All American Landscape Design Inc.

Custom Designed Landscaping. Owner Verified

DexKnows Rating: 3.5 stars (6)

16212 West Maple Rd
Omaha, NE 68116

All American Landscape Design Inc.
All American Landscape Design Inc.
All American Landscape Design Inc.


Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm (show)

Monday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: closed

Sunday: closed (hide)

41.292526 -96.16906

  • Visit Website
  • Email
MON 8:00am - 5:00pm TUE 8:00am - 5:00pm WED 8:00am - 5:00pm THURS 8:00am - 5:00pm FRI 8:00am - 5:00pm SAT closed SUN closed
Description: All American Landscape Design provides full service landscaping to homes and businesses in the Omaha, Neb. area. Our team is dedicated to giving you the results you have been imagining, making your outdoor space a relaxing retreat. We are licensed and insured.

At All American Landscape Design we stand by our work, that's what makes us your top choice in landscape design. For the past eight years we have been proud members of the Better Business Bureau Honor Roll.

Our residential and commercial services include:

  • Landscape lighting
  • Boulders and natural stone
  • Water features
  • Retaining walls
  • Paver patios
  • Outdoor living areas
  • Lawn sprinkler systems

    All American Landscape Design is reliable, convenient and dedicated to providing you with the value you deserve. We can also provide our clients with tree and plant design and installation so you get the final result you need. We also offer maintenance and tree and shrub nutrient programs so your yard looks great for years to come. With a fire pit or pond you can add great charm to your outdoor living space.

    We accept Visa, MasterCard and American Express. We are also an accredited business through the Better Business Bureau.

    Call us today to discuss your upcoming project. We're happy to answer your questions.
  • Payment Methods: Check, MasterCard, Visa
    Area Served: Omaha, NE Metro
    Ownership: Locally Owned
    Products: Sprinkler Systems, Outdoor Fireplaces, Outdoor Kitchens
    Services: Retaining Walls, Fertilization, Rock & Stone Gardens, Insect & Disease Control, Landscape Lighting, Landscape Installation, Commercial Landscaping, Landscape Designers, Landscape Maintenance, Lawn Installation, Tree Planting, Tropical Gardens
    Specialties: Landscape Designers, Landscape Lighting, Landscaping Lawns, Outdoor Fireplace Contactors, Outdoor Kitchen Contractors, Retaining Walls, Sprinkler Contractors, Tree Fertilizing


    All American Landscape Design Inc.
    All American Landscape Design Inc.
    All American Landscape Design Inc.
    All American Landscape Design Inc.
    All American Landscape Design Inc.
    Click Stars To Rate
    0 / 100
    0 / 4000
    0 / 30
    0 / 100

    Does not honor warranties

    by OmaVet , 02/20/2015

    Hiring this company has been nothing but a nightmare that I don't wish on anyone. The project was fairly large an even his employees expressed to us that it was one of their larger project at that time. We signed a contract to begin with the build which also included a 5 year warranty. The project started rather slow and took a while because they were working on multiple projects at the same time. My first disappointment with the company was when they made a decision to move he pergola without consulting me about it. They had already poured the concrete, so we had no choice but to more forward with the project. We also had some issues with his American staff, throwing their used cigarettes all over our yard, this was shortly addressed after we complained. Throughout the project there were other issues with miscommunication between his staff and I. The company attempted to add additional fees to the project cost and I declined to pay for the add-ons because we had not agreed to extra terms and they were not included as part of our initial contract. In the spring when we began to use our patio and we noticed that when it rained that water would pool in a couple of areas around the patio and we also noticed that some of the 6x6 wood blocks that they used for the pergola were cracked and we were concerned that over time they would accelerate the rotting of the wood. We also, planned plants in our new flower beds. Well, we noticed that some expensive plants were dying and we dug deeper and discovered that the beds were placed right over the existing sod and it the soil was discolored with a greenish color like there was mold in the soil. That's when we decided to contact the company to take a look at our issues. To my surprised, I got a nasty response from the company stating that they felt that we did not pay for the full cost of the project and all the add-ons therefore they would not honor their warranty. They also, said that they wanted to file a lien on our property for theft of services and not to contact them again because they would they would sue us. Dealing with this company has been nothing but a nightmare and I don't wish anyone to experience this. If I had known that they were were not going to honor their warranty, then I would have never hired them. Every time is rains it's a constant reminder of the poor workmanship and wasted investment that we made. Buyers beware. A year and half, later...I still have a sinking patio and no recourse from the company.

