Business Overview > Reviews

Boulder Valley Transfer

Moving Colorado For 100 Years.

http://www.bouldervalleytransfer.com

(720) 399-6181

481 S. Arthur Ave
Louisville, CO 80027

40.068545 -105.211044
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/boulder_valley_transfer-b466473;jsessionid=D74E038BBFFE339959DDC52F04AD1A67

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (15 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Boulder Valley Transfer

Sort by:

5 Quick by ejuandr@yahoo.com - 08/13/2012

A very quick and great move, nothing was damaged or missing thanks you for your job.

5 Manage everything well. by garciaa901 - 07/18/2012

did a great job, move my things to my new place in time for my meeting with friends. It was a really busy day but they were able to manage everything and the price was pretty affordable.

5 Thank you by hanahicker - 07/10/2012

Thank you for the moving services you guys are on top of it!

5 Worked Hard by dannyren44 - 05/03/2012

Fred is a superb lead mover and the other crew members were great as well. Worked hard the entire time without breaks. Thank you for sending Fred and Mario.

5 Great Team by SueannRoedwig42 - 04/13/2012

Great team. They did a great job throughout my move. Very hardworking and respectful. I really appreciate the extra help you guys did.

5 Great Service by nocturnalmode2 - 04/12/2012

Great service. Friendly crew. Would definitely use Boulder Valley Transfer Moving and Storage again. Well done!

5 Professional and Courteous by billtucker1978 - 03/29/2012

The crew was professional and courteous. They did a great job of protecting the furniture and were cooperative in putting things where we wanted them. The experience was a pleasant one.

5 Wonderful by taylormunchie - 03/12/2012

I've used Boulder Valley Transfer in the past. I had a great experience then, so I decided to use them again, and once again, they did a wonderful job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

5 Greatmoveandbestprice! by Boulder Valley Transfer - 12/20/2011

I moved from Boulder to Longmont with no damages! movers were on time and worked really hard! (to 3rd floor no elevator)Thanks Mario and Jose!!!!!!!!!!

1 dont' move with them out of state by colorado660 - 05/06/2011

when we waited for them to reach us out of state(very late) they had outsourced the work to what seemed like a bunch of thugs that they had rounded up from other companies.Then after opening items many were broken from the transport in a way too small truck with things crammed in.It took months to get the claim settled and even had to involve me hiring an attorney.