Business Overview > Reviews

Boyd Peterson Wall Covering

We do the job right the first time!

http://boydpetersonwallcovering.com/

(651) 257-5858

27563 Lacy Ave
Chisago City, MN 55013

45.348466 -92.87709
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/boyd_peterson_wall_covering-b1308291;jsessionid=BAF7194E2EF14739102E27DFD0EDBE9B

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (13 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Boyd Peterson Wall Covering

Sort by:

5 Boyd Peterson wall covering-the best by JCTan - 11/29/2011

I have used Boyd to do both painting and wallcovering a couple of different times and I highly recommend him. His work was professional and precise. He finished his work on time and left my home looking great.

5 Complete interior paint project by Ken and Linda - 10/24/2011

Boyd had done a project for our son and daughter in law a number of years ago which gave us a chance to meet him and see his work first hand. When in need of a painter ourselves we called him and got his input along with a quote. To our good fortune his bid was extremely competitive. He came in and did the entire project with efficiency and great attention to detail and quality. He assisted us in picking colors and suggested things we never would have thought of. The project was completed on a timely basis and everything was done right the first time. We will not hesitate to call him again and HIGHLY recommend his work. He and his assistant are both very personable and professional.

5 exterior painting by painting - 08/29/2011

Boyd repainted our 25 year old aluminum siding and made it new again.Saved the cost of replacing the original siding.Well worth the investment.Fred Osten,Pres. Cord King Inc.

5 Boyd is our first choice in wall covering professional. by Mary Mork - 05/14/2011

Boyd Peterson has been painting and papering for us for many years. He is always very prompt in returning our calls and is quite good at helping us to determine our painting/papering needs. Although we have high expectations for the completed work, we don't always have a lot of time to research paint and colors. Even in my indecision, he is always patient with me. Boyd has a good eye for color and is always willing to go the extra mile to make the room look "just right". I almost always ask for his input and have come to trust his opinion. After the job is complete, he makes sure the area is clean. The best part about working with Boyd is that he is calm, professional and...just a really nice guy! I would recommend him to anyone!

5 Professional in every way by Bob & Diane - 05/01/2011

Boyd has done all the painting and wall coverings in our home for many years. He has been very helpful when we had questions on colors. His efficiency and cleaniness has been of the highest quality.

5 Great work by Boyd by lcarlson - 05/01/2011

Boyd Peterson has done painting and wall covering in our home. He is very skilled at looking at our personal tastes and choosing colours that enrich our home. Boyd is friendly, creative, and is very precise in the work that he does. Boyd made suggestions of things we had never considered that made our rooms even more warm and uniquely ours. We have been extremely satisfied with all the work Boyd has done in the past. Now we need to get him back so he can paint the mud room walls our new puppy just chewed up!

5 A great painter and a great guy by Julie - 04/27/2011

I hired Boyd to paint every room in our home. We had built this house 10 years ago and all the walls were still off-white and I finally needed some colors. I kind of knew what I wanted and he helped me match the colors with everything I had in the rooms. He did a fabulous job and even came up with ideas that I would never have thought of. I was so happy with the work he did and am still satisfied with it. Everyday I walk into those rooms and still enjoy the job he did. I can't say enough about the good work he does.

5 You won't be disappointed! by Schultzes - 04/25/2011

We are a local construction company in Forest Lake. We have used Boyd Peterson for our model homes, presold homes, and our own personal home. Boyd has done an excellent job for us for many years and we would highly recommend him. He is prompt, courteous and clean. He is reasonably priced. He has great ideas if you need them and he has a great sense for color. You will not be disappointed.

5 tskoviak by tskoviak - 04/20/2011

Boyd has done a wonderful job each and every time we've worked with him. We had him paint the interior of our entire house when we built it in 2006, as well as many touch up's and color changes in the past 5 years. He is very knowledgeable and does excellent precise work. I would recommend him to anyone. If you need help with color choices and ideas, he's there to help. We couldn't be happier with his services. A new coat of paint can transform any room - he can help you find exactly what you're looking for.

5 Quality work, on time, reasonable rates by karlepeters - 04/18/2011

Boyd has earned our trust. He is the only professional painter we would call. We have used him for several painting projects and have always been impressed with the results. He arrives on time and finishes on schedule. We would recommend him to anyone.