Accurate Garage Door Services

http://accurategarage.com/

(702) 883-1524

874 N Christy Ln
Las Vegas, NV 89110

OPEN NOW

Thursday (show)

Monday 24 Hours

Tuesday 24 Hours

Wednesday 24 Hours

Thursday 24 Hours

Friday 24 Hours

Saturday 24 Hours

Sunday 24 Hours (hide)

36.175571 -115.05253
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/accurate_garage_door_services-b119040;jsessionid=28CC61CFC8965AED7A9325B31C18EF4A

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews (10)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Professional Wonderful Job

by Cheryl B. , 01/13/2011

I received service at my home and Javier was excellent! I was very pleased with how nice and helpful everyone was by the personnel over the phone and the work done by the service worker. They took the time to even suggest if I wanted a different color and style of garage door before putting it on at no extra cost. The cost was below anywhere else that I had expected to pay. I now have a professional installed garage door that works wonderful! I highly recommend this company.

Great Job

by T McCormick , 12/22/2010

Second time I used these guys. Broken spring. Called fairly late at night (they answered) and scheduled the appointment for the following morning. Showed up on time and did a great job. Even took the coupon this time. Highly recommend.

mary

by mojomissy , 10/23/2010

Wonderful service, called at 7:30 a.m.on a saturday had a scheduled appointment between 8:00 and 10:00 a.m. Richard showed at 8:30 explained the problem, fixed it then explained how I could keep the door running smoothly. Would reccomend to all, and will definitely keep their number on speed dial

Excellent Service

by Cheryl , 09/28/2010

We have been customers since 2008. Richard did an excellent job in a timely manner. He lubed the garage door for us and replaced the rollers.He was friendly and helpful and will gladly answer any questions you may have. We plan on calling them for future service and would recommend this company for garage door repair.

Not Accurate at All!

by James Houston , 07/14/2010

I do not recommend this company!!! The person I spoke to on Tuesday stated they would have a repairman out there on Wednesday. We needed them that same day if possible but because of Dex's alleged rating, we agreed to Wednesday between 1:30-5:00 PM. Wednesday at almost 5:00 PM comes, called back to see if a repairman would arrive, the same person I spoke to yesterday says "Oh, I had you down for Thursday! I made a mistake." Needless to say, I was disappointed at this and told him so. He then acted as if I had insulted him and would not dispatch anyone out to resolve it. Sorry, but I find them ANYthing but ACCURATE!

Response from Business - 09/22/2010
I apologize for the scheduleing error that occured, it was not our intent for it to happen. I tried to schedule a technician later that evening and that was unacceptable to you. I apologize if you feel this way, our business can only learn from your comments and we appreciate them all. I hope that given our past history you will give us the the opportunity to service you again.

Excellent Service - Very Reliable

by Kimo , 04/07/2010

On 4/6/10, i had a cable snap on my garage door at 6:00pm. i called and by 7:15pm, Ty came out to fix my door. Very professional, did outstanding work, also replaced my original springs.i would highly recommend using Ty from Accurate to fix your garage door issues.

Richard Serdoz

by Kathy Woodhead , 10/07/2009

Today 10/7/09 I has my garage door springs break and the garage door fell to the ground. I called Accurate Garage Door and they sent Richard Serdoz out to assist me. He was polite, informative and extremely qualified. I would highly recommend this company and especially Richard should you have any garage door problems. I will certainly let all my neighbors know how satisfied I was.

BEST EVER

by LEMMY42 , 03/09/2009

CALLED AT 12.00 NOON - THERE BY 12:25 - DONE BY 1:00. NEW SPRINGS.RICHARD WAS VERY COMPETENT

Best in Town

by dynomite , 11/04/2008

I definitely recommend this company. Came out the same day I called, actually within two hours. Very frienldy and knowledgable. Immediately identified the problem and fixed it. Didn't try to bilk me for the extra dough. Very friendly.

Fast

by Malu , 08/09/2008

Fast and very honost. Showed up early and told us to go buy the item our self and it would save $$ and they were back the next day to install it and make sure everything works.