Business Overview > Reviews

Advanced IT Solutions LLC ** AITS **

Comprehensive expert IT solutions for the 21st century at unbeatable prices!

http://www.indavault.com

(480) 240-2969

14850 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

N. Scottsdale Business Corridor

33.621923 -111.926811
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/advanced_it_solutions_llc_____aits___-b1745286;jsessionid=94D0F8BFB5356E392024E9A4BE0FD4EC

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (32 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Advanced IT Solutions LLC ** AITS **

Sort by:

5 Medical facility Very Satisfied with Emergency Server/Network Recovery Operations they conducted! by Doc007Med - 07/22/2012

We are a large west valley medical facility that retained TeamLogicIT for remote technical support and offsite backups for our disaster recovery planning over 2 years ago. Last weekend our aged server platform crashed on Saturday overnight. We got an early morning call from TeamLogic tech group supervisor that this failure occurred. As a result, they dispatched onsite support engineers on Sunday morning and worked tirelessly for 10 hours to fully recover our office server / network platform. This quick action enabled us to resume normal operations on a typical busy Monday morning. This IT firm has what it takes to maintain our environment at a good price! Highly recommended! Dr Levinson.

5 Vert Active valley based real estate office impressed with this It firm enough to write this review! by JBurnettofthevalley - 05/05/2012

Our office network was down and of course our "old" IT guy was unavailable when we needed really him.... So what do we do? Looked on Dex under Computer Repairs and called this local IT firm. They were onsite within 60 minutes, and had us running in less than 2 hours.. We had a network switch die and they had one on hand to replace to accelerate our recovery! Well to say the least this company is our new IT firm and our old IT guy can move along.... Highly recommended for business IT support.

5 Civil Engineering Firm had to Downsize IT Infrastructure & Cut Costs! This firm was effective! by DigDeep16 - 03/25/2012

We are a Metro Phoenix AZ based civil engineering firm that was hit very hard by the economic recession. We had to shutdown various offices we operated across the southwestern US as a result. Over the years we constructed a very complex and extensive IT server network that now had to be decommissioned and consolidated to enable us to cut our IT operating expenses. We were referred to this IT firm from a trusted business partner. They came in and provided us a very detailed project plan for us to review and approve. Once approved they systematically consolidated our data and software applications on to one virtualized blade server and allowed us to shutdown 7 other unneeded server platforms! They also reconfigured our business email, added spam filtering that we needed. They performed all this work for a flat rate price that we approved in advance. We now use this IT firm to perform our offsite disaster recovery backups and ongoing server maintenance. We highly recommend for businesses

5 Metro Phoenix Software Exec Very Impressed with this IT Company. They are very professional! by melmcormick357 - 10/01/2011

I am a frequent business traveler to SE Asia to conduct business on behalf of my international software company. I had a 2 day lay over at a nice Scottsdale hotel last week and all of a sudden my laptop dies on the road! I was in big trouble! The hotel desk referred me to TeamLogicIT so in a nasty pinch I called them. They picked up the machine from my hotel and had it completely repaired and returned to me within 36 hours. I was very impressed with the prompt IT Support services they provided.. I usually dont write online reviews but in this case these guys were really great! Thanks again.. Mel

5 Valley Animal Hospital Very Impressed with this IT Firm! Highly recommended for small business by DoggyDoc - 08/27/2011

We're a very busy East Valley animal hospital, Last week our entire IT network / server crashed practically shutting down our entire business operations and ability to interact with incoming client patients. It turned out our old IT guy setup a poorly maintained low end computer / server. There were no data backups generated for over 18 months for these critical software apps. Our entire customer database and Quickbooks database for accounting were lost and apparently at the time unrecoverable! We placed a desperate call to TeamLogicIT over the weekend. They picked up our server and worked on it tirelessly for 4 days. Long story short they replaced our server with a more robust and redundant business machine and actually recovered and rebuilt our business databases! We were all esctatic when they delivered the new machine and reconnected each of our office computers. No more solo IT guys for us!! For now one we deal with a professional locally based expert IT firm. Highly Recommended

5 AZ. Mining Operations Firm Very Impressed with this IT Support Firm, so we hired them! by Copperpit12 - 07/05/2011

We were experiencing ongoing serious IT equipment failures at our main business facility to the point that we fired our inhouse IT staff. Our operations manager referred us to TeamLogicIT that he located on Dex Online. They had numerous very positive client reviews so we decided to bring them in for a onsite assessment and a pricing proposal to take over our IT Services responsibility for the entire office facility. In the last 30 days this firm has completely renegineered our IT environment and implemented network configuration changes that have made us more secure, robust, and consistently up and running 24x7. If you need a solid IT firm to run your computers this company hits the high note! Highly recommended!

5 Metro Phoenix Banking Institution Very Happy with IT Support Firm by MrBanker3 - 05/01/2011

This IT firm was very responsive to our initial request via email. They performed extensive telecommunications reengineering for our secure banking network infrastructure. The onsite engineer was extremely knowledgeable and friendly to work with our internal IT staff. The problem we had was resolved promptly and we'll most certainly utilize this local IT firm again in the future! Highly recommended...

5 Metro Phoenix Security Firm very Happy with this IT Vendor. Highly Recommended for Business! by cindy2011 - 02/12/2011

Our office needed a new IT Firm to handle our servers and internal network. Our staff productivity and morale was low because of poorly maintained office computers by our old tech. This firm was very professional, punctual, and cost effective to work with and quickly resolved our computer issues. We are saving significant dollars over the year by outsourcing this critical business function. I took the time to write this review because I support local businesses that produce quality results and assist us to build our business! ** Food for Thought ** Thanks guys....

5 Accountinng Firm Very Satisfied with TeamLogic IT Expertise & Support for our Business! by MParker12 - 01/08/2011

We're a small accounting firm that is rapidly ramping up for tax season for our clients. We had an IT guy (one man show) tech that was very hard to reach when we had computer problems. He made a serious mistake with our server about 1 month ago and caused us to be down for 2 days. We promptly fired this individual and sort a more professional IT firm to assist us. We were referred to TeamLogic by their extensive positive reviews posted on Dex. We met with them and they provided us a concise reasonably priced proposal for comprehensive IT support services when we have computer problems in future! Our IT infrsatructure has been tuned up and made more secure so now we can concentrate on our business during the busy tax season. Highly regarded and recommended.. Madeline Parker.

5 Accounting Firm Very Satisfied with TeamLogic IT Expertise & Support for our Business! by MParker12 - 01/08/2011

We're a small accounting firm that is rapidly ramping up for tax season for our clients. We had an IT guy (one man show) tech that was very hard to reach when we had computer problems. He made a serious mistake with our server about 1 month ago and caused us to be down for 2 days. We promptly fired this individual and sort a more professional IT firm to assist us. We were referred to TeamLogic by their extensive positive reviews posted on Dex. We met with them and they provided us a concise reasonably priced proposal for comprehensive IT support services when we have computer problems in future! Our IT infrsatructure has been tuned up and made more secure so now we can concentrate on our business during the busy tax season. Highly regarded and recommended.. Madeline Parker.