Bruno's Party Time Rental

Request a Quote Online or Please Call us today for All you Party Rental Needs!

http://www.partytimerental.com

(719) 634-1212

740 S 8th St
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Across the street from Walmart

38.823408 -104.841101
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/bruno_s_party_time_rental-b448208

DexKnows Rating: 3 stars (4 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Hours

MON 8:00am - 5:00pm TUE 8:00am - 5:00pm WED 8:00am - 5:00pm THURS 8:00am - 5:00pm FRI 8:00am - 5:00pm SAT 9:00am - 3:00pm SUN closed

Description for Bruno's Party Time Rental

Party Time Rental is a locally owned and operated full service party rental and special event company. We have been in business for over 26 years, serving customers throughout the Colorado Springs, Colorado area.

We are recognized both locally and nationally for our one-of–a-kind events. Our experienced team will set up tents and help with table setting design as needed. Our linen selection includes 36 colors and we have multiple china patterns.

Whatever type of event you are hosting, whether it is a corporate meeting, wedding or a celebration party, we have the right equipment to help make it a success. To provide our clients the finest in one stop shopping we offer a vast selection of special event and party equipment, including:

• China
• Silverware
• Tables & chairs
• Tents
• Dance floors & stages

We also have catering supplies including food preparation equipment, ovens and chafing dishes.

Call today for rental information.


Category: Event Planning|Disaster Recovery|Wedding Event Rentals|Kitchenware|Wedding Planning|Party Supplies|Residential Stairs|Additional Home Services|Rental Stores|Event Facilities|Furniture|Residential Rental Stores|Restaurant Equipment and Supplies|Home Structural Elements|Wedding Vendors|Wedding Services|Entertainment Equipment and Supplies|Generators|Event Rentals|Home Heating

Reviews of Bruno's Party Time Rental

1 Owner SereniGy Global by p911hvn - 04/28/2012

Your hours are terrible!!! Working people have NO opportunities to visit your showroom! Your worse then a bank!

5 mini events by no pain - 11/05/2011

Even on a small scale - bruno's has made all my events very memorable - thank you

1 not worth the money by na - 09/26/2011

Rate at a zero for many reasons. Used for my outdoor wedding reception and the list of personal complaints about Bruno's big time party rental in CO Springs are:-2hours late for set up-Stains on table cloths-Chairs dirty and NEEDED to be hosed down at the least-No help with set up with tables when asked, only had one family member to set up 12 tables by herself-Men setting up tent were Belligerent, cursing, and talking about personal lives in front of an 11yr old female child and mother setting up decor.-Not professional in any manner Will NOT be using in the future nor recommending to anyone due to experience

Response from Business - 10/26/2011
We admit we were late for the delivery. We apologized for this inconvenience and came to an agreement with the client that compensated them for any time spent waiting for us to arrive. Unfortunately, sometimes things happen that are out of our control. This is why we always try to set up the day before an event, if possible, at no extra charge. We did, however, manage to set everything up well before the event started. Our employees weren't asked to help set up the tables and chairs, nor was this service listed on our contract. We left the tables and chairs under the tent as instructed by the wedding coordinator. In defense of the quality of our product, the chairs had just been put through the chair cleaner two days before and all of our linens are professionally cleaned, pressed and inspected before each use. We pride ourselves in our quality and have many measures in place to confirm the client is receiving a quality product. Our ultimate goal is to ensure the client is happy and make their event a successful one. The client generously tipped each one of our employees when they took down the tent that night, two of whom were also the ones who set everything up. We don't know how all the complaints came about because if was our understanding that everyone was happy in the end, which is our ultimate goal.

5 Romp in the Park - Logistics by S Daniels - 04/14/2010

Bruno's is terrific to work with. Very helpful and accomodating, good ideas for making the event better and they go above and beyond in their setup and take down efforts. Highly recommended.

View all reviews for Bruno's Party Time Rental

Details

Service Area

Serving: Pueblo CO (Metro), Colorado Springs CO, Colorado Springs CO (Metro), El Paso County CO

Furniture

Event Rentals

Event Facilities

Rental Stores

Restaurant Equipment and Supplies

Party Supplies

Event Planning

Kitchenware

Generators

Entertainment Equipment and Supplies

General

DexKnows Mobile profile for Bruno's Party Time Rental in Colorado Springs, CO