Business Overview > Reviews

Bruce Kutler Electric

Older Home Specialist - We Fix What You Started.

(402) 651-3156

9465 Jones Cir
Omaha, NE 68114

41.252691 -96.060726
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/bruce_kutler_electric-b1003095;jsessionid=36C0C75C4D5AED3EEAD8329D8852E872

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (10 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Email

Reviews of Bruce Kutler Electric

Sort by:

5 Very pleased by Sean - 10/08/2014

We just found out about Bruce four months ago, and he's helped us with electrical work several times. He is friendly, reliable, and prompt. We've been very pleased with his work, and his rates are very reasonable. We'd recommend him to anyone!

5 Great Problem Solver by Lundquist - 10/18/2012

I've used Bruce for jobs on several older properties I own and he has been great. He is patient, a very good problem solver (older homes electrical can be complicated and unique), friendly and easy to work with. He has properly fixed each problem (no call backs) and his price has been reasonable. i look forward to using him for years.

5 Fast, efficient, reasonable by Molly - 06/01/2011

Bruce returned my call and came to our house promptly. He gave an estimate and fixed the problem, taking time to explain what happened. Reasonable price, friendly and efficient.

5 Excellent Work, Affordable And Honest Electrician by Jose Machuca - 02/06/2011

My parents house burn down in 2007, and i had to find an electrician to install a brand new electrical system to do the job. I am glad i pick Bruce Kutler Electric if it was not his experience and excellent work my house would on never turn out as nice as it did. He pays alot of attention to detail and he is very methodical in his work. Thank you! Bruce

5 Help with troubleshooting by Mitzi - 01/19/2011

We had lost all power on one entire wall of our basement as well as an upstairs closet. After checking all GFIs and the fuse box I decided to call an electrician. I chose Bruce because the add in the yellow pages said that the owner was on site for all jobs. Bruce answered the phone-no rollover to voice mail- and listened to me describe the problem as well as I could in laymens terms. He then told me that he thought he could walk me through a "fix" to the problem over the phone. He was patient and we were able to repair the problem without having to have him come out to the house. I appreciate that he saved me both the cost and time that the service call would have taken. This was above and beyond what most people would have done. Thank you Bruce!!! I will definitely use your company in the future.

5 Excellent by Mike L. - 07/08/2010

Quality work in a timely fashion at an affordable price. He finished the work immediately after giving me an estimate....all work done in one visit. I highly recommend Bruce for any and all residential electric projects.

5 Great Work by Jon P - 04/26/2010

Bruce is a great guy. He was able to do electrical work for me around my schedule. Not only was he able to do exactly what I needed, but he was also so thorough that he fixed two other electrical issues that my house had. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy and dependable electrician.

5 Great Service! by Jason B - 12/15/2009

I highly recommend using Bruce Kutler- he repaired our electrical issue with integrity and skill, and took the time to explain the details of the issue and the work that was going into it. He brought personal service to the job, something that I find is lacking in the service industry overall. I wouldn't hesitate to call on again and would recommend to anyone that asks!

5 Great Service by barstoolrodeo - 08/29/2008

electrician was at my house within two hours of phone call. went out of his way to make sure my problem was taken care of as soon as possible. all around great personal service.

5 good work by nice guy 2 - 05/22/2008

He took care of all the problems we had and even one big one that we didn't know was the real cause of our problems. Great!