Business Overview > Reviews

24 Hour Lockouts Omaha

Omaha Locksmiths as low as $19.95 with a 15 minute response time.

http://www.24hrlockoutsomaha.com

(402) 493-0626


http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/24_hour_lockouts_omaha-b1551501;jsessionid=CE86E7CC0DC302C7D9153C391DC058D5

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (193 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of 24 Hour Lockouts Omaha

Sort by:

5 Quick and proficient by Blanca Child - 02/27/2015

What would be worse than locking yourself out of the house or stranded outside with no protection against the cold, well for me both because it happened to me last month. I went to my neighbor’s house to use their phone to call 24 hour lockouts. It took them approximately 20 minutes to arrive and did the job living no damage to my door.

5 Thumbs up by Barbara Hutson - 02/20/2015

This locksmith is great and they are not like others who charge big and for no valid reason. Actually I find their rates really affordable. They are also ideal for people who seek speedy and quality service.

5 Over all they were good by Jasmina BrajkoviÃ?Â? - 02/16/2015

The first time I tried them was not that impressive because it took them a long time before they were able to open my door, but over all I was satisfied with the service and the price is not that expensive. If ever I would have the same emergency in the future, I would probably consider hiring them again.

5 I'm amazed with this locksmith by Nick Fernando - 02/10/2015

I thought I can open our room using a wire like what burglars and spies do in movies but I was wrong. It took me about an hour of thrusting the wire at door knob before I realized that I should call a locksmith. On the web I saw 24 hour lockouts website and called their number. I should never try to do the things that should only be handled by professionals.

5 Dependable locksmith in Omaha by Jerome Harrell - 02/04/2015

I thought that the reviews were just exaggeration and it did not happen but my doubts and uncertainties were wiped out when I lost my keys and failed to open my door. I called 24 hr lockouts and realized that yeah... committed people still exists.

5 Outstanding locksmith by Claudia Hamilton - 01/29/2015

This locksmith is positively the best locksmith in Omaha. When I called them they acted promptly on my concern and not more than 30 minutes when they arrived to my location.

5 Your service was awesome! by Willie C. Johnson - 01/23/2015

It has been my habit to just let my keys dangling at the side of my waist attached to my belt. It was not known to me that the key holder was too old and brittle. That time I was busy loading some stocks in my car and I think the keys fell somewhere on that parking lot where I left immediately after I finished loading. When I reached the shop just then I found out that only the key holder was left attached to my belt. I called 24 hour lockouts to help me open my shop. They were on time as I expected and they charge the right amount for the job.

5 24 hour lockouts saved me from an utter disaster by Gerald Lanz - 01/19/2015

It was a very unfortunate night, I lost my house key, I was dripping wet under the rain and no matter how hard I ring the bell my wife can’t seem to hear me. So I decided to finally call a locksmith, good 24 Hour Lockouts was available that night and they came early as I expected. Moments later, I was inside my house just to find out that my wife was not there, leaving a note saying she went to her mom’s house with our son.

5 My Mom and I recommends these guys! by Genevieve Hughes - 01/13/2015

It was a day before thanks giving; I decided to go to my parent’s house for a family dinner. I really missed my bedroom, but I found out that the only key to open my room was nowhere to be found. The great thing was I was able to save 24 hour lockouts number on my phone and called them right away. My parents also asked for their number to have it handy when she needs help.

5 Happy with the service and highly recommended! by Cathleen McCutchen - 01/05/2015

It was great that I have been able to learn about 24 Hour Lockouts when I accidentally left my shop’s keys at home and the weather was really bad to drive. I did not expect that they will arrive that fast but they did.