Business Overview > Reviews

Aashne Animal Hospital

We've been caring for pets in the Phoenix area since 1979.

http://www.aashneanimalhospital.com

(480) 831-3031

2860 S Carriage Ln
Mesa, AZ 85202

33.362524 -111.8927
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/aashne_animal_hospital-b573561;jsessionid=74F8413A2B1E45F4B39B48B3FEC7886C

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (8 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Aashne Animal Hospital

Sort by:

5 Always great care! by Margie - 12/15/2014

I have been taking my pets to dr. Kyle for about 28 to 29 years. He always makes time for pet emergencies and is truthful and to the point about the problem. Wouldn't go to anyone else!

5 OUTSTANDING ANIMAL HOSPITAL & STAFF by D. Quick - 02/24/2012

I highly recommend this animal hospital to every pet owner! Dr. Kile is amazing! My dog was on her deathbed and I was frantically looking for help from someone (anyone) who could save her life. DR. KILE WAS THAT SOMEONE! My dog had to have emergency surgery. Surgery that other animal hospitals and vets had quoted me prices from $1,000.00 to $4,500.00. I was over- joyed to get my dog's surgery done for not just hundreds but thousands of dollars cheaper! If it wouldn't have been for Dr. Kile and his staff, my dog would no longer be alive. I can't possibly express the gratitude that I have for them. Finally I found a vet that cares as much about my dog as I do! I will never go to anyone else for my pet's needs but Aashne Animal Hospital!

5 Dr Kile is the Cat's Meow! by Stephanie - 10/01/2011

I've been going to Dr Kile for 5+ years bringing both dogs & cats in for his care. He was referred to me by a co-worker and I'm glad I listened. I've been to many vets having been a pet-owner some 30+ years now. By far, Dr Kile is one of the best. He has NEVER tried to sell me on frivilous services nor has he sugar-coated a dx. Great ex: My Greyhound, Berlin, who I brought in with a limp. It was cancer. We could've amputated a leg and put him into chemo but Dr Kile said that would be for ME, not the dog. It would give Berlin MAYBE 3-6 months more of "life" but it wouldn't be a normal carefree, doggy life and the end was inevitable. We kept Berlin painfree for a couple more weeks until it was time to let go and send him to Heaven. Bottomline, I've never had a bad experience at this vet and will continue to make the 30 minute commute. He has seen at least 6 of my pets if not more. I highly recommend Dr Kile and his fantastic staff (like Sue!). =^..^=

5 Great Doc by Rachel Smythe - 06/28/2011

After reading a completely horrible review of Aashne Animal Clinic, I just had to post something even though I don't usually do things like this. I have been going to Dr. Kile for 12+ years and I have never felt rushed or taken advantage of ever, quite the opposite in fact. Dr. Kile does not sugar coat things and he lays everything out simply and clearly. He gives you a variety of different options and allows you to make the decision. When it comes to surgery, he makes sure that you know what you are getting into and would never ever do anything that you do not agree upon. After surgery he comes and talks to you and explains how things went during surgery, what to look for, and the after care instructions. The place always smells fresh and clean and the staff is great about scheduling appointments so that we are never waiting too long because of double bookings like other doctors do. I highly recommend Dr. Kile and all the friends I have referred love Aashne. If Dr. Kile did in fact ne

5 Love Aashne Animal Hospital by Mary - 05/18/2011

We have been using Dr. Kile for many years. He and his staff have always given our critters the best of care. Its a bit of a trip for us (we live in Casa Grande) but worth it.

1 Being Taken Advantage Big Time by Rudi Kopec - 02/25/2011

Oue pet dog Bailey was dying of cancer and this Vet decided to make money on the situation by neutering a 15 year dog, causing our pet needless pain and suffering. The Vet knew full well that the tumor was malignant but felt compelled to operate.Thia surgery cvost over a thousand dollars and really added insult to injury when my wife and I could least afford it. Do not take your pet here.

5 Great Doctor! by Grace - 04/21/2010

I have been taking my animals to Dr. Kile for years and he is a great veterinarian! His staff is kind and knowledgable. They always do their best to get me in as soon as possible. Great office hours.

5 Amazing! by John - 02/04/2010

Took care of my dog and it was affordable.