Boyd Peterson Painting & Wall Covering

We do the job right the first time!

Boyd Peterson Painting & Wall Covering

http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/boyd_peterson_painting_and_wall_covering-b1308291;jsessionid=D3B23CA3E877C08EB15F190881F974BA

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Reviews (13)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Sort by:

painter

by Nanc , 04/14/2011

We hired Boyd 10 years ago to paint our entire townhouse. He did an excellent job and the walls were still in great shape. Last year we did a huge remodel at the town home and I knew we would hire Boyd to paint not only all the rooms but also all the new trim and doors. Boyd came within a day to give me an estimate, help chose colors and even helped us to get carpeting to match the new colors. We are so pleased with all the work Boyd did and love showing our "new" home to family and friends. Boyd is an honest, hardworking person and an excellent painter.

Boyd is the Best painter in the area!!

by jim , 04/15/2011

I've used Boyd 4 different times over the last few years. I've recommended him many times, and both of my kids have also had their homes painted. He is simply, the Best! He's very knowledgeable about paint and decorating ideas, and is extremely dependable. His prices are fair, and he's there when he says he'll be there! I couldn't possibly give him a higher recommendation, and would urge anyone thinking of hiring someone to paint or wallpaper to give Boyd an opportunity to meet with you and give you an estimate. He is the Best!!

Long history with our Boyd as our painter

by Trish Porterfield , 04/18/2011

We have used Boyd for 14 years. All our walls were white when we started looking for a painter and we had no idea how to tackle our new home. We were clueless when it came to deciding on colors. Boyd came over and gave us a color consultation along with a painting estimate. Since that time, he has come up with amazing plans for our home several times. Our walls feel warm and everyone feels welcome when they enter our home. We have had so many compliments on the painting job! Thanks Boyd for all your hard work and ideas!

Quality work, on time, reasonable rates

by karlepeters , 04/18/2011

Boyd has earned our trust. He is the only professional painter we would call. We have used him for several painting projects and have always been impressed with the results. He arrives on time and finishes on schedule. We would recommend him to anyone.

tskoviak

by tskoviak , 04/20/2011

Boyd has done a wonderful job each and every time we've worked with him. We had him paint the interior of our entire house when we built it in 2006, as well as many touch up's and color changes in the past 5 years. He is very knowledgeable and does excellent precise work. I would recommend him to anyone. If you need help with color choices and ideas, he's there to help. We couldn't be happier with his services. A new coat of paint can transform any room - he can help you find exactly what you're looking for.

You won't be disappointed!

by Schultzes , 04/25/2011

We are a local construction company in Forest Lake. We have used Boyd Peterson for our model homes, presold homes, and our own personal home. Boyd has done an excellent job for us for many years and we would highly recommend him. He is prompt, courteous and clean. He is reasonably priced. He has great ideas if you need them and he has a great sense for color. You will not be disappointed.

exterior painting

by painting , 08/29/2011

Boyd repainted our 25 year old aluminum siding and made it new again.Saved the cost of replacing the original siding.Well worth the investment.Fred Osten,Pres. Cord King Inc.

Complete interior paint project

by Ken and Linda , 10/24/2011

Boyd had done a project for our son and daughter in law a number of years ago which gave us a chance to meet him and see his work first hand. When in need of a painter ourselves we called him and got his input along with a quote. To our good fortune his bid was extremely competitive. He came in and did the entire project with efficiency and great attention to detail and quality. He assisted us in picking colors and suggested things we never would have thought of. The project was completed on a timely basis and everything was done right the first time. We will not hesitate to call him again and HIGHLY recommend his work. He and his assistant are both very personable and professional.

Boyd Peterson wall covering-the best

by JCTan , 11/29/2011

I have used Boyd to do both painting and wallcovering a couple of different times and I highly recommend him. His work was professional and precise. He finished his work on time and left my home looking great.

A great painter and a great guy

by Julie , 04/27/2011

I hired Boyd to paint every room in our home. We had built this house 10 years ago and all the walls were still off-white and I finally needed some colors. I kind of knew what I wanted and he helped me match the colors with everything I had in the rooms. He did a fabulous job and even came up with ideas that I would never have thought of. I was so happy with the work he did and am still satisfied with it. Everyday I walk into those rooms and still enjoy the job he did. I can't say enough about the good work he does.