Auto Tech Pros LLC

Flagstaff's Expert Automotive Service Center.

(928) 526-8324

6130 North Highway 89
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

35.231839 -111.57686
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/auto_tech_pros_llc-b711336

DexKnows Rating: 3 stars (2 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Email

Hours

MON 8:00am - 5:00pm TUE 8:00am - 5:00pm WED 8:00am - 5:00pm THURS 8:00am - 5:00pm FRI 8:00am - 5:00pm SAT closed SUN closed

Description for Auto Tech Pros LLC

Welcome to Auto Tech Pros LLC, Jurt Truettner, Owner.

We specialize in Foreign & Domestic automobiles, Diesel Repair & Performance, 4X4 Vehicles, ATV Repairs & Modifications, Metal Fabrication and Marine & Watercraft.

Please call us or visit our shop today!


Category: Car Customizing|Boat Dealers|Auto Repair

Reviews of Auto Tech Pros LLC

5 Response to Justin by nice try, Justin - 01/25/2012

Hey, Justin! I happened to be in the shop when you brought back your car. Kurt bent over backward to make things right and get your car fixed. He did get it fixed after you were completely honest about what you had done to your car yourself, and didn't charge you anything additional. If you are going to write reviews, be honest. Don't make things up just because you didn't get away with your scam and get a free repair!

1 It's still not fixed, but thanks for your money anyway. by Justin - 10/01/2011

We took our car in to auto tech because it would not start when the engine was warmed up. We explained the problem to Kurt, the owner, and he said yes I can fix that for you. So we left the car with Kurt so he could diagnose the problem. Later he called us and said the reason its not starting when the engine is warm is because you have a bad fuel pump. So we said ok if that will fix the problem go ahead and replace it. So the next day Kurt called us and said the job was done and to come pick up the car. After paying Kurt nearly $400 dollars we sadly came to find out that nothing at all had been fixed. The first time we tried to start the car when the engine was warm after Kurt "fixed it" it would not start, nothing had changed. We brought the car back to Kurt's shop and explained that the problem had not been fixed only to have him tell us he couldn't do anything for us, and we needed to take it to someone else after he already took out money. Kurt is a crook and a scam artist.

View all reviews for Auto Tech Pros LLC

Details

Service Area

Serving: Flagstaff AZ

Auto Repair

Boat Dealers

Car Customizing

General

DexKnows Mobile profile for Auto Tech Pros LLC in Flagstaff, AZ