Business Overview > Reviews

AAndA Auto Recycling

Auto Wrecking & Recycling.

http://www.aandaautorecycling.com

(303) 569-8825

575 1/2 E 49th ave
Denver, CO 80127

49th and Washington

39.78555416151823 -104.98080253601074
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/aanda_auto_recycling-b628960;jsessionid=F1E032ACAF21176AB67B4EBBBF56A094

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (9 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of AAndA Auto Recycling

Sort by:

1 Very Rude by RichardGonzles - 07/05/2012

Had got a quote on the phone then come to my residents to get a low baller very unhappy please call around before you make a decision

5 Great Customer Service, Pay Much More for Junk Cars Than the Competition by Jeff - 05/27/2012

After calling around several other places, I called A and A on Friday evening- the lady on the phone was extremely friendly, and happily set up an appointment for Saturday morning- presumably the busiest day of the week. (The guy on the phone at one of the other places I called got angry that I was not willing to leave work at lunch to meet him on a Thursday afternoon !) But I digress- not only did A and A's tow driver me within one minute of the promised time, he was also very polite and professional. The best part of the experience was that A and A was willing to pay nearly TWICE what some other places were for my car.

5 Fast And Friendly!!!! by Rachel - 05/10/2011

I had the most wonderful experience with this company!!! I was having a hard time trying to get rid of my vehicle. I had an important bill to pay by 5 O' clock, I called them at 4:30, and they were there in fifteen minutes. They paid more than what other companies had offered, and in cash! Thank you guys sooooo much!

5 Excellent Customer Service by Stephanie - 05/09/2011

This company has the most courteous and friendly people that I have ever dealt with. I called them to pick up my car and they were here in twenty minutes. I called other companies, and they were paying $100 less than what I got paid by A and A. I will definitely recommend and use this company in the future!

5 Great Great Service !!!!!!! by Lbustillos - 05/09/2011

called to get rid of my junk car and the customer service was outstanding ..... In less than a hour a truck was at my house paid in cash and he was very curteous. I wiil refer this company to all my friends !!!!!!!!!

5 Quick service, prompt & easy to work with! by tbozrulez - 04/27/2011

Called Leonard to setup a time to look at my old truck. He came the next day - was slightly late but had called me to let me know, so I really appreciated that. Both Leonard and Eric were easy to deal with, and I was VERY satisfied with their service and honesty. Highly recommend!

5 Quick service - no hassle. by 85Subby - 03/10/2011

Talk to Leonard on the phone. Gave an estimate and scheduled pick-up. Showed up with flatbed. Checked over car and paid estimate. Very easy transaction. Very happy with the whole thing.

5 Great company by J - 09/01/2010

I called and the had someone at my house in less than a hour very proffesional

1 Called to ask a question .... in turn got an butt chewing!!!!! by A man with a question - 07/31/2010

Just called to see if he had any parts for a certain car for sale and he demanded that I re-read his ad because it specifically says that this man does not sell auto parts and so I read his ad again and well to the best of my knowledge it says he sells auto parts. So Im guessing if he gets upset over a simple question, doing actual business with him will really throw him over the edge.