Arizona Livescan Fingerprinting

http://www.ArizonaLivescan.com

(602) 246-3444

2432 W Peoria Ave Suite 1026
Phoenix, AZ 85029

Building 2, Suite 1026

OPEN NOW

Thursday (show)

Monday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday closed

Sunday closed (hide)

Evening and weekend appointments are available.

Building 2, Suite 1026

33.58234089736395 -112.11105823516846
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/arizona_livescan_fingerprinting-b2413716;jsessionid=BE8FF0C2C9070CFC02EB10A2D5EA573B

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews (10)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Linda Lalicker

by Linda , 08/07/2013

I was at Arizona Livescan just an hour or so ago! I was very pleased at how I was received, and how they served me! They were professional, courteous, humorous, quick, and efficient!I would definitely recommend them to everyone!God Bless,~ Linda ~

True Customer Service!

by HappyCustomer2013 , 05/15/2013

Not only were they friendly, but they also answered ALL my questions thoroughly! My specialist helped me do my fingerprints fast and easy and helped me fill out the forms properly. My specialist was patient with me and showed me the best customer service I have ever seen. I am so glad I chose Arizona Livescan to do my fingerprints! I would gladly recommend them to everyone!

Amazing Fingerprinting Service

by EWnek , 03/26/2013

I went to Arizona Livescan to have my fingerprints completed for my job. It was incredibly quick, not messy at all and I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. I have since sent several volunteers to have their prints completed there as well. They are wonderful company to work with. I recommend them highly.

Excellent example of Good Customer Service

by Louise D. , 09/05/2012

In and out in 10 minutes, perfect prints, explained the form and whole process to obtain Fingerprint Clearance Card. Kim was patient and understanding regarding my privacy needs and hand keyed my information into system instead of swiping my ID. Thanks Kim!

Fingerprinting at its Best!

by Katt , 06/15/2012

A little hidden fingerprint gem! This place is great for digital fingerprinting...and oh so fast. Val gets it done right the first time around. You have next to nothing to wrap this up if you are looking to complete the fingerprint process quickly. I highly recommend and would not go any where else.

Fast, friendly, and clean!

by Lance , 06/02/2012

Needed fingerprinting done, and I went to Phx PD to get it done because it was on my way to work. After sitting for an hour watching typical slow govt workers (and feeling like a criminal), I gave up - my "number was still 30-60 minutes away. I drove over to Arizona Livescan, and the difference was like night and day. They were clean, friendly and efficient. On top of that, the inkless fingerprinting finally brings technology into this process. I highly recommend their service.

Great Experience

by by Erin , 05/14/2012

We had such a wonderful experience at the Arizona Livescan facility. The drive was a little out of our way, but it was well worth it. The employees were very friendly. We appreciated how quickly we got in and out. In the past, my fingerprints were rejected. It was nice to know that it was completed correctly the first time using the Livescan system. I highy recommend this service the next time you need prints taken.

Fantastic

by jbnationalinvestigations.com , 04/23/2012

no wait, great quality! More than you would pay at say UPS but well worth it! thanks guys!

Response from Business - 04/23/2012
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Don't forget to check out our guarantee: We will use our livescan system to reprint you - absolutely free - even if you originally had them done somewhere else. We reprint LOTS of UPS Store rejections. :-) Thanks! -Brian

Very quick and professional

by Mary , 09/13/2011

They did a good job of taking care of my new volunteers. Had to drive a bit out of my way but well worth it because of the digital system they use. Wil use again.

Got my fingerprints done here

by Frank C , 09/01/2011

Was very pleased with fingerprinting services. Very quick and perfect prints. Also knowledgeable people here. Had to get my fingerprints done again because I initially went to another place and they were rejected. They know what they are doing here.

Response from Business - 09/02/2011
Thank you, Frank. Hope to see you again! -Brian