Business Overview > Reviews

Banceu's Appliance

A family service since 1988.

http://www.banceusappliance.com

(360) 573-9003

218 175th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98684

45.623013 -122.493482
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/banceu_s_appliance-b949144;jsessionid=0DD0D00CB8DDBF751159B362F69D9244

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (20 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Banceu's Appliance

Sort by:

5 Positive Review for Banceu's Appliance by Banceu's Appliance - 11/26/2014

The service completed by George Banceu was very good! I would recommend Banceu's Appliance to our friends. If we need appliance repair work in the future, we will definitely call George again.Bill and Judy

5 My new appliance repair company! by This is a 5-star company! - 05/28/2013

Very impressed with this small business! Called in the morning and they were out by the afternoon, right on time and with the correct parts that was need to fix my Kenmore washing machine. It took less that 20-minutes to fix and George checked out the machine to ensure everything else was running good. The price to fix it was unbelievable, the total cost was probably less than most other companies service call! $59.00 for the service call this day and age is almost unheard of, just shows that a company like this takes care of it's customers. I will be referring Banceu's Appliance to friends and family without a doubt. This is a 5-star company!

5 They do what they say they will do! by Happy Customer - 03/14/2013

I called them, they came out on time, fixed the problem, tested and left. Later that night the front-loader started acting up again. I called them, they took the code and said they would call me back in the morning. They called, found out which part needed replacing, and returned to the job and replaced the part. The front-loader runs great again and the cost was very reasonable. I will use them again when I have anything break down!

5 Great Service by PicRic - 01/24/2013

I called for service on a washing machine and left a message. George called me back (not all companies do these days) and made an appointment to visit the next day.He got straight down to work and it was clear that he had a very good knowledge of the Whirlpool Cabrio machine. Suspecting a stuck bearing he took about an hour to dismantle the unit, free the bearing, reassemble and put the machine through a full test procedure. I am very happy with the outcome and will make sure I call George first in the future.

5 Great help, best deal! by HAT - 10/26/2012

I had a broken side-by-side fridge/freezer, and everyone I called said they could here in 4-5 days. Um no, I had no fridge and a mad husband. George returned my calls promptly and answered all my questions professionally and kindly. He was the least expensive and most willing to help out of the half dozen I called. My fridge was running again by 4 pm that day. This was after waking up to a puddle of melted ice @ 4 am. Will definitely use Banceu's again with any future needs and recommend to all I know. Thanks again!

5 Exemplary Service by Heather - 09/13/2012

George, came out this afternoon and repaired my clothes dryer. I called him several times with questions and he was always courteous and responded in a timely manner. He was knowledgeable regarding the problem I was having with my dryer. He arrived at my door with a professional appearance with tools in hand ready to get to work. He answered all my questions and did not make me feel like he was too busy or in a hurry. I would highly recommend George to my friends and would call him again in the future.

5 Excellent experience all around! by Appreciative homeowner! - 09/07/2012

George came to my home and repaired my Kenmore washing machine quickly, professionally and for a reasonable price. There were many options to choose from online and I trusted the other positive reviews I read in advance of making my selection. I'm glad I called Banceu's and will use them again if needed. I appreciate that they are a local father/son team. Thank you George!

5 Homeowner by diamondliz911 - 08/13/2012

I have used Banceu's Repair Service for more than six years. They are on time or call to say they will be late. They are inexpensive compared to others offering the same services.. What gets fixed stays fixed. I highly recommend this service. In fact just put in to have my dryer repaired. I know I can trust this family in my home..

5 Fast and efficient service! by Joshua - 03/12/2012

I found this company the same way you are, by reading reviews on this website. Now being a customer I can personally say that these reviews are 100% accurate. Our washer machine decided to not work one night. So I called George and asked him if he could be of service. George came to our home and within a matter of minutes he was able to get our washer machine working again. George was professional and efficient. Pricing was reasonable and George explained the issue with our washer machine so that I would know what to do the next time it occurs. Anytime I have an appliance issue from now on I know who I am calling.

5 Excellent Company! Highly Recommended!! by Kelli297 - 02/06/2012

Our dishwasher had been leaking, and then our washing machine broke, so we did a search for local repair companies and found Banceu's Appliance. We are so glad we did! George was very friendly and professional! He showed up right on time, and was very efficient. He got our washing machine fixed very quickly, but had to come back again for the dishwasher because of parts. He worked so hard on the dishwasher but it ended being a part that would cost as much as a new one. He was very honest about this and didn't even charge for the time or parts put into the dishwasher. So needless to say, we will definitely be hiring him back when we buy a new dishwasher for installation. So all in all, just a wonderful family business that I would highly recommend!!