Business Overview > Reviews

Charlena's Pizzeria

Pizza The Way You Remember It.

http://www.charlenaspizza.com/

(239) 228-4514

8595 Collier Blvd
Naples, FL 34114

Publix shopping plaza at Rattelsnake Hammock & Collier Blvd

26.109319371671027 -81.68742656707764
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/charlena_s_pizzeria-b227437;jsessionid=E170207DA9667E07F5F78171B606E0BD

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (7 Ratings and Reviews)

Reviews of Charlena's Pizzeria

Sort by:

5 MEATLOVERS LOVER by ALLEN - 11/08/2013

THE SERVICE AND QUALITY IS RECOMMENDED.

5 Best Pizza In Town by AAutomotive - 07/01/2013

Excellent!! I haven't had pizza this delicious since I left NYC 5 years ago! I can't wait to try other menu items! Yum!

5 *The stromboli is a must! by Patty - 05/14/2013

This has to be the best stromboli, salads, and pastries that I've had for a long, long time! We were in Naples for 5 days....we ate here 3 nights out of the 5! From Ohio, and from Kentucky, we say YUM!

5 Best of the Best! by Susan - 04/20/2012

This is the best pizza I have found in Naples. They also make an excellent gluten-free pizza. Sandwiches too are awesome. My favorite is a BLT - it's loaded!! Amazing bakery goods also. Have given as gifts and people rave. Highly recommend.

5 The real deal by The real dealers he - 03/10/2012

I'm Italian and come from Brooklyn,NY. If you want the taste of New York Italian come to Cafe Naples. You name it, pizza, sandwiches or pastries; the best in Naples is yours right here.

5 great food by Wyandanch - 06/13/2011

My family and I stop here whenever we visit Marco Island-Great Pizza, grinders(The Greek) and bakery( I love the pignoli cookies).

5 awsome pizza by pizzaboy89 - 09/08/2008

I am a pizza eater and wow this pizza is awsome