Business Overview > Reviews

A Local Locksmith

Dependable locksmith services for all customers.

http://www.alocalocksmith.com

(612) 501-2329

1360 University Ave W
Saint Paul, MN 55104

44.95508 -93.158327
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/a_local_locksmith-b2105150;jsessionid=266890B65FBF11F400577B85CD66CFAE

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (11 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of A Local Locksmith

Sort by:

1 STAY AWAY !!!! by Don - 07/12/2012

STAY AWAY! I had two comercial locks replaced, On the first one Ran used sheetrock screws in a metal door when the original screws fell out. The second lock fell apart within a month. Unable to get him to replace the lock even thou it has a 'Lifetime' Manufactures Warrenty.

5 Great company by lora231 - 09/28/2011

Great local company

5 Amazing!! by monica2123 - 09/13/2011

amzaing service thanks guys

5 Fast Service !! by Mike1212 - 05/02/2011

These guys are especially fast. It only took about 20 minutes from the time I called to have my keys out of my car and be back on the road. The locksmith was friendly and polite as well!??

5 THANKS GUYS by DAILY - 04/05/2011

I had a great experience with this locksmith company! They were fast, affordable, and friendly! I could not have asked for a better company to rekey my locks on my newly purchased home.

5 Jen by Jen - 02/21/2011

I made an appointment to change my locks for my home in Apple Valley the technichian was fast, did a great job, and was professional. I liked the fact they were honest with the price. I would definately recommend them to my friends and family.

5 Kathrine F by Kathrine - 02/17/2011

"Nice guys! These men are always more than happy to be helping someone out. They even offer 24 hour service to even help out the night owls. My boyfriend needed them the other day to get let into his car after working late one night. They are great!"‎ -

5 Lora by Lora - 02/16/2011

"Came to the Rescue! I locked my keys in my car, couldn't find the spare, and had an important meeting I should have already been on the road to go to. They responed QUICKLY, go the job done fast, and charged me a very reasonable price. ..."‎

5 Roz by Roz - 01/31/2011

Great Service The response time fromA Local Locksmith is amazing and their service is second to none. Not only did Josh provide his knowledge and years of experience but he was exceptionally respectful. The prices were exactly as quoted and Josh was extremely flexible with my ideas but gave suggestions when it came to security for my new home which believe it or not saved me money when it came to what I thought was a better solution. I would suggest A Local Locksmith to anyone I know. For great service and quick response time call A Local Locksmith

5 SO by SO - 01/10/2011

Locked out I was locked out from my house in Minnetonka. I found LOCAL LOCKSMITH on-line and saw the great recod they have. I called them and they came out fast and picked my front door lock. Great service at an affordable rate!"‏ - Xonixo j. ‏