Business Overview > Reviews

All Pro Plumbing Services, LLC

Affordable emergency 24 hour plumbing and drain cleaning service.

http://www.allproplumbingpdx.com

(503) 579-5555

8705 SW White Ct
Portland, OR 97225

Portland and all metro areas

45.5185894 -122.7663773
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/all_pro_plumbing_services__llc-b1687360;jsessionid=42F8BC1F47697B7C44B01406FB0AE1B8

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (25 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of All Pro Plumbing Services, LLC

Sort by:

1 Poor Customer Service by cb15 - 10/24/2013

Bad customer service. Pushed back an appointment three days appointment due to them not calling early enough in the day to set up a time where we could be home for service. Then, finally came out and left the house because there were dogs at the house (we're busy and WORK!)- but no one, neither Office staff nor Plumber informed us at any time in the transaction that our dogs needed to be in a secure area; so they left again. All Pro then tried to reschedule, we'll find a different plumber, and at the very least AllPro, start informing people of your expectations before cancelling and rescheduling so much.

1 Not impressed by For all men - 02/15/2013

All pro plumbing services came to my house to install a water heater and after the insulation I could never get hot water, after calling numerous times trying to have them fix the situation I had to call another plumbing company and they informed me that it was I stalled improperly. All pro plumbing sucks!!!

5 This Company IS AWESOME!!! by lakeoswegomom - 03/18/2011

You don't need to pay for Angie's List to tell you who the best plumber is and you don't need a friend's referral. I have lots of friends and their plumbers are terrible. What you need is All Pro Plumbing, period - end of your uncertainty.I moved into a 1970's "entertainer" house that had lot of "potential" - meaning, I found out later, was a potential nightmare! I was looking for a tankless hot water specialist and I searched the internet and found All Pro.There were two problems with my job:1. A 50 gallon hot water heater in the upstairs bedroom closet 15 years old and just on the verge of spewing 50 gallons of hot water all over the house via the upstairs closet.2. This water heater only was plumbed to support half of the house's need for hot water. The other water heater was in the garage and supported the other half of the house. Was there a way to bring both systems under one supply?I looked for a plumber that was up to this challengeSo I called plumber after plumber

5 This is CUSTOMER SERVICE DONE RIGHT! by Mary Norris - 02/15/2011

Allan from All Pro Plumbing came out and handled all of my repairs professionally and quickly! I had been afraid to call a plumber for some time because of my past experiences. Allan was curteous and respectfull and did the job right! He cleaned up after himself and the bill was less than I could have imagined. This is the old fashioned way of doing business and it was a welcome change from my dealings with other plumbing companies! It was wonderful doing business with an honest plumber who respected me and my home! I'll never trust my home to anyone else!

5 Good Service at a resonable price by Tim - 02/03/2011

I called All Pro because we had a clogged toilet. We discussed the problem and they gave me a price for a new toilet, which I later changed, as I wanted to upgrade to a duel flow control in order to save on water consumption. They came out the same day, verified that the 32 year old toilet was the problem, and completed the install. The technician was very knowledgeable and quick. He cleaned up the work area and hauled away the old toilet. I would use them again for any plumbing need.

5 Nice job! by Satisfied customer in Vanc. - 06/07/2010

I called All Pro plumbing and they came out the same day...one hour before quoted time (a good thing!). Josh was friendly, efficient, professional, and offered good tips after he cleared my shower drain. The cost of service was $5 under what was expected, not bad! Would definitely use them again.

5 Prompt, friendly, thorough by Happy in Hillsboro - 04/12/2010

All-Pro fixed a broken pipe in my tub/shower. The plumber came within two hours of my call, let me know it was okay to watch and ask questions, took apart cabinets to get at the leak, replaced the PVC pipe that broke with a copper one, put everything back together again, and cleaned up after himself. The price was fair, though I'm not sure what a $20 "truck fee" is. I'll use them again, if I need to.

5 Beaverton Drain Repaired by Pat - 04/06/2010

Very reasonably priced and professional Drain repair. Quickly unblocked the stoppage and went above and beyond by correcting other problems. I will definitly use them again.

5 Plumbing by Satisfied customer - 03/23/2010

Thank you kaleo fo quikly solving our plumbing problems. He was professional and very reasonable in his charges. We will definately call All Pro again with any plumbing issues.

5 Highly recommended by Donald H - 02/25/2010

All Pro Plumbing lives up to the reviews posted here. I am extremely happy to have used this company. They performed above expectations and offered very reasonable rates. Our Leak is fixed and it never looked like we had a plumbing disaster in the front yard. Thank you All Pro