Business Overview > Reviews

A.S.A.P. Auto Glass & Detailing

Big On Quality. Low On Price.

http://www.asapautoglassnm.com

(505) 465-9165

1720 Eubank Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112

SE corner of Eubank and Indian School Next to Pizza 9 & Accros from Wells Fargo

35.101432 -106.532529
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/a_s_a_p___auto_glass_and_detailing-b1003212

DexKnows Rating: 3 stars (17 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Andrea's Reviews

5 Affordable and quick!!! by Andrea - 03/15/2012

WOW these people are terrific!! They gave me a good price on Saturday and than a great price on Monday. They had me in and out within 90 minutes. Plus, they showed me what Garcia Honda didn't show me on my new car; never trust a car dealership when it comes to a 'certified' used car. I've recommended ASAP Auto Glass to my family and friends when it comes to windshield replacement.

Reviews of A.S.A.P. Auto Glass & Detailing

Sort by:

5 fast friendly service!! by lady with all the kids - 11/16/2013

took 2 cars in for detail and glass. they came out wonderful, the lady at the desk had even gotten us a ride home because she was up front about having our cars for awhile. I am satisfied with the service and will return again in the future. thank you

1 I am extremely disappointed by Susan - 09/24/2013

After my husband got my windshield replaced here a few months ago, we decided to get my wondows tinted too. What a mistake. That was a sign of things to come: he ripped my 4x4 sticker off without telling me. I then discovered that he had punctured a hole in my spare tire cover (again did not tell me) and left a razor blade in my car. I called the owner and told him but instead of offering a solution he keeps telling me I have to bring the car back in. I live in Chimayo and was only in Albuquerque for the day. I have no idea when I will be back in Albuquerque but it looks like if I want this matter to even be addressed I have to make the 176 mile round trip. Save yourself the time, money and hassle.

1 Doesn't even deserve 1 star by FRED - 08/01/2013

Theres a reason this place seems so "cheap". Their quality sucks, their emplyees are not professionally trained and the place is a dump. NOT BBB accreddited. Managers/owners give you the run around and change their story all the time. GOD help you if something goes wrong/something on your vehicle is broken or damaged. STAY AWAY

1 Shady Business owner DO NOT take your vehicle here for anything! by Pissed off ex customer - 08/01/2013

Took my newly purchased clean/mint condition corvette here to tint my windows. Its a 2 door coupe (100$ job) how hard can it be huh? These so called "professionals" scratched both my rear quarter panels and rear bumper cover (basically the area around the rear hatch glass they were working on and refused to take responsiblity for the damage. Walter (the owner) first told me his insurance would take care of it and to bring in an estimate. Turns out he was just jerking me around and decided that he wouldn't cover the damages that his employees caused to my vehicle! I got a variety of excuses ranging from we've never sratched a car in the past X years to well my employee couldn't have scratched it because he doesn't have anything sharp in his tool belt to accusing me of dropping off a scratched up car in the first place (which I just purchased and had witnesses and pictures showing it was spotless). Stay clear of this sleasy douche %$#, better yet check out their complaints on the Better Business Buereau Website and let them speak for themselves.

1 Do NOT take your care here! by vicki westerfeld - 04/05/2013

Dropped my car off at 9:30 to be detailed picked it up at 4:20. TERRIBLE job...bug residue still on windshield and on front of car, massive streaking and smearing everywhere and finger prints, dead flies still on the dash, dog hair and dirt, front seats not clean, trunk not vacuumed and STILL has leaves in it. I used to be a regular customer and recommended them to everyone but after the problems with my last windshield(had an appt. then it took them 6 hrs because my windshield had not been ordered...I had planned to wait so did not make arrangements to be picked up...I was there ALL day long and then the weather stripping came loose and I had a terrible time getting them to reglue it) and after this detailing I will not only NOT recommend them but will be sure to discourage people from using them. Very sad really they used to be great.

1 DO NOT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE HERE! by V - 09/22/2012

I took my brand new toyota in to get a full window tint, I picked up my vehicle 4 hours later & noticed one window had a deep scratch so they said they would fix it the next week then when I got home I noticed a long scratch down my door with red paint (the shop is red & white) so I took it back & the shop manager took pictures & said she would send pictures to her boss or show it to him when he comes around so I kept calling all week but the manager gave me the run arounds, so a week later I took it back to get the windows retinted the manager tells me her boss wont fix it because it wasnt there fault so I ended up taking my truck back to the dealer which they fixed but it was a hefty penny & overall they have very poor management & I am very dissatified & I do not recomend this shop even if its in your local neighborhood.

5 Awesome work on my 2010 Camaro! these guys are great! by Jordy - 03/27/2012

I wanted to trick out my Camaro with some nice detail accents, and Walter's crew did an very professional job. They detailed the exterior, and applied the accents in a very meticulous manner. I am totally impressed and satisfied, and highly recommend this team to any other hotrod enthusiasts!

5 Affordable and quick!!! by Andrea - 03/15/2012

WOW these people are terrific!! They gave me a good price on Saturday and than a great price on Monday. They had me in and out within 90 minutes. Plus, they showed me what Garcia Honda didn't show me on my new car; never trust a car dealership when it comes to a 'certified' used car. I've recommended ASAP Auto Glass to my family and friends when it comes to windshield replacement.

5 Fast, friendly and awesome price by Pete - 10/14/2011

Called at 9am had me in at 10:30am had me out at 11:45. Replaced and tinted my window all at once. Outstanding service and price.

5 Thanks for the help by Caleb - 07/27/2011

We live in Iowa and my wife had our new Silverado in Albuquerque for job training. Someone smashed our passenger side window and she found it about 8 PM. ASAP opened after hours so our truck could be secure for the night. They fixed the window and detailed the truck. Stored it another two days at no charge, then delivered the truck to my wife right on time. The window repair was spot on and the truck looked sharp. I have since spent 2 weeks in the truck driving 3,000 miles and never found any glass. Thanks ASAP.