Business Overview > Reviews

Baker's Collision Repair Specialists Inc

You're driving home our reputation!

http://www.bakerscollision.com

(419) 524-1350

595 5th Ave
Mansfield, OH 44905

40.7744129 -82.4973678
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/baker_s_collision_repair_specialists_inc-b81327;jsessionid=DB65DEC9694176BE9467C43728052EBD

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (8 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Baker's Collision Repair Specialists Inc

Sort by:

1 GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! by anon - 02/07/2014

I have gone through bakers several times over the years and always had a pleasant experience and great work. this last time i went there was horrible, absolutely horrible. its been three months and me vehicle is still not fully fixed. they ruined the interior when they were fixing the exterior and have yet to fix it. i drop it off to be fixed and they do not do anything to it, just look at it and want to keep it several days and do not keep me informed of what they are doing to it. i waited for 4 hours for my vehicle when they were finished within 1 hour! valuable time wasted! Bakers used to be an excellent repair shop, but now they are becoming worthless and only in it for money, not customer satisfaction.

5 The only place I trust with my vehicle, outstanding service everytime! by Summer H - 10/29/2012

Their reputation is the best becase they live up to their name. Promt, friendly and professional service, they make you feel special! I always get my oil changed here and had them winterize my car and its a peace of mind to know your car is better than before and ready for Ohio's crazy weather.

5 Amazing customer service by Pam - 10/28/2012

I was in an accident and was recommended by friends to Baker's. From the time I called in to the shop I knew that they were special as they asked if I was ok. They repaired my car to like new condition & also did a free safety inspection and gave me a great deal on brakes so I had those repaired while it was there. I am so glad I took my car to Baker's and would recommend them to my friends for body and also for their service dept.

5 Above and Beyond!!! by Lisa - 09/14/2012

My car was totalled after being towed to Bakers due to my collision being out of the Pittsuburgh area. The staff, especially Sharon and Chris went above and beyond to assist in helping me to retrieve my items from my car. This included my newly purchased tires and my licence plate. Above that, they even had a new window emblem made for my daughter (that reperented her swim team) that she lost on the old rear window. Wonderful, kind people still do exist in the world!! Thank you Bakers Auto!!!!

5 A+ Shop by Jessica B. - 08/18/2012

I have had my car repaired at Baker's before and had a great experience. I told my insurance company right away that I wanted to take it to them. The people there are so helpful and nice. My car looked great! I couldn't even tell that it had been wrecked. They cleaned the inside and gave me cookies! I would recommend Bakers to anyone who needed there services.

5 Super Happy!!!!! by its5oclocksomewhere - 07/10/2012

My car was actually done 2 days earlier then they originally told me it would be done plus they cleaned it inside and out! Loved the cookies too!

1 If only I could give zero stars by Insignificunt - 04/06/2012

I couldn't actually tell you what sort of work they do and of what quality it is considering my car has been there for FIVE WEEKS. I have been told "It should be done tomorrow" for three weeks now. I will be filing a complaint and telling everyone I know, and even strangers, how poor and slow the service is at Baker's.

1 Call and make sure they have your parts first before a repair! by BuckeyeNurse - 11/16/2011

Long Story Short. Twice I went up there driving from Columbus, and they sent back my part twice!. First they refunded me my gas now they didn't. They just said that we'll do something nice for you. Next time you come up. Really?