C&C Transcription Inc

http://www.cnctranscription.com

(407) 240-3213

5439 Micco Dr., Ste. 101
Orlando, FL 32839-7303

5439 Micco Drive, Suite 101

OPEN NOW

Monday 24 Hours (show)

Monday 24 Hours

Tuesday 24 Hours

Wednesday 24 Hours

Thursday 24 Hours

Friday 24 Hours

Saturday 24 Hours

Sunday 24 Hours (hide)

If you need transcription or typing services, a document notarized or a wedding performed please make an appointment

5439 Micco Drive, Suite 101

28.48314 -81.414274
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/candc_transcription_inc-b127843;jsessionid=6D057929B84D94FC97156FE496C9C1B6

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

10% off first invoice with coupon.

Reviews (12)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Great Results, On Time, High Integrity

by Richard Armstrong , 08/16/2012

I have used C&C Transcription/Notary Services for my transcription & notary services for many years for my busy medical practices. C&C does amazing work and is always reliable, dependable and accurate. The service is top notch and Teresa is easy to reach if and when needed. I would not hesitate to use their services for transcription!!

Great Results, On Time, High Integrity

by jeff fogerty , 08/16/2012

Teresa, C&C Transcription, Inc. was hired to transcribe the digital audio files for my company this past year. She had been recommended by another team within our company for work previously done, and we were grateful for the recommendation because Teresa/C&C did a fantastic job for us, she was 100% reliable, and she ended up going above and beyond what we had asked her to do. She made us feel like we were her only client when we knew that we weren't - I highly recommend her!

C&C Transcription & Notary Services

by Adriel , 08/10/2012

We've used C&C Transcription for many projects over the last couple of years and Teresa always provides excellent service. Her price is competitive, her service is top-notch, and turn-around time is excellent. Her transcriptions are so good that I can trust sending the files directly to management with no review. I highly recommend Teresa and C&C Transcription to anyone needing fast, high quality transcriptions.

C&C Transcription, Inc.

by Jesse , 08/10/2012

Teresa always produces top quality work in a very prompt and timely fashion. She also has excellent customer service skills. I highly recommend her transcription skills for any business needing this type of service.

C&C Transcription & Notary Services

by Melissa , 08/10/2012

I was very happy with how quickly C&C was able to turn around our projects. Would certainly recommend them to others

Misleading

by Misleading , 06/29/2012

Listing would indicate that this business is local but is not.

Response from Business - 07/05/2012
This customer was looking for Notary Services Outside the State of Florida - something we cannot provide as we are Licensed and Bonded in the State of Florida ONLY. This is CLEARLY stated on our website and ALL ADVERTISING. C&C Transcription, Inc & Notary Services is open 24/7 for a variety of business and transcription/typing services as we have been for 20+ years and have an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau Locally and Nationwide. Again our Notary Services are for the State of Florida ONLY and within a certain region. C&C is open for business 24/7, 365 Days a Year. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at (407) 240-3213.C&C Transcription, Inc. DOES and HAS provided Transcription & Typing Services for 20+ Years LOCALLY & NATIONWIDE via e-mail, internet, FTP, website, phone, mail and/or FedEx, DHL or UPS. Please contact our office if you have any further questions at 1 (800) 785-2787

Fast & Friendly Service

by Mark. J. , 03/12/2012

I needed something notarized quickly and C&C Transcription, Inc. and Notary Services was able to help me get my documents notarized. They were open late and were Really Friendly with Great Service. I would highly recommend and will use them again in the future.

Fast, Friendly Service

by Natalie , 02/16/2012

I needed a notary service quickly and C&C Transcription was so helpful, very friendly and was able to notarize my documents at MY convenience. I was very thankful to their notary and I will ALWAYS use them for any documents I need notarized in the future. Thanks C&C!!!!!!!!

Notasadvertized

by John F , 12/10/2011

I gig not utilize this firm. They advertize on the net that they are a 24/7 operation. False on both counts. I callec the number given at4:50pm on a Saturday and was told they are "closed on the weekend". I asked if they were open 24 hours and the answering service said "No". I figure if they can not tell the truth on these points, how much faith should I place in their dervice. Answer, none. Customer beware.

Response from Business - 12/11/2011
This customer was looking for Notary Services Outside the State of Florida - something we cannot provide and was upset because of this fact. C&C Transcription, Inc & Notary Services is open 24/7 for a variety of business services as we have been for 20+ years and have an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau Locally and Nationwide. Our Notary Services are for the State of Florida ONLY during the hours listed at our website for Notary Services and within a certain region. C&C is open for business 24/7, 365 Days a Year. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at (407) 240-3213.

C&C Transcription

by Paul , 08/13/2011

My company has never outsourced our transcription / typing seminars but we needed a fast turn around and we needed it done right the first time. We were referred to C&C from one of our clients. C&C did an excellent job deciphering and transcribing multiple speakers accurately and quickly. We rate them FIVE *****.