Classics U-Pull It U-Save Auto Wrecking

Now wrecking over 1800 cars. New arrivals daily!

http://classicupullitusave.com

(503) 663-2211

30545 SE Highway 212
Boring, OR 97009

45.432822371310486 -122.34877109527588
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/classics_u_pull_it_u_save_auto_wrecking-b275989

DexKnows Rating: 3 stars (8 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Hours

MON 8:00am - 5:00pm TUE 8:00am - 5:00pm WED 8:00am - 5:00pm THURS 8:00am - 5:00pm FRI 8:00am - 5:00pm SAT 8:00am - 5:00pm SUN 8:00am - 5:00pm

Description for Classics U-Pull It U-Save Auto Wrecking

Open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. seven days a week. Must be in yard by 4.

Welcome to Classics U-Pull It U-Save Auto Wrecking.

Classics U-Pull It U-Save Auto Wrecking serves Portland, OR. Why pay for expensive new car parts, when perfectly good used parts are available at a fraction of the cost? Classics U-Pull It U-Save Auto Wrecking is a scrap yard with all of the parts you need at prices you can afford.

We have parts for:

• Cars
• Trucks and pick-ups
• Vans
• Domestics
• Imports

Bring your own tools and pull your own parts or tell us what you need and we’ll be glad to pull them for you. Our huge salvage yard has every part you can imagine. At Classics you can fix your vehicle quickly and affordably.

If you are looking to get rid of an old vehicle, we buy scrap metal and junk cars at top prices. You’ll be glad you chose Classics when you see our selection and experience our service. We look forward to serving you.

Call Classics U-Pull It U-Save Auto Wrecking today!

Bring your own tools & pull your parts - or we will pull them for you!


Category: Salvage Yards|Auto Parts|Recycling

Reviews of Classics U-Pull It U-Save Auto Wrecking

1 liars by Teresa B - 04/13/2014

The are not open on Sundays like it says we wasted gas I came at 3 pm and they were closed

1 Useless by SL - 09/22/2013

They charge just to walk on to the lot then you get to discover that they unnecessarily ruin some parts of the vehicles in order to remove other parts. The damage that I saw was consistent on all of the vehicles that I looked at. Needless to say, I wasted my time going out there.

5 Good Place by Big Daddy - 12/23/2012

Been going to this yard for longer then i care to write.Always good parts and a helpfull crew.The old man at the counter is a great guy and a charcter to boot.He is always a helpful friendly man.Wish there where more places like this.Pick n pull yards are a joke.over priced parts and no one realy cares if your there or not.your business is not appreciated there...Will continue to come here...Love the older cars & trucks.would like to see more 65-75 cadillacs and 73-78 gmc & chevy trucks tho.cant seem to have to many of those on hand.Thank you guys for continueing the great service

5 Just like the U Pull It Yards from my youth. by Kevin Smith - 05/26/2012

Had such a fun day searching for parts for my Jeep Cherokee here. I was able to find various pieces from a multitude of Cherokee's to make my tore up jeep look nice again.

4 DA BEST by DA MAN - 10/29/2011

18 + years of going to this meca of possible choices and never leaving unhappy.

1 NOT HAPPY!! by Earl - 09/17/2010

They mus have way to much money because they dont answer the phone.

Response from Business - 07/14/2011
Sorry to hear you had a problem. Are you sure you were calling us. I've heard this complaint many times about are competitors and I'm wondering if you might be talking about them in your review.

5 WOW! Best pull your own parts yard around. by TheFlyingSquirel - 07/09/2010

Not only can i find parts for my 2000 Grand Cherokee, i can find parts for my wife's 89 Accord and they also have parts for the 48 Dodge I'm building. I love this place. I have been going a good 5 years and they still have the same helpful staff.‎

1 customer services by NEO - 08/04/2009

They dont answer the phones and when you finally get ahold of them the treat you like your stupid. also when you ask about parts they tell you ther not in the yard but you can go into the yard and useally find them and they havent inventoried it.So be carefull but use ther biz with concideration and a large grain of salt!!!

Response from Business - 07/14/2011
Are you sure you were calling us. I've heard this complaint about are competitors and I'm wondering if you might be talking about them.

View all reviews for Classics U-Pull It U-Save Auto Wrecking

GK Industrial Refuse Systems (888) 705-6129 - 3207 C Street NE
WESSCO (866) 339-3277 - 211 NE Columbia Blvd
Bob's Metals Inc (503) 862-8718 - 9000 N Denver
Portland Sand & Gravel Co Inc (503) 251-0146 - 10717 SE Division St
Compaction And Recycling Equipment, Inc. (503) 563-4898 - 12250 SE Capps Rd
Best Buy In Town Landscape Supply (503) 715-1638 - 2200 NW Cornelius Pass Rd
Bockman & Son Inc (503) 902-6049
Quantum Resource Recovery (503) 573-5449 - 2700 NW Front Ave
RB Recycling Inc (503) 925-4635 - 8501 N Borthwick Ave
Interstate Battery Of Columbia River (360) 975-7227 - 3421 NE 109th Ave

Details

DexKnows Mobile profile for Classics U-Pull It U-Save Auto Wrecking in Boring, OR