A-Appliance Repair Service - Refrigerator, Washer & Dryer, Dishwasher, Range/ Stove Top Repair | Portland


(503) 258-9635

6327 SW Capitol Hwy
Portland, OR 97239

Mailing address: 6327 SW Capitol Hwy., Ste. C., PMB 252, Portland, OR 97239

Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm (show)

Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday closed

Sunday closed (hide)

Saturdays by Appointment Only

Mailing address: 6327 SW Capitol Hwy., Ste. C., PMB 252, Portland, OR 97239

45.4780783 -122.6957872

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Online Special!! -Visit http://www.aappliancerepairportland.com Today!!

Reviews (10)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:


by CALL KERRY , 02/17/2013

We looked on Google for a repair service close to zip 97229..Kerry came figured out the problem in minutes and defrosted the freezer so it would work and the refrigerator would get cold again so we would not loose all for food products..9 times out of 10 it's the other part , ours was the odd one and he had to go get it..Came back the next day..Called to say the job before us tied him up..Which we understood..And he had it cooling and freezing for us so no problem..Gave us a 15% first time discount..He really cares about his service and workmanship..We have dealt with other companies and they say 2-3 days..We like dealing with and helping a private owned company..Call Kerry you won't be sorry..He won't gouge you on the price either.. We recommended him highly and will use him again..BlessingsThe Howland's Michael and Missey 2013

Response from Business - 03/22/2013
Dear Michael & Missey- Thank you so very much for your very kind & thoughtful Review! -We very much appreciate it! It was a pleasure doing business with you, and we're happy to count you as amongst our finest & most loyal customers! - Kerry & Nancy / A-Appliance Repair Service

Awesome Service!

by eyesarehazel61 , 09/19/2012

This company is EXCELLENT- my refrigerator was not cooling; the technician was very professional on the phone, and set up my service call for the following day. The same technician arrived on-time the next day; he was very knowledgeable and courteous and fixed my refrigerator quickly, and at a very competitive price - believe me, I called around! - Kerry is a great technician, and I will definitely call him back for all our appliance repairs!

Efficient, knowledgeable, cost-effecitve, extremely courteous service.

by Ms. McKinley , 08/05/2011

My Whirlpool was not draining properly. I made an appointment and Kerry showed up to my house to fix the problem. He showed up on time, was professional, friendly, and explained to me in detail what the problem was. The price was very reasonable and the problem is fixed. I would recommend Kerry to all of my friends.

More than satisfied!

by fletstar , 07/21/2011

We have depended on Kerry to keep all of our appliamces humming along. He is dependable and a man of real integrity! We will always call on him. We live in Summerfield and highly recommend him to all of our neighbors!

One of the Best

by Glenda , 07/13/2011

I have called Kerry for several repairs over the last many years and he is always able to fix it quickly and accurately. I really appreciate that he is very respectful of my time and keeps me informed. Great customer service, very knowledgable and completely honest. Thanks so much Kerry.

Has good experience

by jjm , 08/24/2009

Kerry has great experience on working on appliances being trained in the military. I does dependable works, and I would hire him again. Reasonable rates.

Excellence Service...

by TLB - George , 06/23/2009

Thanks to Kerry, he was quick, efficient and cost effective on the oven repair we needed. I called on Monday afternoon and it was fixed by Tuesday AM. As a property manager, this is all you can ask for... THANKS...!

Excellent work

by Mike , 02/26/2009

Fast and very professional - will reccomend this company.

Refrigerator repair

by Rev. John , 07/28/2008

Quick, efficient and personable. I'll use them again, if I'm unfortunate enough to need repairs. :-)

Nice, Friendly and very professional

by Ken , 05/10/2008

This is a great company. Thanks for everything.