Auto Spa

www.autospaofarizona.com

(480) 632-7450

60 W Baseline Rd, Ste 108
Mesa, AZ 85210

OPEN NOW

Friday 8:00am - 5:30pm (show)

Monday: 8:00am - 5:30pm

Tuesday: 8:00am - 5:30pm

Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:30pm

Thursday: 8:00am - 5:30pm

Friday: 8:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday: --

Sunday: -- (hide)

33.37899 -111.83327
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/auto_spa-b674103

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Custom Upholstery/Convertible Tops/Leather Conversions

Hours:
MON 8:00am - 5:30pm TUE 8:00am - 5:30pm WED 8:00am - 5:30pm THURS 8:00am - 5:30pm FRI 8:00am - 5:30pm SAT ---- SUN ----
Description: All Makes & Models/Marine/RV/You Name It: Factory Match and All OEM Parts & Materials Guaranteed

Carpet and Upholstery Storage and Repair near Auto Spa

Auto Spa (480) 632-7450 - 60 W Baseline Rd
Sun Devil Auto (480) 890-0933 - 120 W Baseline Rd
American Auto Recycling (480) 961-1112 - 117 E Baseline Rd
Lindsay G Auto Service Inc (480) 545-1660 - 416 E Baseline Rd
All Phase Maintenance (480) 641-1008 - 1440 W Houston Ave
Precision Printer Service (602) 466-4452
SA Recycling - Serving Mesa Area (480) 964-1177 - 12 W. Southern
NAPA Autocare (480) 892-6282 - 875 N McQueen Rd
Mr. Carpet Steam Cleaning (602) 349-2950 - 663 E Holmes Ave
Valley Services (480) 207-7586 - 916 E Baseline Rd
Sadegh's Rug Repair (480) 570-9009 - 533 W Guadalupe Rd
DFR LLC (480) 664-9860 - 334 W 10th Ave
Jimmy's Upholstery (480) 649-7211 - 501 W 8th Ave
H & F Upholstery (480) 217-0676 - 505 W 8th Ave
Forward Manufacturing Inc (480) 557-0809 - 3454 N San Marcos Pl
CBS Technologies (480) 924-6922 - 205 N Pasadena St
Midas Auto Service Experts (480) 839-7863 - 2861 S Alma School Rd
Meineke Car Care Center (480) 844-0988 - 524 S Country Club Dr
Day Advanced Air Conditioning (480) 567-5335 - 150 N William Dillard Dr
Gaylord Restoration (480) 539-2696 - 720 N Golden Key St
B & M Upholstery (480) 964-8307 - 502 W 3rd Ave
The Roofing Company Inc (480) 497-9651 - 856 W Broadway Rd
Fibrenew Mesa (480) 907-5955 - 555 W 2nd Avenue
Am2Pm Carpet Cleaning RSTRTN (480) 393-6208 - 325 S Westwood
Mason Refrigeration Inc (480) 837-6261 - 663 W 2nd Ave
Bath Tech (480) 844-2565
Rush Auto Recyclers (480) 898-0077 - 120 S Extension Rd
Midas Auto Service Experts (480) 898-0950 - 255 W Main St
Just Brakes (480) 964-9832 - 1345 W Broadway Rd

PHOTOS AND VIDEOS (1)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:

Auto Spa for Work Done Right

by Tony S , 12/01/2013

Steve and his crew at Auto Spa are the only folks I trust with the interior of my vehicles. Auto Spa has not only reupholstered the seats in all three of my vehicles, but a friend of mine sent his seats to me all the way from Oklahoma City to have Auto Spa recover them, because he was so impressed with the work they had done on mine.I had the front seats in my first car reupholstered by Steve back in 2003. They still look perfect, thanks to the quality materials and workmanship.If you want it done as cheap as possible, maybe Auto Spa isn't for you. But if you want it done right by a company that stands behind its work, you'll be more than satisfied with the quality you'll get here.

Awesome and

by Big Jim , 10/21/2010

Auto Spa recently restored the interior of my vehicle. They were on time, on budget and the work was the best I have ever seen!I would trust Auto Spa to any upholstery work on my cars! Thanks.

Bait and switch

by Brad D , 09/24/2012

DO NOT do business here! I have a SUV that needed some work done on the headlliner in the back and some carpet work. I do not have a lot of free time, but drove all the way across town to get an estimate. The person who looked at my SUV even took pictures to give to the manager. The manager later called me after viewing the pictures and talking to his employee. We negotiated a price and time for the work to be done. I rescheduled my meetings and coordinated to have someone come take me to work after I dropped off the SUV.When I got there the manger came out and looked at my truck. He said he wasn't comfortable with the price he quoted me over the phone. He wanted to do the work and then would give me the price he'd want me to pay when he was done! I explained how much time I've already wasted driving down for a quote and then driving back for this appointment. I even offered for him to look into his concerns on price and if he didn't want to do the work I would go somewhere else. He wanted me to pay for him to look at my truck, even if he didn't do the work!I'm very disappointed and I gave him several opportunties to make the situation right. Beware of the bait and switch if taking your verhicle here for work.I rarely write reviews, but wanted to ensure anyone doing business here was aware of these tactics before investing too much time or money.

Response from Business - 2012-09-24 15:12:23
Auto Spa has been in business for nearly 20 years and has an A+ rating with the BBB. This car was a full on custom with many electronic components not working properly when he brought it in. I informed the owner, that this was not the scope of work we were discussing on the phone and pictures do not show electronic malfunctions. I refused to take on a can of worms, for an erroneous phone quote. It was not bait and switch. It was a refusal to start the job. Sometimes you have to walk away from the projects. I am sorry we inconvenienced the customer, but he mislead my staff about the scope of work.

View all reviews for Auto Spa