Business Overview > Reviews

AAA Restoration & Carpet Cleaning

Your trusted mold removal and water damage repair and restoration company

http://www.aaarestoration.org

(801) 305-3325

249 W 4860 S
Murray, UT 84107

40.665994 -111.898566
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/aaa_restoration_and_carpet_cleaning-b598155;jsessionid=D105FD1B0440909DFF8E2A7D2BBFD49B

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (9 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of AAA Restoration & Carpet Cleaning

Sort by:

5 Flooded Kitchen by Jody - 07/06/2012

Our insurance agent told us to call AAA Restoration because our dishwasher line broke and flooded our kitchen. They showed up fast and took care of everything. We had them come back and clean the carpets in all our house. Highly recommend AAA Restoration and Carpet Cleaning, Inc.

5 GREAT WORK by Miller - 03/27/2012

AAA was so great to work with on the flood I had in my basement. From start to finish, they were professional, helpful and communicated with me consistently throughout this process. Their workmanship is above average. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. I've already told my friends and family to use this company if needed!!!

5 David by David - 02/24/2010

I had my carpets & vents cleaned AAA Restoration and they did a great job. I will only use AAA from now on.

5 Water Damage at work by Tina - 02/12/2010

AAA Restoration helped me with a major water loss at my place of business. Each employee was professional & always on time. I would highly recommend this company.

5 Precision Heating & Cooling, Inc./Owner by Julie Owsley - 01/07/2010

AAA Restoration & Carpet Cleaning has been a valued business partner with us for 10 years. Working with their experienced and qualified personnel during the past years has been rewarding for both our companies. Wether the job is a big fire restoration or a simple spot carpet cleaning, AAA Restoration has always pulled through and been a exceptional business partner! Thanks AAA!

5 Quick and reliable service by Happy customer - 01/07/2010

I use AAA for carpet and air duct cleaning and love the service. The techs are always courteous and do a great job. My carpets look great!! AAA is avalible 24/7 and I love knowing that I have someone to turn to in case of the unexpected flood, fire,or other disaster.

5 utahmom by Jan - 01/07/2010

This company responded to my home because it had flooded from a frozen pipe. They were at my house within 45 minutes. Nice & Professional. I will refer them to my friends and family.

5 Home Owner by Anuhea - 10/20/2009

I had a terrible flood at my Duplex...My husband & I were at the hospital having our first baby..... and AAA came within thirty minutes they had the best customer service, They went above and beyond to put our home back together..I wasnt stressed about our water damage at all......Thanks Again AAA

5 Office Manager by Mann - 10/05/2009

Our company did not do service on this person's home. We are not associated with the company that actually did the work. Our company policy is 100% customer satisfaction.