Bella Diamonds & Watches

http://www.belladiamondsandwatches.com

(505) 510-3711

7200 Menaul Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110

Between Lousiana & Pennsylvanis South side in Sun Square next to the Sizzler

Monday 10:00am - 5:30pm (show)

Monday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Tuesday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Thursday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Friday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday closed

Sunday closed (hide)

Saturday - By appointment onlySundays - Closed

Between Lousiana & Pennsylvanis South side in Sun Square next to the Sizzler

35.109065 -106.564426
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/bella_diamonds_and_watches-b1974717;jsessionid=12F3B442C1620EC854FE4E6A666AEEB6

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

At Bella Diamonds & Watches we welcome all inquires.

Reviews (10)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Thrilled to find such a wonderful jeweler!

by Ninner , 01/27/2015

I've had a Seiko watch for many years...at least 20. It works very well, but the latch on the band had become so weak that I feared I'd loose it. After calling and visiting many other jewelry stores in town and finding no replacement bands let alone any offer to repair or replace it for me, I walked into Bella D & W.. What a terrific experience. Not only was I treated like a valued customer, but i could get the latch replaced at a nominal fee. It's refreshing to find a jeweler that doesn't try to push you into buying a new watch when you only need a repair to the one you like. Way to go, Bella!! Besides, Digby stole my heart...

Best

by Service , 12/23/2014

Bella is absolutely the best watch repair place I've ever used. Friendly, expert, fast. And I don't even live in ABQ!John SchiffSanta Fe

Wonderful Service and Fair Offers!

by Kim B. , 11/04/2014

I don't usually write reviews, but felt that I had to share my awesome experiences at Bella to combat the negative review here--it's the polar opposite of my experience! I've been selling old jewelry and scrap metal to Robert for over a year, and have always been completely comfortable with their offers and their service. When I compared prices, they were higher or the same as other places, and I chose to sell here regularly because the service is much better and I can trust them to be honest with me. The staff are really good, friendly people, who have taken time to explain my jewelry and their offers. I've had nothing but excellent experiences and would (and have!) recommend Bella highly to friends.

ROBERT & HIS GANG WILL RIP YOU OFF EVERY CHANCE THEY GET! DO NOT TRUST THEM! TOTAL CROOKS! THIEVES!

by NM1207 , 10/20/2014

Every single time we have gone into this store Robert, his female business partner, and his crew have low-balled us and insulted us with incredibly insulting offers hundreds under value and on a few occasions thousands less! We have then gone down the street and have gotten the proper amount. They act as if they are better than you, they act like they are nice and decent people but Robert and his gang are nothing more than crooks, simple thieves trying to rip people off with ridiculous excuses for why they are not paying more! Don't say we didn't warn you! Stay Away!

Response from Business - 10/21/2014
We're sorry you feel as though our offers were low. Often people are sold jewelry at high retail prices, and expect to be able to sell it at comparable retail or appraisal value prices, which is unfortunately unrealistic. We pride ourselves on great customer service, being honest and making fair offers that are competitive with other jewelers and gold and silver exchanges, but often cannot match inflated retail prices. We would be happy to educate you on our buying process.

Great place to buy watches

by Jefe , 03/17/2014

I have now done several transactions with Robert and the staff at Bella, so I feel a review is in order. What a terrific resource for watch collectors and buyers in Abq. Robert's knowledge and sources for high end watches rivals anyone in the U.S. They've treated me, as a customer, in the way every customer wants to be treated, with friendliness, respect and a willingness to do what it takes to make the Bella experience the Gold Standard for jewelers everywhere.

Gorgeous Jewelry

by Wendy58 , 11/10/2013

This is a gem of a store with such beautiful things. I loved all of the antique pieces and the staff went above and beyond to help you. Tess and Robert are so welcoming they make you feel like family. I would recommend this store for all of your fine jewelry need!

Best experience!

by Sherri , 01/26/2012

We went to Bella D&W to shop for an engagement ring. We had a great time and I got the perfect ring at half the price of all the other stores! Robert is very helpful and knowledgeable. We will be back!

Best experience!

by Sherri , 01/25/2012

We went to Bella D&W to shop for an engagement ring. We had a great time and I got the perfect ring at half the price of all the other stores! Robert is very helpful and knowledgeable. We will be back!

Happy customer

by Bobby , 12/03/2010

Great jewelry! Great service! Great people!

great place to shop

by Ray , 11/19/2010

I got a great Rolex datejust at a great price. Fantastic selection!