Best Windows

http://www.bestwindows.net

(708) 204-2446

1112 Cleveland Ave
La Grange Park, IL 60526

OPEN NOW

Friday 8:00am - 7:00pm (show)

Monday: 8:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday: 8:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am - 7:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am - 7:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am - 7:00pm

Sunday: 8:00am - 7:00pm (hide)

41.834896 -87.85933
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/best_windows-b194263;jsessionid=7EDDC3D605FA6B077B1A59891808C038

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

Reviews (18)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Excellent - professional - great value

by John King , 08/20/2013

Top-notch from beginning to end. You deal with the owner (John) of the business throughout the process, from the initial visit through the installation and payment. He does use a team of installers but John is there at least once during the day of installation. The windows are of a high quality and meet Energy Star requirements. I had 5 windows and a patio door put in and couldn't be happier. His price beat 4 of 5 other vendors, so it's a great product and a good deal. Recommend using John for any window needs.

Wonderful experience

by John , 04/25/2013

After getting some jaw-dropping estimates for 10 windows from other companies in my area, I came across Best Windows on Yelp. The pricing and service was so good that I had to leave a positive review here for others to see. I called John, the president of the company and he came right out to give me an estimate. His estimate was 30% cheaper than the next best quote. In addition, he had samples of the windows I would be purchasing so I could make sure they were up to par in terms of quality. Within three weeks of calling John my windows were installed. The installation team was great and and were very accommodating to some requests and questions that I had. I love my new windows and highly recommend Best Windows.

OWNER

by Perran , 04/24/2009

Great windows and service.

Really delivers on everything he says.

by Happy Customer , 06/06/2009

This company did a great job--the windows were installed on time and they did a great job.

no pressure

by stephanie , 07/24/2009

We just had 9 new windows installed by Best Windows. We had met the owner, John Wrzesinski, at a home improvement show about 2 years ago. Back then, he came to our home to provide a quote. We also had 2 other well-known companies come out. Pella's pricing was three times as much as John's. John's windows have a lifetime guarantee as long as you own your home. This year, we decided to do the 9 windows so we called John to get a revised quote. He kept the prices the same as they were 2 years ago and we placed the order. He called 2 weeks later saying the windows were in - when can they install them. Literally, 4 days later his guys were out to install them. The guys who came out have worked with John for many years and were skilled and professional. All I can say to those of you out there....it is not too good to be true....John really can deliver on his prices. He's a professional person to deal with as well. I have no complaints and plan to use him again to finish the wi

very satisfied

by Flygirl , 07/22/2009

I got five quotes, compared price and quality and Best Windows was my easy choice. I am very happy with the windows and the way I felt no pressure dealing with them. I highly recomend Best Windows Theresa

Lyons, Il

by Lyons , 07/26/2009

Love my new windows and siding. Good experience with Best Windows.

John and team were easy to work with, quality windows and installation

by Stephanie Sojka , 09/01/2009

And most importantly - Best Windows had the best prices. John was easy to reach if I had questions. His installer was on time to do the pre-measuring. Windows were ordered and ready quickly. I'd definitely use him again and plan to when we're ready to replace more windows. Bolingbrook,IL

Great Value!

by Tommyo17 , 01/10/2011

I shopped for new windows for my Bolingbrook townhome for over a year. Just looking for basic replacements for low cost. After comparing several estimates, we decided to go with Best Windows. The windows were installed 11/11/10. The installers were polite, professional and did an excellent job. 11 windows, and a sliding door were ccompleted in one day. The place is already warmer, and much quieter! We are very happy with our choice. Not only did we get great windows, but it was the lowest estimate of 12! And to topit off, John at Best Windows has been awesome AFTER the SALE. Thanks!

Top Notch

by Joe , 01/15/2011

Had 20 new windows installed on 12/30/10.14 double hung ,6 sliders and exterior aluminumcapping. These guys arrived early and prepared. They were the most methodical thorough professionalgroup of installers I've seen in a long time.My building sits on a corner lot on the N. W. side of Chicago, Windows are functioning well and I have received many compliments.

  • info@dpollack.com
  • bnlbuilder@aol.com
  • allstyleawning@sbcglobal.net