Budget Auto Wrecking

http://www.budgetautowrecking.biz

(253) 852-6363

26205 78th Ave S
Kent, WA 98032

Thursday (show)

Monday: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Tuesday: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Wednesday: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Thursday: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Saturday: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Sunday: closed (hide)

47.36688 -122.23684
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/budget_auto_wrecking-b261652;jsessionid=7AC8B25BD57C03A24831BD24FD59605A

Is this your business? Claim it now!

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews (13)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Don't take their word

by Mac&Dennis , 12/02/2015

Called for a tilt camaro steering column with pulse wipers, they told me they had a few that would work. Went there and they told me where to find the camaros. Wasted my time looking in the yard for non-existant camaros, they in fact had 0. They had 1 firebird but it had the plain column and it was broken. I asked about the camaro pictured in their online ad (which promised camaro parts) and they said those pictures are old. Yet, they chose to use them anyway. Real nice.

THE BEST PLACE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by CHRIS , 12/19/2012

I'VE BEEN GOING HERE FOR A WHILE NOW THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWESOME AND THEIR PRICES ARE EVEN BETTER. I BOUGHT A TRANNY FOR MY 240SX THAT WORKS LIKE BRAND NEW AND AN ENGINE FOR MY INTEGRA THAT RUNS AWESOME. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING GUYS. CHRIS

best wrecking yard in the state imo

by Laura , 06/16/2012

This place is amazing!!! I called and talked to Kale about some parts for my volvo and he knew exactly what he had. I got a great deal for my sunroof and bumper. Thanks a lot guys and gal.Laura

Won't even go there!

by boomer2558 , 06/22/2012

I called to see if they even had the right vehicle that I needed parts off of (2001 Plymouth Neon). The female that answered the phone was very rude to me. I asked if they had that vehicle, instantly she responsed yes, and she asked what parts I needed. I told her and she said it shouldn't be a problem. she then asked me if I understood that I would have to take the parts off myself. My reply was yes, I know that. She then asked me if i understood that I would need to bring the tools and take the parts off myself. I wonder if she does this with male customers that call or just because I was female. Duh, yes, I understand that I need tools to take the parts off. Anyway, I won't waste my time going there if that is the way I am getting treated on the phone! How rude!

Over priced used part by "Budget"

by JamesBond007 , 07/27/2011

Comapany called Budget? I but a smal plastic part, really old and they want 15 dollars for it. I said it's old and "you wat 15 bucks for it? Then they said it's 10 bucks then. I asked how much is a camaro fender and they said $150. Went to pick n pull and got one for $45. Budget my behind

DRUNK HILLBILIES!!!

by AMERICANCONSUMER360 , 04/12/2011

THESE GUYS ARE IDIOTS AND THEY ARE RUDE, ASKED THEM FOR A PART AND THEY SAID '" F&%K I DON'T KNOW"PROBABLY SHOULDN'T BE DRINKING AT 10 IN THE MORNING. IF THERE WAS NO STARS I WOULD GIVE THEM THAT RATING!

RE: BOB

by JEFF , 08/27/2010

THE MAN ON THE $50 DOLLAR PART WAS CAUGHT STEALING IT I WAS THERE WHEN THIS HAPPENED. AND THEY NEVER MADE ANY RACIAL COMMENTS. I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER OF BUDGETS FOR A LONG TIME THEY ARE ALWAYS GREAT TO DEAL WITH UNLESS YOU ARE CAUGHT STEALING SOMETHING (BOB)

Very Bad Service to Customers!!!

by Bob , 08/26/2010

when i came up to by a part which had the wires cut off, when i was asking for the price... He said $50 i said its new in the dealership for $90. then he started making racist comments against me and swearing at me. so i knew the manager really good so i went to him, to tell him. when he runs up and starts yelling at me in front of the manager.This workers give really bad service. Also, when ever you buy something they never give you receipts. I will never go there again.

Great place for parts

by Car guy , 07/25/2010

I go to these guys any time I need parts for my cars. They are always very helpful, professional, & their prices are reasonable. I highly recommend them.

Budget in Kent, You've ripped me off. You've saved my ass. I'll always come back.

by Sean , 06/17/2010

Take or leave it guys!When I "go to the junk yard", sometimes I go to 7 of them.Budget's just one of the closer yards I happen call first.I've purchased engines from them which ran terrible for $400.. Disclaimer, "It ran. Can't tell ya how well". So don't do that.I've purchased interior pieces, engine pieces, brackets, etc. and they let me pull what I want. This helps me out tremendously on my projects.Some things are expensive as hell! Some things are what you need at the right time, and in your "budget"*Know what you're getting and what it sells for used*Try craigslist, too.*But these guys usually have a wide selection and have what you need

  • cindy@generaltransmissions.com
  • pacificboattops@comcast.net
  • lztex@aol.com
  • chris@kingstransmissions.com