Business Overview > Reviews

24 Hour Lockouts Omaha

Omaha Locksmiths as low as $19.95 with a 15 minute response time.

http://www.24hrlockoutsomaha.com

(402) 493-0626


http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/24_hour_lockouts_omaha-b1551501;jsessionid=0B67355AB9BC7B21BE27D02F0F7FF5B8

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (187 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of 24 Hour Lockouts Omaha

Sort by:

5 Your service was awesome! by Willie C. Johnson - 01/23/2015

It has been my habit to just let my keys dangling at the side of my waist attached to my belt. It was not known to me that the key holder was too old and brittle. That time I was busy loading some stocks in my car and I think the keys fell somewhere on that parking lot where I left immediately after I finished loading. When I reached the shop just then I found out that only the key holder was left attached to my belt. I called 24 hour lockouts to help me open my shop. They were on time as I expected and they charge the right amount for the job.

5 24 hour lockouts saved me from an utter disaster by Gerald Lanz - 01/19/2015

It was a very unfortunate night, I lost my house key, I was dripping wet under the rain and no matter how hard I ring the bell my wife can’t seem to hear me. So I decided to finally call a locksmith, good 24 Hour Lockouts was available that night and they came early as I expected. Moments later, I was inside my house just to find out that my wife was not there, leaving a note saying she went to her mom’s house with our son.

5 My Mom and I recommends these guys! by Genevieve Hughes - 01/13/2015

It was a day before thanks giving; I decided to go to my parent’s house for a family dinner. I really missed my bedroom, but I found out that the only key to open my room was nowhere to be found. The great thing was I was able to save 24 hour lockouts number on my phone and called them right away. My parents also asked for their number to have it handy when she needs help.

5 Happy with the service and highly recommended! by Cathleen McCutchen - 01/05/2015

It was great that I have been able to learn about 24 Hour Lockouts when I accidentally left my shop’s keys at home and the weather was really bad to drive. I did not expect that they will arrive that fast but they did.

5 Great service with a smile! by Brian J. Petersen - 12/19/2014

I was taking out the trash last night at my store and the door closed behind me locking me out. Luckily I had my phone and found 24 hour lockouts Omaha and called. They sent the locksmith immediately to let me back into my store. Great service with a smile!

5 you save my day. by Terry M. Domingo - 12/17/2014

Most of the time i always lock my bedroom before i go to school, one day i forgot the key inside my room, and my mother was very angry on what happen, She called the 24 hour lockouts they arrive super fast and the job well done. thank you 24 hour lock outs you save my day.

5 i was very amaze.. by Andrew Thompson - 12/12/2014

We play basketball every weekend since i am thier MVP their counting on me, when i was at the locker room i notice the key of locker wasn't in my bag, my house was far from the gym so my one of my team mate called the 24 hour lockouts they opened my locker before the game has begun so i was very amaze..

5 Thanks again for being awesome! Omaha by Karen W. Baker - 11/26/2014

I locked my keys in the trunk of my BMW. I was told by the dealership and 20 other locksmiths that there was nothing I could except order another key which could take a week to come in. 24 Hour lockouts assured me they could handle the problem. The locksmith showed up and had my keys out of the trunk in about 30 minutes. I won't tell his secret but I will tell you he is amazing! Thanks again for being awesome! Omaha

5 $35 to not have another stroke by Katherine A. Swenson - 11/21/2014

With all the technology out these days you”d think we could come up with a way to not lock ourselves out of things. Like our medicine safe. I really needed my blood pressure meds but they were safely locked away from me. I considered throwing the lock box off my roof but relented and called 24 hour lockouts. It was worth the $35 to not have another stroke. Thanks for being a life saver

5 By far the most qualified in Omaha. by Lea R. Wimer - 11/19/2014

We had just purchased our Porsche cayenne and it only came with one key, and of course we locked it in the dang car. 3 locksmiths came….and 3 locksmiths failed. 24 hour lockouts showed up and literally opened my new baby in 5 seconds. By far the most qualified in Omaha.