Business Overview > Reviews

American Valet

Valet parking, transportation, shuttle services & more!

http://www.americanvalet.com

(602) 861-9182

8902 N Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85020

33.565891 -112.074293
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/american_valet-b527454;jsessionid=2C9F5300092914013EB63DC5BDD24A7E

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (14 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of American Valet

Sort by:

1 worthless by Randy - 07/21/2010

Parked with them at waterfront in scottsdale, terrible experience, will never use again i would rather walk or park across the street.

5 Quality, Dependable, a step above by H. - 03/12/2010

We have used American valet for personal parties, recommended them to others and have a VIP sticker. We have never been disappointed, they have always exceeded our expectations.

1 Customer by Mark - 03/10/2010

I used American Valet at the Cliff Castle Casino, the service I recieved was terrible. I will never park valet again!

5 HUGE THANK YOU!! by meagan - 12/09/2009

We would like to extend a HUGE Thank You to everyone who was involved with the Board of Visitors event at the Camelback Inn. Over 400 cars were parked with not one incident!!!Everyone was so impressed with the service that was provided. This year was the bes by far! Many guests left at once after the event and the cars were returned to everyone promptly, with minimal waiting. Thank you! Everyone worked together as a team and it really showed with excellent customer service! Meagan

5 Taking special care by Lorita - 09/18/2009

In the past six months, my husband was hospitalized at Scottsdale Healthcare Shea for more than eighty days. He has since passed, but I know he would agree that the service we received from your American Valet crew was very good. I asked for special care because I lived with my husband at the hospital for the entire time. Your crew made sure that I maintained a parking place near the entrance so that I could find my car easily. They also allowed me to keep my keys since I was staying each night. I wish to thank Rodrigo Del Rio and his staff for being so helpful to me during a very difficult time.

5 Professional & positive attitude! by John - 09/18/2009

Banner Heart Hospital employed AMerican Valet in 2005. Initially, our intent was to use valet only during our busy winter season, however the complimentary parking was such a huge success to our customers we now offer the service year round. American Valet's professionalism, positive attitude and above and beyond approach to services, i.e. changing tires, has complimented our mission of making a difference in people's lives through excellent patient care. Great job American Valet!!!

5 Service excellence and Operational quality by Douglas - 09/18/2009

It's my pleasure to write of our experiences with American Valet as they relate to our parking garage. Since February, 2007, American Valet has provided the parking management for our 522 space garage. They have provided us professional service, dependable employees, and an obvious desire to improve our operation. Their company's emphasis on service excellence and operational quality matches our own corporate culture, which has made for an excellent working relationship over the years.I would not hesitate to recomment American Valet for parking garage operations management of for any of the many other services they provide. We appreciate and value their service to our medical center.

5 Seamless & Natural by Mickey - 09/18/2009

Mike began providing valet services here in April of 2004, and we have nothing but praise for the service they provide. The Kierland Commons environment is very demanding, not only due to the multi-faceted lifestyle component, but also the constant influx of traffic, especially during peak times. American Valet manages this stream and constantly exceeds our expectations.With 5 locations throughout the property for customers to use, American Valet integrates with the center in a way that is seamless and natural. The valets are extremely customer service oriented, which enhances the atmosphere we strive to create for our guests. We value our partnership with American Valet, and view them not as a company, but part of the Kierland Commons family.

5 Great organization! by Christina - 09/18/2009

I have had the pleasure of working with American Valet, who have been servicing Chandler Fashion Center since its opening in 2001, and have found them to be a very good partner.They are a very efficiently run organization, always accommodating and extremely customer service oriented.

5 Dedicated Staff by Mark - 09/18/2009

It has been two years since we started service here at Westgate City Cneter and thanks to all of the hard work of the dedicated staff, our valet program , like the development, continues to grow. Their professionalism, attention to detail and high level of customer service has set a standard that our guests have grown to value.American Valet's commitment to being a partner in the project has also set a standard that I personally look for when considering any of my other service providers here at Westgate. I know that if I have any needs, American Valet is only a phone call or email away!