1-800-Got-Junk?

http://www.1800gotjunk.com/

(800) 468-5865


Vancouver, WA 98666

OPEN NOW

Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm (show)

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday 9:00am - 5:00pm (hide)

45.63 -122.67
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/1_800_got_junk-b841029

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Locally owned and operated. Friendly, uniformed drivers. Up-front pricing. We recycle and donate as much of each load as possible.

World's largest junk removal service.

Hours:
MON 9:00am - 5:00pm TUE 9:00am - 5:00pm WED 9:00am - 5:00pm THURS 9:00am - 5:00pm FRI 9:00am - 5:00pm SAT 9:00am - 5:00pm SUN 9:00am - 5:00pm
Description: World's Largest Junk Removal Service. Friendly, uniformed drivers do all the work and recycle and donate as much as possible. Up front pricing and on-time service.

Category: Facilities Maintenance|Sanitation|Salvage Yards|Movers|Builders' Services|Commercial Shipping|Recycling

Salvage Yards near 1-800-Got-Junk?

Apex Auto Salvage (651) 829-8555 - 198 E Minnehaha Ave
Ace Auto Parts (651) 319-5890 - 754 Rice St
Action Auto Parts (651) 304-6235 - 106 Arlington Ave E
U Pull R Parts (651) 237-9866 - 2949 160th St W
J & M Auto Recycling (612) 285-3333 - 5252 5th St NE
B & K Towing (763) 273-8136 - 3106 68th st
Rite-Away Auto (877) 661-8980 - 17901 Hwy 10 NW
J & M Auto Recycling (612) 915-0938 - 5252 5th St NE
Action Auto Parts (651) 967-7924 - 106 Arlington Ave E
Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:

Impressive telephone skills

by Carolyn , 06/10/2010

I am VERY impressed with the respect the telephone advisor showed me this morning. He was very clear that I was in control of whether I wanted to use their company, even after the company shows up at the house to give the estimate. Abdul (I believe his name was) spoke clearly and succintly, giving me any and all information I might need. I am so impressed with the cordialness that the cost of the haul is less of a hinderance. Thank you Abdul!

DO NOT USE THESE BUMS!

by lisa115 , 02/17/2010

I used these guys before and they overcharged me. They told me I had 3/4 of a load and when they were finished I saw that they had only 1/2 a load!! I told them about the discprency so they just dumped my stuff on the driveway!!!!!!!

Response from Business - 03/11/2010
This is not true and I doubt this is even a customer. We don't overcharge, we make sure every customer is comfortable with the price, and in 7 years in biz I have NEVER redumped a customers junk.

Pretty Good Service

by The Hart Family , 03/17/2009

We called 1-800-GOT-JUNK? on a saturday afternoon and they were able to get to our house by 5:30. The guys in the truck were super friendly even though they were working overtime on a saturday.I would definatly use GOT-JUNK again.

Response from Business - 03/11/2010
Thanks! We pride ourselves on quick turnaround. Glad we could be of assistance.

dependable

by buddy1 , 10/26/2007

excellent sub for a general contractor

Response from Business - 03/11/2010
Thanks!

View all reviews for 1-800-Got-Junk?