Aqua Pool & Patio

Pool & Patio Experts Owner Verified

(850) 862-9414

1016 N Beal Pkwy
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm (show)

Monday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday: -- (hide)

30.45344 -86.638565
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/aqua_pool_and_patio-b72097

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Now offering Bullfrog Spas, casual outdoor furniture and outdoor entertaining items.

Hours:
MON 8:00am - 5:00pm TUE 8:00am - 5:00pm WED 8:00am - 5:00pm THURS 8:00am - 5:00pm FRI 8:00am - 5:00pm SAT 8:00am - 3:00pm SUN ----
Description: Aqua Pool & Patio, based in Fort Walton Beach, FL, is a leader in the swimming pool industry along the Gulf Coast. With our excellent reputation in customer satisfaction, we have been caring for commercial and residential swimming pools and spas for over 60 years.

Come to us for:

  • Pool Cleaning & Maintenance
  • Replastering
  • Pool Remodeling
  • Pool Service & Repair
  • Pump and Motor Repair
  • Chemical Delivery
  • Chemicals and Supplies
  • In-Ground Pool Construction
  • Liner Replacements
  • Primo Grills & Grill Accessories
  • Patio & Outdoor Furniture
  • Pool Equipment


    We also offer swimming pool repair services. With the constant use during summer months, we are here to ensure your swimming pool is maintained in top condition. We service and repair all types of swimming pools, both above ground and underground.

    Our goal is to provide our customers with consultation, professional service and expert repair from start to finish. We pride ourselves on our years of swimming pool experience, but most importantly our commitment to our customers. We are locally & family owned.

    Call Aqua Pool & Patio today to schedule service, repair or installation!
  • Payment Methods: American Express, Cash, Debit Cards, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks, Visa
    Area Served: Crestview;De Funiak Springs;Destin;Fort Walton Beach;Fort Walton Beach, FL Metro;Navarre;Niceville;Panama City;Panama City Beach;Panama City Beach, FL Metro
    Minority/Female Owned: Locally Owned
    Products: Pavers, Above Ground Pools, Hammocks, Outdoor Tables, Pool Covers, Outdoor Chairs, Outdoor Shelters, Patio Gliders, Concrete Swimming Pools, Gunite Pools, Hot Tub Construction, Hot Tub Covers, Outdoor Bars, Sauna Construction, Vinyl Lined Pools, Pool Chemicals, Pool Equipment
    Services: Decks, Estimates, Installation, Maintenance, Maintenance & Repair, Patios, Remodeling, Repairs, Pool Cleaning, Deck Sealing, Deck Cleaning, Commercial Swimming Pool Service, Pool Equipment Installation, Pool Equipment Repair, Pool Repair, Pool Salt Delivery, Swimming Pool Construction, Swimming Pool Maintenance, Commercial Swimming Pools, Hot Tub Service & Repair , Pool Service & Repair, Swimming Pool Dealers
    Specialities: Above Ground Pools, Decks, Gunite Pools, Hot Tub Construction, Hot Tub Service, Patios, Pool Service, Poured Concrete Pools, Sauna Construction, Vinyl Lined Pools

    PHOTOS AND VIDEOS (1)

    Click Stars To Rate
    0 / 100
    0 / 4000
    0 / 30
    0 / 100

    LeftHighandDry

    by LeftHighandDry , 12/04/2011

    I brought a problem to Aqua Pool and Patio in Fort Walton Beach Florida. After talking with Bill at the counter, I was assured the problem would be taken care of. Long story short, Bill never followed through with my problem. I wouldn't use them again.

    New liner installed

    by Kelly , 07/11/2011

    We had a new liner installed June 15 th. The guys were a little off on the date but once they came and installed the liner, they did a great job and had it finished within a few days. I highly recommend Jay and his crew and I will use them in the future for sure . Our pool looks fantastic..I should have done this years ago. Thanks guys...God bless you !

    Pool LIner last year - new ladder

    by Shirley Huey , 06/11/2011

    Jerry and his crew installed a new liner in my pool last summer - an excellent job. highly professional !!! the work was as promised and the installation looks great ! still looking good this summer - what a difference it makes,then Jay installed a ladder in the pool - another excellent job by Jay and the young men that work with him - a real asset to the business and customer.....highly professional ! and dependable....thanks so much !

    Response from Business - 2011-06-12 08:52:02
    Thank you so much for your review. Jay and his crew are a great asset to our company. We hope we can always exceed your expectations, but if we ever fall short please do not hesitate to bring it our attention. Thank you again.

    pool liner replacement

    by Jerry and Helen Sommer , 05/11/2011

    Just had a liner replacement for an old pool (18 ft. x 36 ft) and am soooo happy with it!!! The fit is perfect. They were methodical and thorough while working, polite and willing to answer questions whenever we asked. Great job by Jay and his crew! I would highly recommend going with this liner replacement crew. Thanks for a job very well done!

