Business Overview > Reviews

C & C Coin And Stamp

We Pay More For Your Valuables.

http://www.candccoin.com

(602) 553-7230

3404 N 24 St
Phoenix, AZ 85016

33.4878053 -112.0302017
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/c_and_c_coin_and_stamp-b550255;jsessionid=B48479CAD224489A0D4DDA316361EFDF

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (8 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of C & C Coin And Stamp

Sort by:

5 honest , fair and extremely helpful !!!!! by richard in phoenix - 04/22/2014

I was searching for help in determing the value of several items left to me in an inheritance. the people informed me of the value of each and every item and were extremely fair in the sale. this is not a pawn shop - it is a most professional business and I will certainly have no hesitation to work with them again. they are great !!!!!

5 bowing ball by kevin - 10/10/2012

hello i had a bowing ball about 50 or 60 yeah old for now can you help me ho i can do i want to kno how much

5 One Happy Customer! by L. McPherson - 10/20/2011

I was a little hesitant to go here since I didn't know if my items were worth anything or not. They immediately put me at ease, didn't make me feel like I was wasting their time, and they seemed truly interested in helping me. I don't think I could have received better service or better prices anywhere else! Have gone back 4 times since and I'm still cleaning out my "treasures." A great place to "buy" jewelry too!

5 Ms Raven by Raven - 04/14/2010

C & C Coin Is always my first choice. They are staffed with TRUSTWORTHY EXPERTS! This firm coordinates teamwork at it's finest.Their vast knowledge on antiques is impressive and informative.These gentlemen conduct business in a professional,yet a comfortable enviroment. A "No Hassle","No Pressure","Honest", Atmosphere. Bravo,C & C Coin & Stamp.

5 Excellent Business by Shokata - 11/24/2009

I have to agree with the previous rater.The people at C and C were informative,energetic and fun.They actively went thru every item I presented,giving input on what was what.I felt very relaxed and confident with the person behind the counter.I would refer this business without a doubt.Great Job,really glad I took the time to go there.

5 Great deals by happy customer - 06/03/2009

the employees are great and trustable. very pleased with the store in every fashion. the store could be updated but the merchandise is top notice. I would recomend the store to every collector.

5 blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah by blah blah blah blah blah blah - 04/18/2009

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

2 I have alot of stamps for sale by beautygirl - 04/04/2009

would you be willing to look . white mt. area