Business Overview > Reviews

Billba Flooring

We Bring New Life To Old Floors.

http://www.billbaflooring.com

(847) 906-3827

506 N Harvard Ave
Arlington Heights, IL 60005

42.087909 -87.999087
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/billba_flooring-b199981;jsessionid=998305A5F1A45960590EBCCF79726B89

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (19 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Billba Flooring

Sort by:

5 Happy Customer by Happy Customer - 05/29/2013

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Ovi and his team in repairing and refinishing our floor. There was virtually no mess or smell from the work. Thank you Billba Flooring team for a great job.

5 Highly Recommended by Scott H. - 10/10/2012

I chose Billba flooring because Ovi took the time to help me to understand the options and to choose hardwood flooring that I was completely right for my needs and decor. Also I found Ovi to be easy to contact, prompt about returning phone calls and very responsible in moving the project along. The quality of the work on my flooring is excellent and Ovi was very willing to return to do touch up work to make sure that I was completely satisfied.

1 Undependable by ScottJ - 10/02/2012

I contacted this company for an estimate to replace and repair existing hardwood floors. They were only able to make it out in the middle of the day during the week so I took of some time from work to accommodate their schedule. They never showed, nor did they answer their phone. When I finally got a hold of him later in the week, this response was simply 'oh yeah, I forgot to write that on my calendar ... when would you like to reschedule". Yeah ... I don't think so chief.Also it is interesting to note that there is a positive review about this company almost every month, and almost every review is written the same way. Makes me wonder if they are all the same person.

5 I did my homework by Frank in Old Town - 06/26/2012

I bid the job and ended up selecting Ovi and his team, the wood floor install in our second floor and full staircase look great. Couple of Key points.Every time I called Ovi ... He called me back may not sound like much but trust me it is.Ovi is a man of his word and doing the job right is important.I have had Ovi back for some minor touch up after the job, and he came back made some minor corrections and even did it with a smile.

5 Beautiful Tile Back Splash by ValerieM - 05/30/2012

Ovi and Daniel did an excellent job of creating two back splashes with our glass and slate tiles. We were going to try to do the job ourselves but decided to hire it out. We are so glad we did! It would have taken us a full weekend and it only took them a few hours and it is beautiful! Thank you Ovi and Daniel. I look forward to hiring you again in the future.

5 A true professional by TomF - 10/12/2011

Ovi and crew installed oak flooring and cleaned and buffed another room in our new place. We were offsite during the installation and Ovi kept us informed at every step. The job was done before a competitor even returned my call for a quote. Beautiful work and great service.

5 We Love Our New Floors by Alyshia V. - 09/07/2011

Ovi and his crew were out standing. We put in new hard wood in one room, they match the wood perfectly with the remaining floor, stained the whole down stairs of the house. Looks perfect. Billa also refinished our staircase witch was a major job. We could not be happier. Ovi is on the job with his crew, you can tell how experenced they are. We highly recommend Billa Flooring.

5 One of the BEST by Cneukirch - 08/09/2011

Ovi and his team did an Outstanding job. Not only did he do my floors but also my stairs and railings. Very professional and punctual. The men cleaned up after themselves each day before leaving. I would highly recommend Ovi!

5 I would hire Ovi again. He did great work. by John - 08/04/2011

Ovi did work on our condo in the Loop after the neighbor's kitchen pipe blew and flooded our condo. He responsive and engaged - and he listened to when I explained our needs and budget. And most importantly, Ovi's crew installed laminate flooring and did a great job. I would hire Ovi again.

5 Superior Performance with reliability by HarryS - 04/08/2011

Ovi was fantastic to work with. We had a time crunch and needed the floors installed and finished within a week and not comprimising quality. Ovi and his crew worked late each night and completed the job on time and with impecable quality. I would highly recommend Billba for your flooring needs. Please give Ovi a call, you will see that he is very responsive and ready to meet your needs!