Business Overview > Reviews

Barks And Bubbles Dog Grooming

Open 7 Days - All Breeds

(702) 586-9600

1591 N Buffalo Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Southwest Corner of Vegas and Buffalo

36.188613 -115.260123
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/barks_and_bubbles_dog_grooming-b2268447;jsessionid=DE0643BC289F240BB9DE41E7667D3AB4

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (8 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Email

Reviews of Barks And Bubbles Dog Grooming

Sort by:

5 Amazing people. by Samuel Metcalf - 06/19/2012

I want you all to know about this wonderful team there at Barks and Bubbles. They truly care about your animals and are the most patient caring people in the business. Eric did all three of my dogs today and he was great and the owner of the place Charles was awesome and has a love for the job that shows with every animal. trust me if you try Barks and Bubbles once you will not go to anyone else. Do yourself a favor and give these people a shot. I promise you will not regret your decision. Thanks to all of you at Barks and Bubbles. You guys are truly wonderful and I am a forever client of your.

5 The Best by Renee - 06/13/2012

The nicest and best groomers with expertise and heart. There is something about them that's way beyond the norm.

5 Wonderful Owners, Staff and many cute "furbabies" that come out "red carpet" ready! by Bonne Darlington - 05/25/2012

The owners and staff of this establishment go above and beyond the call of doggy duty. My girls, Chloe and Kendra, love your patience and compassion whenever they come into your salon. Thank you all, especially Rick, for all your kindness. There are few business's in this day and age that go above and beyond the necessary means to keep their clientle satisfied.

5 Great Grooming by RoxyKo - 04/17/2012

I've followed Rick from another grooming salon! So glad to support his new business. Very friendly comforatable surroundings for my two pooches and I!

5 great guys! by steffi - 04/07/2012

i was looking for an affordable place to get my golden retriever mix groomed. these guys did a great job for a reasonsable price. im now taking my long haired kitty to them as well. plus the first time i took boz my dog they actually sent me a thank you card which i thought was such a sweet jesture. great guys. i would definately recommend them to anyone. =)

5 Love them! by Brenda - 03/12/2012

Charles and Rick are fantastic and my little Yorkie loves going there for her grooming. She HATES to be brushed any other time. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

5 Dog Lovers by Mamalinzi - 01/02/2012

This place is great at what they do. You can tell they love their work and what they work on (animals). Rick has been grooming my dogs for years, I'm so excited and happy he has followed his dream and opened his own shop. You should book an appointment for your pet there. You won't be disappointed.

5 mr by reednpugs - 08/11/2011

They do nice work