    Response from Business - 2015-02-24 08:52:38
    We are currently trying to address this complaint with this client. However, due to the fact that these complaints for this client are being posted on multiple sites we are making our responses on the BBB website. If you wish to see our response.

    Great Service and Wonderful People!

    by Becca , 11/30/2010

    I have used this company for over five years to maintain my lawn service needs. They have been a wonderful company to have contact on a weekly bases. I would highly recommend this company to everyone. Keep up the good work, gentlemen.

    They don't care what they do to a neighbors property

    by retreaded bear , 02/10/2010

    You might want to think twice about hiring this company. They maydamage your neighbor's property. That could leave you responsible for the damage.A neighbor recently hired this company to do snow removal.Rather than use snow-blowers and shovels as they promised him theywould, company arrived with a truck mounted plow blade. Draggedthe snow out of his driveway with the blade, and according to neighbor, did a lousy job of it. Proceeded to shove the snow out of his driveway across street, up onto my yard and buried my mailbox to the point that Mailman would not deliver mail. Snow extended about 2 feet into the street, 2 feet deep. They left this mess for me to clean up. There's too much snow to tell for sure, but I also think they tore up my lawn when they shoved the snow up over the curb onto my yard.I tried to contact this company via this web page, but they will not respond.

    The Best

    by tfino , 05/17/2011

    Recently my husband and I contracted All American Landscape Design, Inc. for extensive work on the property of our newly built home (steep slope and drainage)Without a doubt Jeff, Brian and everyone at All American did an excellent job of beautifying our lot and addressing the area of concern.Beginning with a carefully designed plan, Jeff met with us multiple times to go over our options and advise us. He walked the lot with us, drew up a full color rendering for us to view, and made invaluable adjustments and recommendations. His knowledge of plants, trees, and shrubs is second to none. All of this was done at an extremely reasonable price, much less expensive than some of the other big-name, high-overhead landscapers in the Omaha area.Anyone can get a truck and drop some rock and mulch. But Jeff artistically designed a landscape that exceeded our expectations. We couldn't be happier. This is the 2nd time we have enlisted Jeff and Co. for his expertise. It won't be the last

    No one I would rather have do landscaping!

    by Trina , 05/21/2012

    I needed to have extensive landscaping done on the house I purchased in Omaha. I had three different bids, including two from the more 'well known' landscapers in Omaha. I have to say, I was sincerely impressed with Jeff from All American and decided to go with him even though they were not as well known as the other two companies I talked to. Jeff spent a lot of time with me, walking the property, explaining his ideas and making sure I was comfortable with the plan. When I wanted to make changes, he worked with me. I did a patio, two sets of steps, two retaining walls and planting beds around the entire exterior of my home and could not be happier! I would recommend Jeff, Molly, Brian and the whole crew to anyone looking at landscaping without hesitation! More recently, I had to replace my sewer pipe all the way from the house to the street. Although the company did a fine job replacing the pipe, I was left with a huge mess. Even though this is his busiest season, Jeff made a point of coming out to my house right away and told me what I needed to do to fix the planting beds, grading and sod. Then, he found a way to work me in. Again, could not be happier with all the people at this company and their work. I am on their reference list, call them for a quote and then drive by and check out their work for yourself! Hire them, you won't be disappointed!!

    Outstanding work at a great price.

    by Doug , 07/29/2013

    Was a little concerned about this company when there bid came in substantially lower than my other 4. Took a leap of faith after doing my due diligence and could not be happier. Jeff and his crew could not have been more professional. Showed up on time, worked there collective butts off and did a great job. Would highly recommend!

    View all reviews for All American Landscape Design Inc.