Business Overview > Reviews

Advanced IT Solutions LLC ** AITS **

IT experts for growing businesses for the hi-tech economy of the 21st century!

http://www.indavault.com

(480) 240-2969

1959 S Val Vista Dr
Mesa, AZ 85204

NE Corner of Val Vista & Baseline Rd.

33.380534 -111.752657
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/advanced_it_solutions_llc_____aits___-b1298093;jsessionid=9A8E270179746D077492D27B6EEDC5AD

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (33 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Advanced IT Solutions LLC ** AITS **

Sort by:

5 Medical facility Very Satisfied with Emergency Server/Network Recovery Operations they conducted! by Doc007Med - 07/22/2012

We are a large west valley medical facility that retained TeamLogicIT for remote technical support and offsite backups for our disaster recovery planning over 2 years ago. Last weekend our aged server platform crashed on Saturday overnight. We got an early morning call from TeamLogic tech group supervisor that this failure occurred. As a result, they dispatched onsite support engineers on Sunday morning and worked tirelessly for 10 hours to fully recover our office server / network platform. This quick action enabled us to resume normal operations on a typical busy Monday morning. This IT firm has what it takes to maintain our environment at a good price! Highly recommended! Dr Levinson.

5 Very Active valley based real estate office impressed with this IT firm enough to write this review! by JBurnettofthevalley - 05/05/2012

Our office network was down and of course our "old" IT guy was unavailable when we needed really him.... So what do we do? Looked on Dex under Computer Repairs and called this local IT firm. They were onsite within 60 minutes, and had us running in less than 2 hours.. We had a network switch die and they had one on hand to replace to accelerate our recovery! Well to say the least this company is our new IT firm and our old IT guy can move along.... Highly recommended for business IT support.

5 Civil Engineering Firm had to Downsize IT Infrastructure & cut costs! This firm was effective! by DigDeep16 - 03/25/2012

We are a Metro Phoenix AZ based civil engineering firm that was hit very hard by the economic recession. We had to shutdown various offices we operated across the southwestern US as a result. Over the years we constructed a very complex and extensive IT server network that now had to be decommissioned and consolidated to enable us to cut our IT operating expenses. We were referred to this IT firm from a trusted business partner. They came in and provided us a very detailed project plan for us to review and approve. Once approved they systematically consolidated our data and software applications on to one virtualized blade server and allowed us to shutdown 7 other unneeded server platforms! They also reconfigured our business email, added spam filtering that we needed. They performed all this work for a flat rate price that we approved in advance. We now use this IT firm to perform our offsite disaster recovery backups and ongoing server maintenance. We highly recommend for businesses

5 Great Laptop Repairs! Company based in East Valley, Fast & Reasonably priced! Recommended! by MonicaM - 01/29/2012

I use my laptop everyday for both business and personal use. One morning machine died on me during a client presentation. I needed fast data recovery and machine repairs done locally by a reliable valley based IT firm. I found TeamLogicIT on Dex Online on my smartphone. They offered a coupon for discounted pricing on their website to save me some $$. I just dropped off the laptop and power cord at their Mesa repair facility. They quickly figured out what problem was and notified me in advance, then provided me a firm price quote which I subsequently approved with coupon discount applied. They had laptop repaired and working properly for me within 24 hours. They even demo'ed the machines new virus software for me at pickup time and reviewed issues with me in depth to avoid problems with machine in future! I was very happy overall with this service. I highly recommend this IT firm to any person or business who has computer related problems! Monica M..

5 EastValleyNeurologicalFacilityImpressedwiththisITFirm'sNetworkTroubleshootingExpertise! by BrainDoc360 - 12/18/2011

We're an East Valley neurological medical facility that experienced a complete IT network failure last week during regular business hours. At a time when we had 15 patients in the office waiting to be seen by a physician our office IT network crashed! In the midst of a complete staff panic we called TeamLogicIT for emergency network support. Wow, they were onsite within 15 minutes (just down the block). Within less than 45 minutes they were able to isolate the problem to a 24 port smart network switch. They promptly retrieved a replacement device from their business facility and installed it to allow our facility to resume normal operations. What is impressive and the primary reason why Im writing this review is that from the time we called them for assistance they had us back and running within 90 minutes!! Highly recommended for business network repairs....

5 Metro Phoenix Software Exec very Impressed with this IT Company. They were very professional! by melmcormick357 - 10/01/2011

I am a frequent business traveler to SE Asia to conduct business on behalf of my international software company. I had a 2 day lay over at a nice Scottsdale hotel last week and all of a sudden my laptop dies on the road! I was in big trouble! The hotel desk referred me to TeamLogicIT so in a nasty pinch I called them. They picked up the machine from my hotel and had it completely repaired and returned to me within 36 hours. I was very impressed with the prompt IT Support services they provided.. I usually dont write online reviews but in this case these guys were really great! Thanks again.. Mel

5 Valley Hospital Very Impressed with this IT Firm! Highly Recommended for small businesses! by DoggyDoc - 08/27/2011

We're a very busy East Valley animal hospital, Last week our entire IT network / server crashed practically shutting down our entire business operations and ability to interact with incoming client patients. It turned out our old IT guy setup a poorly maintained low end computer / server. There were no data backups generated for over 18 months for these critical software apps. Our entire customer database and Quickbooks database for accounting were lost and apparently at the time unrecoverable! We placed a desperate call to TeamLogicIT over the weekend. They picked up our server and worked on it tirelessly for 4 days. Long story short they replaced our server with a more robust and redundant business machine and actually recovered and rebuilt our business databases! We were all esctatic when they delivered the new machine and reconnected each of our office computers. No more solo IT guys for us!! For now one we deal with a professional locally based expert IT firm. Highly Recommended

5 AZ Mining Operations Firm Very Impressed with this IT Support firm, so we hired them! by Copperpit12 - 07/05/2011

We were experiencing ongoing serious IT equipment failures at our main business facility to the point that we fired our inhouse IT staff. Our operations manager referred us to TeamLogicIT that he located on Dex Online. They had numerous very positive client reviews so we decided to bring them in for a onsite assessment and a pricing proposal to take over our IT Services responsibility for the entire office facility. In the last 30 days this firm has completely renegineered our IT environment and implemented network configuration changes that have made us more secure, robust, and consistently up and running 24x7. If you need a solid IT firm to run your computers this company hits the high note! Highly recommended!

5 Metro Phoenix Banking Institution Very Happy with this IT Support Firm by MrBanker3 - 05/01/2011

This IT firm was very responsive to our initial request via email. They performed extensive telecommunications reengineering for our secure banking network infrastructure. The onsite engineer was extremely knowledgeable and friendly to work with our internal IT staff. The problem we had was resolved promptly and we'll most certainly utilize this local IT firm again in the future! Highly recommended...

5 Very Nice Timely Repairs on my Business laptop b4 Trip. Highly Recommended! by marketman234 - 02/19/2011

I was scheduled to go on a very important business trip back east. I was finalizing my Powerpoint presentation for a seminar I was scheduled to host in Wash DC and all of a sudden my laptop crashed! I was in an absolute panic! I found TeamLogic in the Dex yellow pages, so I called them and asked for help! They were very responsive to my dilemma and repaired my laptop machine within 24 hours for me to proceed on my trip. In summary my trip was a great success and I'll always be grateful to this IT firm for saving this business opportunity for my small marketing company based in Chandler AZ. Very Happy Customer!!!