specialty, and our selection is huge. We also offer custom designed uniforms by an accredited fashion designer. Our reputation for quality spans twenty-one years, and people all over the Phoenix Valley trust us to fill their uniform needs.


If you want your team to look especially well-turned out, need uniform repairs, someone to be flexible, on the ball, ready to jump in and handle large or sudden orders, we can handle it. We have four locations to serve you, accept major credit cards, and take pride in making it easy to buy uniforms.


Call today!

Law Prices, Huge Selection Custom Designs & Concepts By Accredited Fashion Designer in Valley for Over 21 Years


Category: Printing Services|Art Galleries and Dealers|Clothing|Garment Services|Safety Equipment and Clothing

Reviews of Collette's Uniform Company

1 Terrible!!!! by Upset Customer - 10/17/2014

Unfortunately, my husband and I had a terrible experience at this uniform place. My husband had ordered a couple of DOC uniforms from this place. Since they did not have the shirt he needed in store, they were special ordered. My husband, the following week, received a voicemail stating that the shirts were in and ready to be picked up. Wonderful, or so we thought. Once we arrived, the floor manager looked for the order but could not find it anywhere since the store was very unorganized. He said "I must have not called because the shirts are not here" . Since the young man questioned our sincerity, my husband replayed to voicemail. After, I did inform him that is was very troubling to hear they had " accidentally called" and how we had to drive a distance to pick up the order. I asked him if there was anything we could do and he said we would have to pick them up whenever they called again and drive 15 miles again. I was very upset, He did give me his manger's name and said " you can call her and give me a bad review, I don't care". I did end up calling to ask for the manger but she was not in. I ended up leaving a message with an associate on a Friday. She did not reach me until the following Wednesday. Once I finally got in touch with the manger and informed her about the situation and the customer service we experienced, she made excuses for the young man. She preceded to say that he told her that he was not rude! Once again questioning my sincerity!!! I demanded a refund for the shirts but I did not receive one since they were already customized. After almost a full month later from the original order, we should be receiving the uniforms by mail. I do not recommend this place at all!!! If you are willing to withstand the terrible customer service, I would advice you not pay them until you have the item in front of you. If you are looking for DOC uniforms I definitely recommend this website: adcuniforms.orgI ordered uniforms for my husband on a Sunday and we received them the following Tuesday.

4 I have done business with Collettes for 7 years now. by Candice - 06/09/2013

Family style customer service and excellent products. I have never had a problem getting what I need and getting it on time. I reccomend everyone I see if they need a special uniform or even the everyday Kitchen wear, go to Collettes! As a matter of fact I sent two chefs down there last week who wanted new pants. Thank you for all you do Collettes! : )

1 DO NOT USE COLLETE'S UNIFORM COMPANY by Horrible company - 10/04/2012

Collete's has been deducting money through my work account for uniforms I haven't purchased. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!

Response from Business - 02/09/2013
It is impossible for us to charge any ones company.

5 Excellent Experience by Happy Mom - 07/13/2012

After reading the negative reviews about Collettes yesterday, I needed to write and tell you about the GREAT experience I had today. The store is re-organized, and looks wonderful. Everything is easy to find, and we had just the right amount of customer service. Linda was cheerful, helpful, and a pleasure to do business with.

5 Best Uniform Store in the Valley by Ralph - 05/12/2012

I recently purchased uniforms for my company at Collette's. The service was excellent, they knew exactly what would work best for our employees. The price was less then two other store I called and they didn't charge me for art fees. Good Job!

Response from Business - 05/16/2012
Thank you for your kind words. It seems people usually only take the time to post negative things. Our company has been in business for 27 years and have served tens of thousands of happy customers. Like you I will make an effort to post to companies that have served me well. Thank you.

1 Collette's Uniform shop by Arlene P - 08/13/2011

I am having the worst experience trying to return uniforms I purchase for a child and later found out that the school did not have any additional openings. I purchased the uniforms for $168.55 from the school campus using a MC. I have the original receipt, DID NOT get an itemized list of the purchase, nor were there any return policy information posted or discussed. The store manager (s) did not want to refund my money, just store credit. I have absolutely no need or any desire to do business with them again. The manager/owner was willing to "bend the rules " and place $140.00 back on my MC.. The previous amounts ranged from $116.00 to $150.00. They are very rude, unprofessional and just borderline nasty and insulting. I have the Merchant ID and Terminal ID of the transaction, but for some reason, they can't provide me with an itemized list for the purchase. Waiting on a response from the company. Next complaint is to the BBB.

Response from Business - 05/16/2012
Madame, please note you were requesting a refund for items not returned and it was past 30 days. We did offer you a full store credit for the items you brought in. Our return policy is and has been posted on a bright orange/black sign at the cash register. Full refunds, exchanges within 10 days. I am so sorry you are unhappy. I tried very hard to please you and I wanted to take back the uniforms and give you a credit but you insisted on cash. You were being unreasonable for demanding cash for items that were not in the bag you brought in. The offer still stands.

1 SOMEBODY PLEASE OPEN A STORE TO COMPETE WITH THIS NIGHTMARE! by LexiG - 08/13/2011

I have been at the mercy of this store for 5 years. This is the only place to get school uniforms for my granddaughters school. It is unprofessionally run. Not enough employees. ALWAYS out of sizes and colors. Stores a mess and overpriced. I am praying someone opens a store to put this store out of business. Horrible experience every time I go. The only good thing is the only emplyee they have is helpful and personable, but she is overworked and I know must be terribly underpaid too.

1 Bungling Business by Trapped - 11/23/2010

Unbelievable, I just can't tell you how BAD my shopping experiences have been with this organization! Whether ordering, picking up, or tracking an order, it's always a snafu! Lost orders, late deliveries, incompetent and rude employees are the expectations you will receive from this….business. Transactions are all performed on paper! Good luck finding your order! If you can buy it somewhere else, I recommend you do so!

Response from Business - 05/16/2012
I have no idea who this person is but we have a state of the art computer POS systems. We care about giving friendly helpful service.

5 First Class all the way!!! by Tiffany - 03/11/2010

As a marketing/sales rep for a resort in Scottsdale, I needed 500 embroidered polo's for a golf event & my guy dropped the ball 3 days before...I went to COLLETTES on Friday and they delivered on Sunday!! Flawless Embroidery work and never charged us a rush fee!

View all reviews for Collette's Uniform Company

Rose's Alterations (623) 934-8439 - 6016 W Glendale Ave
Alterations Inc (602) 439-0052 - 17037 N. 43rd Ave, Suite A10
Rose's Dressmaking & Alteration (623) 934-8439 - 6016 W Glendale Ave
Altered States (623) 334-9654 - 7700 W Arrowhead Towne Center
Cactus Saddlery (623) 979-3432 - 5609 W Cactus Rd
Embroidme (602) 298-1700 - 17045 N 59th Ave UNIT 107
Cleanology Dry Cleaners (602) 978-8669 - 5932 W. Bell Road Suite D-113
Valley Uniforms (602) 439-5215 - 5820 W Greenway Rd, Ste #122
Cactus Custom Saddlery LLC (623) 979-3432 - 5609 W Cactus Rd
Innovative Embroidery & Screenprinting (623) 847-9544 - 5021 N 55 Av Suite 3

Details

DexKnows Mobile profile for Collette's Uniform Company in Glendale, AZ