    Response from Business - 2011-05-11 08:10:50
    Thank you so much for your review. Jay and his crew are awesome and always willing to help. If you ever have any problems do not hesitate to call. Again, thank you.

    Inground liner replacement

    by macnmary , 03/11/2011

    Had several estimates from surrounding area from here to pns and this company had best price. Jay came out gave us estimate and was pretty much right on @ end of project. We replaced our 9 year old liner and added 6" ceramic tile around top of liner, hoping to get a few more years out of liner. Looks awesome, took 2 days. Two pool techs did great job. Our pool looks brand new. Also did my sisters pool in Destin several months ago and did a great job on hers as well. Thanks so much!!

    Response from Business - 2011-03-15 08:52:55
    Thank you very much for your comments. We strive to be the best. If at any time you are not happy please do not hesitate to call. Thank you, again.

    Mr & Mrs Floyd Porter

    by Wonderfully Transformed , 07/17/2010

    We got a bid from Ronnie Grice of Aqua Pool and two other companies to refinish decking, resurface pool surface, repair leaks, and install pool sweep in the fall of 2009. When we could afford to start the job in June, 2010, we called Ronnie again, as we were most comfortable with his estimate. He returned, confirmed the estimate and told us they could start in just over two weeks, (July 5th) and that the job would take two weeks. They came as scheduled and finished yesterday, July 16th. Ronnie and his excellent crew were professional, competent and a pleasure to have around. They went above and beyond expectations in several ways and we could not be happier with our "new" pool. It is absolutely beautiful - it is over 20 years old, so needed a lot of TLC. If anyone is considering resurfacing decking/patio areas (and even sidewalks - which we added) you should look into the paver options - they are gorgeous! Bottom line, we cannot recommend Aqua Pool & Patio highly enough.

    Response from Business - 2010-08-17 09:02:35
    Thank you so much for your review. We are proud of our excellent reputation and we try very hard to maintain it. Our employees are proud of this company and they go above and beyond at every job. If we ever fall short please do not hesitiate to call us and tell us. Thank you again for your kind words and for your business.

    excellent service.

    by mead , 08/16/2010

    We have used this company for years. The negative reviews I am sure are about Aqua Glass pools Joe simpson. Not aqua pool and patio. Big difference

    Response from Business - 2010-08-17 09:02:35
    Thank you very much for your positive review about Aqua Pool & Patio. We try very hard to make our customers happy. If at anytime we do not hit the mark please do not hesitate to bring it to our attention. We welcome any comment and will immediately try our best to fix any problem.

    Getting Parts - Poor service

    by Ed , 06/16/2010

    I tried twice to buy parts. Each time they said the part was on the next delivery truck. They took my phone # and name.... but they never call me

    Response from Business - 2010-06-30 09:41:41
    I am sorry you had trouble getting your part, however this is not normal. Have you received your part yet? We are at the mercy of the suppliers. I do apologize that no one called you back to keep you posted on the status of your part.

    Somebody'sNotBeingHonest

    by Happened2Me2 , 05/24/2010

    I'm not sure who Aqua Pool contracts with to do liners now but in 2009 I had a similar experience with AquaPool of Fort Walton Beach, FL. I was given a business card from the person working the service counter at the Beal Pkwy store for the person she said actually did their liner installs. I contacted that person repeatedly and after leaving a half-dozen messages he finally returned my phone call. He promised me on at least two occasions he'd get me an estimate on a liner replacement. No one representing Aqua Pool ever showed up. I called the Aqua Pool store to complain and was told that the person on the business card was the one that did their liners and I'd have to contact him and complain. I gave up on them at that point and luckily found another pool company to do the work. I think Aqua Pool needs to be more selective if they're going to outsource liner replacement since its their reputation that gets tarnished not the contractor when something like this happens.

    Response from Business - 2010-05-24 20:33:24
    Are you talking about Aqua Pool & Patio in Fort Walton Beach on Beal Pkwy? We have our own liner department and we do not outsource our liner installations. We have never outsourced our work. Please contact me personally and let me know who gave you the card and who is on the card. Thank you. Bill Coleman

    Maintenance Director

    by Tom , 01/18/2010

    Aqua Pool has very competitive prices. The delivery people are courteous, helpful and prompt. The counter staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

    Response from Business - 2010-04-10 10:46:18
    Thank you for your review. If ever we fall short of your expectations please feel free to contact us. We love to hear from our customers whether good or bad. When we hear good things we smile. When we hear bad things we try to fix our mistakes and do our best to improve so that our customer's needs are met.Thank you again,Shawna FisherVice President

    View all reviews for Aqua Pool & Patio