Ace Repair Plumbing & Gas Works

Professional, Five Star, Red Carpet Service and Repair. Plumbing, Heating & Gas

http://www.acerepairplumbingngasworks.com

(360) 613-2861

7955 Forest Ridge Dr NE
Bremerton, WA 98311

47.63534981724853 -122.62574672698975
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/ace_repair_plumbing_and_gas_works-b733489

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (17 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Tankless water heater systems, & Bathroom remodels

Description for Ace Repair Plumbing & Gas Works

Welcome to Ace Repair Plumbing And Gas Works!

Ace Repair Plumbing and Gas Works is a plumbing, heating and gas contractor in Bremerton, Wash.

We are here for your plumbing, heating and gas needs.

We provide high quality at low prices. Our professionalism and reliable work ethic make us second to none.

Our current labor rates are $67.50 First half hour and $40.00 each additional half hour, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Compare that to other local companies.

Check out our reviews here and at other online sources. Visit our website for more information.

Our specialties include:

• Water heaters
• Faucets
• Sinks
• Toilets
• Complete kitchen and bath remodels
• Tankless water heaters
• Insta-hot
• Gas lines
• Natural Gas to propane conversions

We pride ourselves on being well versed in many areas to ensure a flawless and efficient plumbing and gas system. We value your business and promise to work hard to keep you 100% satisfied.

Call for more information today!

Return Policy: 90 day labor warranty

Small jobs welcome!


Category: Mobile Home Contractors|Handyman Services|HVAC Contractors|Water Heaters|Sewers and Drains|Plumbers

Reviews of Ace Repair Plumbing & Gas Works

5 Ace is the BEST! by TC - 10/31/2011

Ace Plumbing is the best! I got taken for a ride when another, very large plumbing service in the area way overcharged me to snake my toilet, then quoted me a ridiculous price to replace it. Tom gave me free advice over the phone about whether I even needed a new toilet, then when the time finally came to replace it, Ace Plumbing scheduled the job when it was convenient for me and replaced my toilet for a low hourly rate. I recommend Ace Plumbing to everyone I meet!

5 Plumbing work by Fran - 07/27/2011

Tom is knowledgeable, reasonably priced, fast and honest. I would not hire anyone else for plumbing work. He was willing to come on short notice to fix shoddy work done by another plumber before a home inspection on our house for sale. He was a great problem solver when he encountered an unusual situation.

5 Great service by bja405 - 04/27/2011

Awesome service. I smelled a gas leak outside my home, and had a service tech come out to inspect it. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Not only did he detect what my problem was, which was my furnace, but he inspected free of charge. He also recommended me to a local company who could help fix my problem. Thanks ACE for helping me out. Also, FYI, for those who commented that these reviews were "padded" by people who work with ACE Pluming and Gas Works, I am in the military (Washington Army National Guard) full time and i am in no way affiliated with this company. I will definately use them again in the future.- Benny

Response from Business - 04/27/2011
Thank you for the honest rerview. Glad to provide honest work for our men, and women in the armed services keeping them and thier family's safe.

4 Satisfied returning customer by rush2brasil - 03/01/2011

My mobile home shower has leaked for several years and has been looked at by a few plumbers. Ace was able to fix the problem others couldn't. Hot water leak? Ace saved my day. And when my pipes froze this winter Tom was able to talk me thru what to do even though he couldn't come by the house. Will use Ace again. Small biz for the win!

1 Not recommended by JaneS - 03/01/2011

I really feel these reviews have been padded by Tom's staff or else these people all had really simple issues. If you have more than a clogged drain go somewhere else. Very bad service.

Response from Business - 04/27/2011
We would like to thank this customer for leaving what they felt was an honest review, although we do try our best to resolve any complaints or problems with all of our jobs. We are sorry that this customer feels that, or did not do a competend job for them. If we knew what job or customer this may be , we would be glad to try and resolve any problems. Unfortunatlly this customer never reported any of this to our office to give us a chance to deal with any issuus. Again thank you for the review.

5 I can't say enough by Gwyn - 01/04/2011

This is a second experience with Tom...great response time and VERY reasonable...he is the go to guy...Thanks Tom!!!!

5 Great service and very professional by veryhappy - 12/07/2010

We called with a minor leak in the garage, Tom was able to fit us in and came right out. He provided us with professional and friendly customer service. I would definitely recommend Tom and Ace plumbing.

5 Ace is Great!!! by The Singers - 07/24/2010

We had an emergency leak and Tom was able to squeeze us in to his schedule and come out and take care of it for us. They did a great job and even though it was tough, kept a great attitude. The price was more then fair. It is assuring to know that there is a plumbing company that I can trust that still believes in customer service. Thanks Tom and Bear for a job well done. We would not even think about using anyone else.

5 Mrs. Gilberts by Mrs. Gilberts - 07/17/2010

Thank you Tom for a great job on our bathroom remodel. We wanted to change out the old tub that was cracked and have a new jetted tub with a heater installed.Tom and his crew did a wonderful job. Very clean, quick, friendly, and helpfull thruout the process. Great prices too! I give ACE five stars in my book.

1 Horrible Service-BEWARE by Got scammed - 09/29/2009

Tom is such so unprofessional it's ridiculous. I gave him a deposit for him to complete a job on our new construction home. We failed TWO inspections and the inspector had to tell us to tell him the correct design that would pass to code for the rough in plumbing on just the bottom floor. I'm a reasonable person and don't believe that two failed inspections is quality work. I let him know that I would like a refund and would not feel comfortable with completing the two additional floors. He only gave me back some of the money and kept the rest. After calling him numerous times and no response he finally answered and said I was harrasing him. I still did not recieve the rest of my money. If you dont't have a contigency fund to pay two plumbers I would NOT recommend ACE plumbing. Total rip off!!!

Response from Business - 04/12/2010
This customer has scammed other contractors by doing the same thing with them. She says that there is a problem anytime work is done on her jobs. Research has show multiple claims by this person on other contractors. She demanded ALL money be refunded. ACE did take care of all problems in an expedited manner and we also refunded 3/4 of the deposit to try and make this customer happy but to no avail. ACE did everything possible to satisfy this customer short of doing job for free, which is what this customer was wanting. ACE does pride itself on honest, quality work and as you can see by all the other reviews we do try to provide five star , red carpet service.

View all reviews for Ace Repair Plumbing & Gas Works

Bernt Ericsen Excavating Inc (360) 390-5846 - 2281 Hastings Ave W
Shold Excavating Inc (360) 390-5049 - 121 Promwell Rd
Moving Earth LLC (855) 442-9120 - 7425 Thorndyke Road
Shold Excavating Inc (360) 302-5094 - 121 Promwell Rd
Brother's Plumbing (360) 385-2006 - 417 N Sequim Ave
Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Drain Service (360) 385-7801 - 2495 Cape George Rd
Arrow Septic Pumping (360) 683-3810

Details

DexKnows Mobile profile for Ace Repair Plumbing & Gas Works in Bremerton, WA