All Property Services, Inc.

Rental Property Management and Homeowners Association Management

http://www.allpropertyservices.com/

(970) 237-5120

1630 S College Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Located on College and Prospect

40.565971 -105.07651
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/all_property_services__inc_-b544514

DexKnows Rating: 2 stars (10 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Renting Nice Homes to Nice People In Northern Colorado. Large selection of rental apartments, houses, condominiums and townhomes.

Description for All Property Services, Inc.

All Property Services, Inc. has provided professional rental property management and homeowner association management services in Fort Collins, Loveland, Windsor and Wellington, CO for over 25 years.

With proven experience in managing:

• Condominiums
• Townhomes
• Single-Family Homes
• Commercial
• Multi-Family Property

We have become the leading property management company in Northern Colorado.

Our property management staff provides unmatched customer service and dedication to managing rentals, commercial properties and community associations.

Check out our website for housing information and a list of available properties.


Category: Property Management|Rental Property|Real Estate Agents and Brokers|Apartments|Condominiums and Townhouses

Reviews of All Property Services, Inc.

1 UNPROFESSIONAL by J - 07/17/2013

THEY WILL RENT A PROPERTY OUT FROM UNDER YOU.!!!!!!!!!BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!

4 Good Rental Company by Current Tenant - 05/10/2013

All Property Services found our family a nice home to live in and we have been very happy with the service. We would recommend renting from them.

1 HORRIBLE!! by TLong - 01/23/2013

This company rented a house the was being foreclosed. They admitted to knowledge of the foreclosure but rented anyway. I am a single mom of three young girls and had 2 men break into the master bedroom to apparentely foreclose on the home. My family was traumatized and left homeless!! I can't believe this company is still in business!

Response from Business - 01/24/2013
The supposed, recent post from TLong is slanderous, vindictive in nature, has no merit and is from an incident that happened almost two years ago. In 2011, TLong lost a court case that stated the same erroneous claims and false accusations as in this review. Furthermore, the judge found All Property Services, Inc. did not do anything wrong and TLong was not entitled to the claims for damages being proposed to the court.

1 STAY AWAY FROM APS by Mike M - 11/04/2012

HORRIBLE!!!! This company is absolutely awful and difficult to deal with. As others have said so far they do not return calls or emails, do not make repairs in a timely manner (if at all), and flat out rob you. I was charged for fees that should have been passed to the owner, such as cooler/heater switch, sprinkler blow outs, etc. The house I rented was filthy on move in, was full of bugs, and falling apart. Work orders were made to fix the issues but 8 months later they still are not fixed. Do yourself a favor and AVOID THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!

1 Rent from All Property and be prepared for perpetual problems by AliensHaveLanded - 09/13/2012

All Property Services is unequivocally the WORST company in Fort Collins, Colorado, let alone the WORST company purporting to manage properties. Their website claims that they rent nice homes to nice people. They rent SLUMS to anyone. They do not care about tenants, they definitely behave as though they wish tenants weren't even in the equation because they cater specifically to the slumowners. When we requested basic maintenance, such as fixing the spout on the tub that the previous tenant had destroyed, we were told the owner didn't want to pay for it to be fixed. Next, the previous tenant and her two large dogs completely destroyed the yard, and upon move-in All Property told us that they would help us bring the yard back since we had a toddler who loves grass. However, once we moved in All Property stated that since we didn't have in writing what they claimed they would do, they weren't going to help us. When we moved out, they assured us they wouldn't gouge us on the amount they would charge toward our damage deposit for carpet cleaning, yet for 660 square feet of carpet they charged us a whopping $235. What is extremely unsavory about them is that they can operate so unethically and immorally yet they can sleep at night. Diane will lie to your face and have no qualms about it, OR she won't return your phone calls until you escalate it to her boss, and then she won't do anything at all for you unless you continue calling her boss about it. When we were looking for places to move, we considered for about 3 seconds renting from All Property again; however, when we drove around and visited all the houses that they had available for rent at the time, each one was a similar slum, totally run down, and just proof that All Property does NOT rent nice homes. Please, please do yourself a favor and avoid them altogether.

