Business Overview > Reviews

Car Cleaners Detailing

34 Years Family Owned - 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

http://www.carcleanersdetailing.com

(480) 969-0767

328 N Gilbert Rd
Mesa, AZ 85203

Gilbert Road just south of University

33.421598 -111.788486
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/car_cleaners_detailing-b577347;jsessionid=1B1091C338CF98998E937643092E1385

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (8 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Car Cleaners Detailing

Sort by:

5 2005 Corvette Coupe by Earl Balentine - 04/19/2014

I had a completed detail of the interior and exterior, it looked like a brand new car afterwards.I can't imagine going anywhere else. This is where the show cars go for their detailing.

5 Thank You John, and your staff, you guys and gals are the Best! by Rick - 10/25/2010

I can't remember the first time I had Car Cleaners work on one of my vehicles, but I know it's been about 10-15 years ago.  Ever since that first experience, I knew I had found a special group of people that cared about my vehicle as much as I did.   Car Cleaners is the best at knowing what is right for my vehicle, but more importantly, they treat me like I was their only customer. I know that John has lots of customers, wealthy collectors that trust him with their  investments.  Even though I don't fit into that category, John and his staff treat me no different.  They realize that my vehicles are just as important to me.  I also trust John with my investment, and will do so as long as he is in business.

5 Car Cleaners is Awesome! by Roger & Connie Karseboom - 06/13/2010

We've had all three of our vehicles detailed by Car Cleaners; '05 Tacoma, '05 Corolla, '00 Yukon. They look brand new! Car Cleaners did a spectacular job on each of them. They go the extra mile to provide a showroom finish. Thank you John and Teri for your excellent service.

5 Premiere Detailing by Tod Thornton - 04/20/2010

I've done business with the Car Cleaners for nearly 20 years. My extended family has as well. These guys are the best! A quality experience at a fair price. They give you more than you would expect. Particular service for particular people!

5 Extraordinary work by Steve Hardison - 09/23/2009

If you want your car detailed and you are interested in the closest thing to perfection, have it detailed here. I have had John, Teri and company detail six different cars over the last 10 years or so (Porsche, BMW, Lexus). They do extraordinary work. Flawless work. They are good people - honest, fair and forthright. They are pure quality! Best wishes. Steve Hardison 480-593-4646. stevehardison@cox.net www.theultimatecoach.net

5 CAR CLEANER IS THE BEST by Joey Cascio - 04/29/2009

I have had several of my vehicles detailed over at Car Cleaners and every time I come to pick up my car I am absolutely blown away by how well of a job they do. The attention to detail is amazing and they never miss a thing. John and Terry at car cleaners are great people to do business with and they really know what they are doing. Thank you car cleaners for your excellent service.Joey CascioScottsdale, AZ

5 Hugh Lovelady by Hughie Lovelady - 04/24/2009

If every business in the US were run like this one, this country would be in far better shape The excellent service the customer receives is second to none. Do your car and yourself a favor and try it. The experience is worth every penny!

5 Excellent Business! by fancy cars - 04/22/2009

I've had many cars detailed here over the past 15 years and the work has always been superb and reasonably priced. Nice folks who do great work!