Business Overview > Reviews

C&C Transcription Inc

Transcription, Typing, Notary Public & Business Services

http://www.cnctranscription.com

(407) 240-3213

5439 Micco Dr., Ste. 101
Orlando, FL 32839-7303

5439 Micco Drive, Suite 101

28.48314 -81.414274
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/candc_transcription_inc-b127843;jsessionid=0BEFEE770E998AA0E1693D7FE3D5108A

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (12 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of C&C Transcription Inc

Sort by:

5 Great Results, On Time, High Integrity by Richard Armstrong - 08/16/2012

I have used C&C Transcription/Notary Services for my transcription & notary services for many years for my busy medical practices. C&C does amazing work and is always reliable, dependable and accurate. The service is top notch and Teresa is easy to reach if and when needed. I would not hesitate to use their services for transcription!!

5 Great Results, On Time, High Integrity by jeff fogerty - 08/16/2012

Teresa, C&C Transcription, Inc. was hired to transcribe the digital audio files for my company this past year. She had been recommended by another team within our company for work previously done, and we were grateful for the recommendation because Teresa/C&C did a fantastic job for us, she was 100% reliable, and she ended up going above and beyond what we had asked her to do. She made us feel like we were her only client when we knew that we weren't - I highly recommend her!

5 C&C Transcription & Notary Services by Adriel - 08/10/2012

We've used C&C Transcription for many projects over the last couple of years and Teresa always provides excellent service. Her price is competitive, her service is top-notch, and turn-around time is excellent. Her transcriptions are so good that I can trust sending the files directly to management with no review. I highly recommend Teresa and C&C Transcription to anyone needing fast, high quality transcriptions.

5 C&C Transcription, Inc. by Jesse - 08/10/2012

Teresa always produces top quality work in a very prompt and timely fashion. She also has excellent customer service skills. I highly recommend her transcription skills for any business needing this type of service.

5 C&C Transcription & Notary Services by Melissa - 08/10/2012

I was very happy with how quickly C&C was able to turn around our projects. Would certainly recommend them to others

1 Misleading by Misleading - 06/29/2012

Listing would indicate that this business is local but is not.

5 Fast & Friendly Service by Mark. J. - 03/12/2012

I needed something notarized quickly and C&C Transcription, Inc. and Notary Services was able to help me get my documents notarized. They were open late and were Really Friendly with Great Service. I would highly recommend and will use them again in the future.

5 Fast, Friendly Service by Natalie - 02/16/2012

I needed a notary service quickly and C&C Transcription was so helpful, very friendly and was able to notarize my documents at MY convenience. I was very thankful to their notary and I will ALWAYS use them for any documents I need notarized in the future. Thanks C&C!!!!!!!!

1 Notasadvertized by John F - 12/10/2011

I gig not utilize this firm. They advertize on the net that they are a 24/7 operation. False on both counts. I callec the number given at4:50pm on a Saturday and was told they are "closed on the weekend". I asked if they were open 24 hours and the answering service said "No". I figure if they can not tell the truth on these points, how much faith should I place in their dervice. Answer, none. Customer beware.

5 C&C Transcription by Paul - 08/13/2011

My company has never outsourced our transcription / typing seminars but we needed a fast turn around and we needed it done right the first time. We were referred to C&C from one of our clients. C&C did an excellent job deciphering and transcribing multiple speakers accurately and quickly. We rate them FIVE *****.