1 Avoid at all costs by Former tenant - 09/12/2011

Make it a point to NEVER deal with these people. They seem nice and friendly at first, but turn on you almost instantly. I consider myself a good person and an excellent tenant, but was treated with such disrespect that I was always made to feel bad. Any time I had to call for maintenance, I was spoken to with hostility and blame. My agent was constantly popping in without an appointment and asking accusatory questions about whether or not I was smoking in the apartment (the answer was always NO, but I was asked multiple times). My agent even had the audacity to bad-mouth some of my neighbors RIGHT TO MY FACE (she even mentioned the specific apartment number). Finally, I just called to ask about my deposit and the person on the phone was very rude and short with me. I'm not trying to be a jerk, I just want to forget the whole experience and warn others to steer clear.

1 Awful Company by soon to be former customer - 05/26/2011

This company has the worst customer service I have ever experianced. They run my HOA and they should be embarrassed with the service that they provide. They are always combatative and very reluctant to help you. The only thing they are interested in is your money. Your satisfaction has nothing to do with it. I have now put my home up for sale because I can no longer deal with, in my opinion a very unethical company. There are other, much better property management companies in and around Fort Collins that a person would be better off using. I won't name a specific company so you know this review is not coming from a company but rather, it is coming from one of their customers (soon to be former). All of their executives and employees should be embarrased to call themselves professionals. Companies this horrible should not be allowed to stay in business in my opinion.

Response from Business - 05/26/2011
All Property Services, Inc. has been in business for more than 25 years and has a very good reputation for providing quality service to its' customers. At times, especially in covenant-controlled communities such as homeowners associations, we realize that the answers we give may not be popular due to the fact there are governing documents in place that must be followed. However, we would welcome the chance to help this individual with his or her problem and they could contact the main office line and ask to speak with the President. We would appreciate the opportunity to remedy the situation and too sit down with them to find out what the concerns are and to further understand why or how they feel we have been unethical or unprofessional. Furthermore, if an issue is so severe as to cause someone to move, we would definitely like to know what the real reasons are. We thank you for your comment and hope we can help resolve this matter.

5 Good company to rent from by Tenant - 10/29/2010

We have rented for several years from All Property Services and the service has always been good and the office staff friendly.

1 Tenant by Pissed off tenant - 07/20/2009

This company is not professional nor do they do what they say they are going to do. They said that the house I am renting was going to be freshly painted and the carpets were going to be cleaned and they were not. There are holes in the walls from nails and the carpet smells like pee or some kind of funkie oder and the stains are from who know what. I am very disapointed and feel like the photos of the home and the way they conducted themselves was very disceiving. They should be out of bussiness for all I care property management should be there to make sure the home is taken care of and mantained. They do not want to work, everytime my husband or I call the person we ask for is out of the office (I find it hard to believe)and they do not return calls, hmmmmmmmmmmm I wounder why they are so shady?

1 former resident by disgruntled - 05/13/2009

They do false advertising. They are supposed to provide security doors on their property at 1001-1005 Robertson St. They do not. There are alot of shady people living there. People always drunk and methamphetamine dealers. One of the ceilings in the buildings is caving in and all they have is plastic and buckeys underneath it. Not worth the price they are charging for rent. Then they try to screw you out of your deposit for any small reason.

Response from Business - 07/27/2009
This review is false. All Property Services has not managed this property for several months and there were glass security doors on the property and to state people were always drunk and methamphetamine dealers is also a very slanderous and incorrect statement. Most of the tenants were nearby hospital employees.

View all reviews for All Property Services, Inc.

Details

Service Area

Serving: Fort Collins CO, Fort Collins CO (Metro), Greeley CO (Metro), Loveland CO (Metro)

Real Estate Agents and Brokers

Rental Property

Property Management

Apartments

Condominiums and Townhouses

General

DexKnows Mobile profile for All Property Services, Inc. in Fort Collins, CO