AAA Audio, Video & Film Transfer & Duplication Centers

http://www.TheMultiMediaCenters.com

DexKnows Rating: 3.5 stars (5)

(801) 483-1717

2870 E 3300 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm (show)

Monday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Friday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday: closed (hide)

40.699604 -111.81081
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/aaa_audio__video_and_film_transfer_and_duplication_centers-b654915

Is this your business? Claim it now!

MultiMedia Services since 1973.

Hours:
MON 10:00am - 6:00pm TUE 10:00am - 6:00pm WED 10:00am - 6:00pm THURS 10:00am - 6:00pm FRI 10:00am - 6:00pm SAT 10:00am - 2:00pm SUN closed
Description: All Film
  • Home Movies
  • Slides
  • Photos
  • Videos
  • 8 Track Tapes
  • Vinyl Records etc. Transferred to Disc including World Conversions, Tape & Disc Repair
  • Minority/Female Owned: Assurances: Family Owned, Locally Owned
    Brands: Chipboard, MagSet, Taiyo Yuden
    Languages Spoken: spanish
    Click Stars To Rate
    0 / 100
    0 / 4000
    0 / 30
    0 / 100
    Incorrect please try again
    Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:

    just awful

    by rippedoff , 12/07/2014

    don't let $ to this guy . He is a scam artist. My 2 friends "invested" in his business and were taken to the cleaners a few years ago. Go anywhere but here. Poor design on everything you get from this place.

    Please allow us to correct any mistake

    by Owner TransferDuplication.com , 06/25/2013

    We have no idea what happened! We are so sorry if you feel you were not taken care of.It is our policy to ask "Who is next" and something must have gone wrong and we apologize if you were not attended to in the proper order.We actually repair tapes and discs in our store. If you feel that your tape was somehow damaged at our store PLEASE bring it back and we will try and determine what happened and how we can make it right for you.We guarantee our work and if we messed up your order we will correct it and if not, we will refund your money.Again, we apologize for any mistakes and wish to make it right for you as soon as you have time to bring your order back in.The staff at TransferDuplication.com

    Bad place to go;(

    by mark , 05/28/2013

    I waited in line for 45 minutes and they let people walk in and jump in line.After all that they messed up my orders and ruined my tape;(

    The Green Family

    by G7034 , 02/25/2009

    Dear Multi Media Center,I want to take a moment to tell you how much our family appreciated the professional and very kind way you treated us during a very difficult time.Our Mother passed away last Monday. Although we expected it soon we were not ready for it to happen so quickly. Caught totally unprepared, our father wanted a special tribute to her life on a DVD for the funeral.When we came into your business, we had already been told it might not be possible as this usually takes two to three weeks. We were so relieved to find out that you were still willing to try and finish it in time for the viewing on Friday. When I went to pick up the DVD Friday morning, I found out that your employees had worked late into the night to make sure it was finished, and had even downloaded the music because we had brought in the wrong CD.You took the time to make us feel like the making of moms’ DVD was just as important to you as it was to us. The DVD was beautifully done and will be a real t

    View all reviews for AAA Audio, Video & Film Transfer & Duplication Centers

    • randysrecords@gmail.com