A Lil' More Music - DJ Service

The Perfect Partner For Your Event.

9001 Shoshone Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111

35.11832 -106.54347
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/a_lil__more_music___dj_service-b657136;jsessionid=0D09EF5EF2544FE9CF8A87DCBE4DFA1B

Is this your business? Claim it now!

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews (17)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Sort by:

The coolest DJ tool

by Freddie , 08/11/2015

http://c7f646xal4v7c867zk7frb5tbk.hop.clickbank.net/

They are wonderful. Best part of the wedding !

by Melissa M , 07/20/2015

I highly recommend this dj service ! From the beginning of the planning phases they guided us and made things easy.we were looking around for good prices and quality. Although this company offers amazing comeptaive prices, the quality was way above and beyond what we expected. They played exactly the music that we wanted and to keep both our family's dancing all night. I stress easy but Mo and Dee were great at keeping things moving along and even it compliments from my aunt and uncle who lead the marcha, they said the only reason it worked is because of Mo who guided them. I also saw them in communication with hotel and photographer . We got to enjoy ourselves. These two work great as a couple and u really get 2 for 1:) professional and friendly. I promise you WILL NOT regret it.

Above and Beyond

by Bowers/McCraw wedding , 10/23/2014

Best choice we could have made for our daughter's wedding. We had seen several DJ's at wedding shows, but they all seemed a little pushy, wanting to sign a contract right away, running specials that you would miss out on if you didn't sign right now, we weren't really comfortable with that. Also expensive, added on for every little thing. A Lil Mo Music came highly recommended so we met with them, and felt comfortable right from the beginning. I must say they did not disappoint. They did a great job with the music and DeeDee was a great help. She made it her mission to be sure everything ran smoothly. If she saw a problem she made sure it was taken care of. The cake service was missing when it was time to cut the cake and she made sure there was one up there before the time came to cut the cake. They went above and beyond anything I would have ever expected from a DJ, I thought they just played music, was I wrong. Very professional, I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Great DJ Service!

by Thostenson Wedding , 10/15/2013

A Lil' More Music was an excellent choice for our wedding! They were professional and very organized. I needed someone who I would not have to manage or have to guide on the wedding day. They took care of everything on their own and everything went great!! Everyone had an amazing time at wedding and the music selections could not have been better! They gave us lists to help us pick songs for all of the big moments. They kept everything running smoothly throughout the entire reception. DeeDee and Mo were great and helped my reception be awesome! I would recommend them for any wedding or other special occasion!!

Wesbrook Wedding- Best DJ's EVER!!!

by Wesbrook , 07/10/2013

A lil more music was awesome!!! Leading up to the wedding they were easy to work with, so easy to get ahold of, I made last minute changes and they accomodated without question. DeeDee was tremendous in running our entire reception and making sure it stayed on schedule not only for us but for our guests as well. It went soooo smooth! We did not have to worry about anything all night! Mo was terrific as well, he did a fanstastic job with all of our different entrance songs we requested! Their music choices were awesome, a bit of old school for our parents and a bunch of new stuff for us!! My sister used them as well for her wedding and they were great! I would recommend them to all of my friends!! As I already have to a few! Thank you so much for an awesome wedding reception! You helped to make our day perfect!!! BEST DJ SERVICE EVER!!!

Excellent DJ Service

by Patricia Torrez , 06/24/2013

What a great night of music. We hired A Lil' More Music for my daughters graduation party, started off with fours hours, but because of their great selection of music, we kept them two more hours, for a total of six hours. They were so well worth it. They arrived early to set up and were ready to pay music on time. They had a nice set up with lights, excellent speakers, I would definitely hire them again...with no hesitation.

The highlight of my reception!

by Megan and Greg Holland , 08/04/2011

My wedding was July 9th, 2011 and I hired A Lil More Music to dj my reception. What a great choice that was! Mo and Dee Dee were very accomodating in making sure I had the music choices and songs I desired and were very friendly and helpful! On the night of the reception everything went amazingly well, such a smooth transition from one to another and the dance floor was always packed! They were so wonderful and very professional, but still like a part of our family and friends! Since the wedding I have received so many positive comments on how much fun our reception was, and how amazing the DJ was and all of that is due to A Lil more Music! Thanks guys! :)

Baca Wedding 2011

by Baca Wedding 2011 , 08/08/2011

We hired A Lil More Music for our special day, and what a special day it was. They made sure that everything was in place at our reception. From the minute I met with Mo and Deede I know they were the people for the job. They had everything so organized, and prepared I knew I would not have to worry about anything. Mo and Deede know there stuff and kept the beat of music going, every time me and my husband looked at the dance floor so many people were dancing and having fun. Not a minute of silence. We all party like rock stars. I would definitely recommend you to “A Lil More Music” they will do a wonderful job you can tell they enjoy their work.

Nelson-VigilWedding(August13,2011)

by Mrs. Vigil , 12/17/2011

I am so pleased that my husband and I had A Lil' More Music DJ at our wedding in August. We interviewed several DJ services but I knew from the first meeting that Mo and DeeDee of A Lil' More Music were true professionals.....and they were! Everything was perfect for our reception and everyone had so much fun dancing the night away thanks to Mo and DeeDee. I've worked several weddinga as a photographer/assistant and I've seen first hand the value of having a good DJ. I would highly recommend A Lil' More Music to anyone looking for DJ services. Mo and DeeDee were so much fun and so professional. They had everything under control and kept the night moving along seemlessly....even when we had to relocate inside due to rain! I really can't speak highly enough of A Lil' More Music DJ, they are AMAZING!!! :)

parties/entertainment

by TnT , 03/15/2012

A Lil' More Music DJ Service is professional while making our party a party.They provided an awesome light show and got everyone up and dancing - we all had a great time! They are interactive and hands-on fun. A Lil' More Music DJ Service performed everything we needed and more! They had music for the entire crowd and the dance steps to pull it all together. We would highly recommend them - lots of value for the dollar. Thanks A Lil' More Music for making our party a success! We will see you again very soon!!